Mr. Electric

Electrician

Mississauga, ON L5T 2N2

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
Clean, Polite & Knowlegeable
The Guys from Mr electric did a great job. They where clean, polite, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to any one I know. In the future I will be using them again if I need any more electrical work done. This is a company you can trust and the ladies in the office where so helpful. thanks again for the great work.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello Frank, It is great to get such glowing feedback about both our electricians and our team in the office. We are happy that your experience with Mr. Electric was positive and that all of our staff met your expectations. Thank you for your review and for choosing, Mr. Electric - we look forward to working for you again!
S
10 months ago
Great Job!
Installation of sensor lights and new fixtures at the backyard. Devin the electrician done a great job.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello Shirly, Thanks for your review of Mr. Electric. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about the great service you received from Devin and hope you think of Mr. Electric for your future electrical needs. We trust that you will share your service experience with others. Have a great day!
T
10 months ago
Kitchen Renovation
We are very pleased with Mr Electric' s work. The technician was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this technician to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello, It is great to get such glowing feedback about our electrician. We are happy that your experience with our Service Professional and Mr. Electric was positive and that he was able to successfully complete the electrical work that was part of your kitchen renovation. We also appreciate your recommendation to others. Thank you for your review and for choosing Mr. Electric.
C
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Service!
Adrian (the technician) was fantastic. A very knowledgeable, and friendly individual. Will be using this company only because of him.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello Chris, We appreciate your kind words and your review of the work done by our electrician Adrian. We are pleased to hear that the Adrian was able to complete the electrical work to your satisfaction. Thank you for your review and for choosing Mr. Electric. We look forward to working for you again.
E
10 months ago
Great Experience with Mr. Electric!
Great experience with Mr. Electric. Very professional and accommodating. We would definitely recommend the use of Mr. Electric.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello Elizabeth, It is wonderful to hear that your experience with Mr. Electric was positive. We strive to treat our customers with the utmost care and professionalism and we are pleased that you will recommend our services to others. Thank you for your review and for choosing Mr. Electric. We look forward to working for you again in the future.
S
10 months ago
Replace electric Meter on house and another electric problem
Everything they said they would do was done. The gentleman was right on time and very pleasant.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mr. Electric. At Mr. Electric we make only agreements we are willing, able and intend to keep. We look forward to working for you again and thank you for choosing Mr. Electric.
G
10 months ago
Light And Range Hood Installation And Door Bell Repair
The service person was prompt, professional, and fully equipped to do the job. He was courteous at all times and did the required work exactly as specified and in the time estimated.
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Service Professional. At Mr. Electric we always make our best effort to understand and appreciate the customer's needs in every situation. Thank you again for choosing Mr. Electric and have a great day!
V
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I was moved to write after we were helped so much by Mr. Maier today. We had a doorbell which had just given up the ghost and he patiently checked all possibly problem areas before he got to work to replace the old one. He helped us find the right chime which even the dog likes and so far has not been barking when it rings which we are happy about! It was a pleasure having him in the house and he patiently showed me the way the bell works so even I am now able to change the chimes or set the volume. We will definitely call you again when needed. Yours, Vicki
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello Vicki, We appreciate your kind words and your glowing review of the work done by our electrician Adrian. We are pleased to hear that Adrian was able to replace your door chime with one that everyone is happy with including your dog! Thank you for your review and for choosing Mr. Electric. We look forward to working for you again and hope that you will share your experience with friends and family.
A
10 months ago
Excellent Service
First of all I want to thank Susan for her excellent coordination. The electrician Amit was very friendly, polite and knew what he was doing. I am impressed with the level of service you and your team provided. I would refer Mr Electric to any one I know who is in need. Thanks a lot!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for your great review of Mr Electric & Susan and Amit in particular. We are very pleased to hear that you were so pleased with the service that was provided to you. We appreciate you recommending Mr Electric to your friends & family! Have a great day!
B
10 months ago
Amazing Job!
Installed a Ceiling fan in spare bedroom. Adrian was a rock star. Even secured the new fan with 2 x 4 to make it more stable!!! Amazing job
Response from Mr. Electric
Hello, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mr. Electric and our technician Adrian. Our focus of providing quality electrical service has made our electricians leading service providers in our industry. We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review! Please give us a call when you have any future electrical needs and don't hesitate to share your experience with friends and family.