Mr. Electric

Electrician

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Completely Satisfied
Mr. Donn has worked on a number of issues on my property. He installed an outdoor fan, outdoor LED motion sensor floodlights and replaced a heating/ventilating unit in one bathroom. He is a true professional - knowledgeable, efficient and polite. There were a few problems with the bathroom installation and Mr. Donn went above and beyond with his time to ensure that the final unit was working properly and safe. Being an older, single woman I felt absolutely secure with him in my house while I was there or out. I am very pleased to have finally found a technician I can trust and has my best interest at heart. I highly recommend his services.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a very detailed positive review. We greatly appreciate referrals. Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us. We are here whenever you need us.
R
2 months ago
Installed Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Mr Electric did an excellent job installing an EV Charging station at my home. The work was affordable and it was done professionally and quickly. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a very detailed review. Please let your friends and relatives know about our job well done. Thanks again, Sir.
K
2 months ago
We can't say enough Good things about Mr Electric Professional Service Donn is a very personable person, he explains everything in detail, and offers other options as well. Donn hooked up our house for a our generator, and he also installed a replacement switch in our 1984 Calspas hot tub, I didn't think he could find a switch for our old tub, but he found one! Donn had a lot to do for us that day, everything was done very Professional, and the price didn't break the bank! We Highly recommend Donn and Mr Electric for all you Electrical needs. Thank you again Donn for a Job well done!
Response from Mr. Electric
It was a real pleasure working with you Sir. We appreciate the positive review and the five star rating. We are a phone call Call away when you need us.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding
Donn showed up at the agreed upon time, diagnosed and corrected the problem in short order. He took the time to explain what exactly was wrong. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Looking forward to working with him again.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. We greatly appreciate referrals, Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us, Thanks again, Sir.
B
5 months ago
Friendly electrician and excellent work
Calling Mr. Electric was our first and only call. We would not and do not need anyone else ever. They were the best! We needed electrical service connected for an out building on our property and they provided a free estimate, called ahead, scheduled the work once we ok'd it, performed the work exceptionally, and offered to come back anytime...for any electrical needs. I highly recommend Donn from Mr. Electric. Thank you so much.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks Sir for the five star rating and awesome review! Please tell your friends and relatives about us. Call us anytime you need us.
V
6 months ago
Excellent service
I called on a Sunday morning with what a thought must be a short in my wiring and the electrician was at my home within an hour. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He explained the problem and what needed to be done and completed the repair quickly. While here he checked to see if there were any other electrical things that needed attention and repaired an outside light for me too. The cost was less than I had expected as well. I'm very pleased with the service and this company will be who I call whenever I need an electrician in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
We are happy that you are happy with our service, Ma'am. Thanks a lot for the five star rating, call us anytime you need our help.
S
8 months ago
Professional service
I'm extremely pleased with the services I received from Mr. Electric and I'll use them again. The electrician was friendly and also took the time to explain what he was doing, making suggestions as needed, and cleaned up after he was finished!! Very pleased with this company!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and the positive review. Call us anytime, we are here for you.
K
9 months ago
Great Service Fast
It was so refreshing to work with such a responsive customer service. I called Monday and Donn arrived the next day, gave me a quote on the spot and then started working Immediately! Very professional and friendly!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a positive review. Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us. Call us anytime, we are here when you need us.
I
12 months ago
Mr. Electric Don was very knowledge on his electrical work. He took the time to explain what i needed and how he would do the job. Need more workers like that. Thank You''
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. We greatly appreciate referrals, Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us, Thanks again, Sir.
M
12 months ago
Excellent Servise
Very happy to give my review regarding Mr Electric. Don was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding our ceiling fan installation. His price was reasonable and if needed will use him again!! I recommend Mr Electric !!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a positive review. Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us.