Mr. Electric

Electrician

Monroe, NY 10950

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Fast response to repair storm damage
Dispatcher kept in touch till the service truck arrived. Dispatcher and repair tech were both very nice and helpful. I will use them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks much for the nice Review Isaac
B
8 months ago
Great service, courteous and prompt
I needed emergency service on a Sunday afternoon for my sister's electrical panel. Within a few short hours after placing my call to Mr. Electric, a serviceman showed up and immediately set to work solving the problem, all the while showing my sister just what the issues were as he was working. Very courteous and easy to understand even for a layman homemaker. I myself am a contractor by trade, and found that the price for service was reasonable and the diagnosis and repair was honest and professionally executed. I will definitely keep Mr. Electric in my phone book for service in Orange County.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks Barry for the nice Review it's greatly appreciated Isaac
V
9 months ago
Repair electic broken during excavation
Came in and repaired broken electrical during excavation, came right away. Good job.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Vinny it's a great help Isaac
L
9 months ago
Super job
Came right away and job got done same day, i would recommend everyone to use him and have the same royal service
Response from Mr. Electric
thanks so much for the review it's a tremendous help
D
1 year ago
Great service!
Our repair man did a great job! He stayed until he figured out the problem, which was not easy! Friendly and very helpful!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so Much We value Your Business
G
1 year ago
Excelent!!!
Great Staff Clean & Professional.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You So Much This means a lot to us!!!
V
1 year ago
mr electric was very professional and knowledgeable with there repair and code compliance. Price was fair and very upfront. No hidden costs . yes I would recommend Mr. Electric.
Response from Mr. Electric
We appreciate your kind remarks. And Thank You again for using Mr. Electric
M
2 years ago
I've worked for the power co. for over 20 years; i've dealt with numerous electricians; Isaac of MR. ELECTRIC is the only one i have (or will ever have) work on my house. I have recommended Isaac to family & friends knowing thei satisfaction would be 100%. Consistently the work was done on time, @ or under the estimate. Very knowledgeable; no nonsense, & yet a great sense of humor.
Response from Mr. Electric
You're The Best :)
J
2 years ago
Quality work.. extraordinary experience!!
We had job done by Mr Electric. A Jobe well done. Proffesional... prompt... curtious. Exactly as we agreed. I would highly recommend going with them. I'm sure they can handle anything from just a small service call to and extra large project.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You Very Much
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Very Professional & Clean
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You So Much This means a lot to us!!!