Mr. Electric

Electrician

1830 Candlelight Place Dr.

Houston, TX 77018

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
The worker was quick and efficient and very knowledgeable. He cleaned up after himself. He was very pleasant. I will keep your number for future reference!
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
Ian and Mark have gone above and beyond! Best customer service! Will be using them for all of our electrical needs. I HIGHLY recommend hiring Mr. Electric for both commercial and residential! Wed 22nd March 2017
D
6 months ago
Dustin Hunt via Home Advisor
5th Feb 2017. Copied from Home Advisor Review: Quality: 4.5 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Dustin Hunt in Houston, TX Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring Mr. Electric replaced our old electric panel including a new riser. They did a good job! Mark was our electrician, he worked cautiously, and returned for the city inspection. Ian, the owner, checked with Mark and myself throughout the two day job to makes sure all was well.
1
9 months ago
Will recommend to friends and family
David, did a great service and knowledge of wiring install. Will recommend to friends and family. (Service performed: Multiple dimmer switches in Missouri City, TX)
J
9 months ago
High quality service
My service from Mr Electric was professional, on time, and accurate. I followed the guidelines given and learned the true source of my electric problems without spending for a solution without troubleshooting. I will definitely consult this service again.
D
10 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I couldn't ask for anything more. Very professional but reasonably priced too. They looked into my electrical issue thoroughly before giving me a quote and even suggested a few helpful items to add without being pushy. They were conscious of my time and left my house as clean as when they got there. Will be calling them next time something comes up.
Response from Mr. Electric
Drew - thanks for the positive feedback ! Glad to be of help. Please do call back next time you need us. Regards, Ian (owner).