Mr. Electric

Electrician

Hanover, MD 21076

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service!
Mr Electric provides A+ service with great prices. I strongly recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Professional and efficient service experience
I used Mr Electric for the first time yesterday. The team that arrived was on time and courteous. They listened to our list of needs to have evaluated to complete remediation on a home inspection and then evaluated and quoted the cost for resolution. The price was fair and they did a great job. I will definitely call Mr Electric for any future needs.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for your kind works! We absolutely strive to provide the best service we can. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.
B
2 months ago
This technician arrived in the specified timeframe. He inspected the wiring situation and with digital photos showed us the changes that needed to be made.and the associated costs. after our agreement to proceed, he made the changes promptly. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and thoroughly professional. - a pleasure to deal with..
L
6 months ago
High quality service
My ceiling fan installation was more complicated. The technician handled it with great professionalism and competence.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
R
6 months ago
Various Electrical Projects
To Whom It May Concern, Marben the electrician is a magician. Excellent customer service, patient, talented and neat. Marben worked non stop for two days and ensured a picture perfect job. Anything I threw at him, he made it A+ Very little or no patchwork involved. Marben is good for interior and exterior electrical work including pendant lights, ceiling fans, running 220 line and dealing with any panel issues up to code. In conclusion. Hire Mr Electric and request for Marben. You will be pleased and get a clean concise job.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
D
7 months ago
Outlet Replacement
The electrician show up on time and was very friendly and professional. The job was well done.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
D
7 months ago
SKILLED PROFESSIONAL & GREAT WORK
I had 3 ceiling fans wired in my home with Mr. Electric. Brian Griffith was the electrician that did the work. My wife and I are beyond pleased with the level of service and professionalism Brian Griffith provided. First of all, he came out on a Sunday afternoon, which worked great with our schedule. He was timely and true to his word and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. He also had a great personality which made the process enjoyable and he represented Mr. Electric very well. We are so glad we found Mr. Electric. It was true customer service at a great cost. We will definitely use Mr. Electric again in the future and hopefully get Brian again or someone just like him. We will also tell our family and friends to do the same.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all the feed back good or bad. We are so happy your experience with us was good.
C
7 months ago
Brian was very good about explaining exactly what he was doing, what was necessary to be fixed and then fixed it promptly. He was very pleasant to work with and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all the feed back good or bad. We are so happy your experience with us was good.
L
7 months ago
We had no power in the middle of night on Sat. Marvin came out and was so helpful to keep us secure that we were safe and had power . He pointed out the issue of how old our fuse box was , that being the cause of our problems. He repaired to keep it working and gave us estimates for replacing the box. He was back on Thursday to do the replacement . He could not have been more efficient and comfortable to work with. We feel he did an wonderful job. We were charged what he had stated and will call your company again if the need arises.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all the feed back good or bad. We are so happy your experience with us was good.
M
7 months ago
Great service
I had never called an electrician before so I was a bit nervous. I picked Mr Electric because they had good reviews. I needed someone right away and was pleased that Matt came the next day. I was so pleased with Matt's costumer service. He was very friendly and took the time to explain why the gfi he had replaced didn't work.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all the feed back good or bad. We are so happy your experience with us was good.