Mr. Electric

Electrician

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Excellent service
I called on a Sunday morning with what a thought must be a short in my wiring and the electrician was at my home within an hour. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He explained the problem and what needed to be done and completed the repair quickly. While here he checked to see if there were any other electrical things that needed attention and repaired an outside light for me too. The cost was less than I had expected as well. I'm very pleased with the service and this company will be who I call whenever I need an electrician in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
We are happy that you are happy with our service, Ma'am. Thanks a lot for the five star rating, call us anytime you need our help.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
I'm extremely pleased with the services I received from Mr. Electric and I'll use them again. The electrician was friendly and also took the time to explain what he was doing, making suggestions as needed, and cleaned up after he was finished!! Very pleased with this company!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and the positive review. Call us anytime, we are here for you.
K
3 months ago
Great Service Fast
It was so refreshing to work with such a responsive customer service. I called Monday and Donn arrived the next day, gave me a quote on the spot and then started working Immediately! Very professional and friendly!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a positive review. Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us. Call us anytime, we are here when you need us.
I
5 months ago
Mr. Electric Don was very knowledge on his electrical work. He took the time to explain what i needed and how he would do the job. Need more workers like that. Thank You''
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. We greatly appreciate referrals, Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us, Thanks again, Sir.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Servise
Very happy to give my review regarding Mr Electric. Don was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding our ceiling fan installation. His price was reasonable and if needed will use him again!! I recommend Mr Electric !!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a positive review. Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us.
J
7 months ago
Review
Donn is fantastic. Very prompt. Very knowledgeable. This was the smoothest service experience I've ever had!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir for the positive review and the five star rating. Call us anytime, we are here when you need us.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Service at the list minute
Donn came out at the very end of the day and provided excellent, fast service. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and efficient, he got us up and running in an emergency situation and, despite the late hour, stayed to make sure everything was performing to expectations. Throughout the whole of the visit, he explained every step and answered every question helpfully and clearly. I have already recommended Mr Electric to friends and I will continue to. Very impressed.
Response from Mr. Electric
It was a pleasure serving you Sir. We appreciate the positive review and the five star rating. We are a phone call Call away when you need us.
R
8 months ago
Recognition of first class professionalism accompanied by outstanding personal traits and behavior
I had an electrical problem. Being new to the area, I had no knowledge of electrical services available. On the recommendation of a friend, I contacted Mr. Electric. Response was immediate and took the form of Don Oliveras. I was immediately impressed with his apparent interest and concern with my problem. Don quickly diagnosed the problem, explained the problem in layman terms for my understanding, and explained clearly his solution to the problem. The job was quickly and easily completed and within the scope of Don's diagnosis. What a pleasure to witness such personal interest, honesty, and professionalism. I'm in my 80's and it was a pleasure to see that "old world" qualities and characteristics still exist. It is with confidence that I would recommend Mr. Electric to others.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Sir, we appreciate your kind words and the five star rating. We are here when you need us.
M
8 months ago
Excellent, fast service Five Star Service
I called Mr Electric when I had a circuit breaker problem. The person taking phone calls was professional and very courteous. This was not an emergency so she set up the first available appointment four days away. To my surprise I received a call from Donn, Mr Electric a few hours later and he was able to come that day within a few hours. Donn assessed the problem and quickly made the repair. Excellent service!! I was so pleased I hired Mr Electric to replace all my recessed light bulbs with LED bulbs, no easy job when you have 18-20 foot vaulted ceilings. Thank you Donn
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ma'am for the five star rating and a positive review. We greatly appreciate referrals, Please let your friends and relatives know about your pleasant experience with us, Thanks again, Ma'am.
A
9 months ago
Great Service, professional provider
Mr. Donn Oliveros was on time and ready for anything! He was Cheerful, professional - a real Ambassador for the Mr. Electric brand. Thank ou for coming out on such short notice...
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks for calling us and letting us serve you, Sir. We appreciate the positive review and the five stars rating. Thanks again Sir!