Mr. Electric of Columbia

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly period. - Thomas
I attest as an IT Analytical Professional for over 40 years, this Master Electrician is both a professional and friend of Customer Service. He went ABOVE expectations of an employee and pursed a outcome complete of both satisfaction and resolution. He is an exemplary person and a valuable asset to your organization. Everything in our home was failing, dimmed lights, sockets not working, you name it. He worked back from the main lines on the Transformers to the meter, to the Breaker box, and an examination in the home everywhere. In the end we had SCE&G come out also, as this was a major crisis, Thomas was able to determine the MAIN breaker was not performing as expected, all parties agreed and was replaced and totally corrected the problem. Replacing a Main Breaker is extremely rare in any home. We are feeling safe today and thank this employee and company. Your company is fortunate to have him as an employee.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
John, thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough review of our service professional, Thomas. We are happy to hear that Thomas provided you with excellent service. He does an outstanding job and we are so grateful to have him on our team.
T
2 months ago
Professional, on time, courteous
Thomas was fantastic! He was very thorough and prompt. He explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend this company!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Tracy, thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We are so happy to have Thomas on our team and we're happy to hear he did a fantastic job for you. We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
11 months ago
Lighting
The guys was great!!!!! They exceeded what I needed done at a fast pace.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
K
11 months ago
Awesome and professional
Had to have some work done, they showed up on time, gave me a fair estimate and finished the work the same day. I was so impressed that I had them come back a week later to do a few more things. Jeremy and Thomas are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Hey! thank you for the great review. We appreciate the business!
G
1 year ago
Mr. Electric, (Jeremy Halady) Is the very best Electrician in the Columbia area. Jeremy and Aaron replaced an entire aging electrical system in our home with extraordinary care, professionalism, and at a very reasonable cost. We have used Mr Electric on three occasions and are always impressed with their work ethic and integrity. We will never use anyone else for our electrical issues should they occur in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
This is one awesome review! It was our pleasure and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Highly recommend Mr. Electric for any electrical problems.. We have used Mr. Electric Techs on three occasions and were totally satisfied.. Prompt, friendly, and highly qualified. Each time our problem was corrected efficiently at a very reasonable charge. We will not use anyone else.. Will recommend to all my friends, including Facebook friends Thanks to Jeremy Halady, SM Mayo and Aaron Mash. They were awesome!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review it is awesome!
L
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Excellent
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!
C
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
After calling several electricians without get a return call, Mr. Electric was easy to reach, quick to schedule and gave reminders of the appointment. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and professionally.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you Columbia Marionette Theatre ! What a Cool place!
A
2 years ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE
Over EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES WERE VERY KIND, CONSIDERATE. OF THE FACT THAT I RUN A HAIR SALON AND I. HAD CLIENTS IN THERE AT THE TIME. MY SALON IS SOOOOO BRIGHT NOW, I NO LONGER HAVE TO TAKE MY CLIENTS OUTSIDE WHEN I COLOR THEIR HAIR LOL. OOH BY THE WAY I HAD TONS OUT IN MY SALON. SOMETIMES THE LIGHTS WOULD COME ON AND SOMETIME HEY WOULD NOT. BUT THEY ARE ALL FIXED NOW THANKS TO MR.ELECTRIC!!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN AND YOU SHOULD USE THEM AS WELL. 100 WAS THUMBS UP.👍
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Amazing! Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Best of the Best
Amazing service with excellent pricing. You know you are with the best when workers from the competition recommend Mr. Electric!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
This is awesome! LOL Its hard to believe a competitor recommended us. Thank you for the great review and for your business!