Mr. Electric

Electrician

Irmo , SC 29063

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!
C
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
After calling several electricians without get a return call, Mr. Electric was easy to reach, quick to schedule and gave reminders of the appointment. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and professionally.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Columbia Marionette Theatre ! What a Cool place!
A
5 months ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE
Over EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES WERE VERY KIND, CONSIDERATE. OF THE FACT THAT I RUN A HAIR SALON AND I. HAD CLIENTS IN THERE AT THE TIME. MY SALON IS SOOOOO BRIGHT NOW, I NO LONGER HAVE TO TAKE MY CLIENTS OUTSIDE WHEN I COLOR THEIR HAIR LOL. OOH BY THE WAY I HAD TONS OUT IN MY SALON. SOMETIMES THE LIGHTS WOULD COME ON AND SOMETIME HEY WOULD NOT. BUT THEY ARE ALL FIXED NOW THANKS TO MR.ELECTRIC!!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN AND YOU SHOULD USE THEM AS WELL. 100 WAS THUMBS UP.👍
Response from Mr. Electric
Amazing! Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Best of the Best
Amazing service with excellent pricing. You know you are with the best when workers from the competition recommend Mr. Electric!
Response from Mr. Electric
This is awesome! LOL Its hard to believe a competitor recommended us. Thank you for the great review and for your business!
S
5 months ago
Mr Electric of Columbiav
Excellent work. Fast and courteous. Office staff was also pleasant and called me right back to let me know when the technicians would arrive. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends😊
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
A
6 months ago
High quality service!
Goes above and beyond for their customers! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Call Mr. Electric for all your electrical needs!!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Excellent service!!
Jeremy is the truth!!! He goes above and beyond for his customers.works until not only the job is complete but follpw up to insure the customer is satisfied with it. Give that guy a raise, he's earned it!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you! We appreciate the business.
K
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Jeremy is the one to call for electric service in the Columbia, SC area! He is flexible with one's schedule and can work his customer's into any schedule. I have worked with him for 4+ years and have never had an issue with him or his work. His rates are more than fair, he is one of integrity who values his work and comes back to fix any issues that may arise! I have worked with many electricians because of my line of work and Jeremy is one I look forward to working with.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the excellent review, and the Business!
T
2 years ago
Great service
Jeremy was knowledgeable and efficient and did an excellent job
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the great review!