Mr. Electric

Electrician

5965 Monticello Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Zach went over and beyond
Zach did his job and more! His level of service was superior! There are some things that only an electrician can do...and God. Either pay Mr. Electric now or wait until you can pay them. Do not cut corners with your electrical work.
R
1 month ago
Immediate response and professional service
Zach Kelley was very professional and personable. Job was completed quickly. Very pleased with the service. Would definitely recommend Mr. Electric
M
3 months ago
The technician was very friendly and professional. He was able to quickly troubleshoot and find the issue. He took time to explain the problem and what he would be doing to fix it. I’d highly recommend him
M
3 months ago
Steve Leavins was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and did a great job. I highly recommend him. Thank you
W
4 months ago
Punctual, polite, and efficient.
Sparks were flying! Mr. Electric came quickly, corrected the problem, and explained everything so that I could understand the what and why of the situation. Thanks for everything, Steven Leavins!
W
4 months ago
Punctual, polite, and efficient.
Sparks were flying! Mr. Electric came quickly, corrected the problem, and explained everything so that I could understand the what and why of the situation. Thanks for everything.
B
7 months ago
Courteous, professional work
This is our second time using Mr Electric's services. We needed 3 ceiling fans installed and requested Steven to do the work again. Steven takes care to make sure nothing is disturbed or dirtied. His work ethic is above reproach. He arrived exactly on time and was friendly, professional and courteous. We definitely will use Mr Electric for all our electrical needs and will definitely request Steven again!
R
1 year ago
A company with a Heart
The people at Mr. Electric went out of their way to provide courteous & professional service to us. We were having power run out to a guest house for my brother-in-law who has Stage 3 cancer. The company worked with us on the price of the work understanding that our funds were limited due to providing medication & a place to live for him. Danna and Terry were especially nice and provided us with whatever we needed. I really appreciate them and will highly recommend them to all of my family and friends. You can't go wrong with this company.
Response from Mr. Electric
Mr Stapp, We so appreciate customers like you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide your family service. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to providing you service again in the future. Dan Black Mr Electric of Montgomery
A
1 year ago
Phenomenal Service
Mr. Electric provide prompt, courteous and professional service. They will always be my go to service for my electrical needs. I highly recommend Mr. Electric!
Response from Mr. Electric
Mr Glenn, It was a pleasure providing electrical services to you! We appreciate your kind words, and for allowing us the privilege of working with you! We look forward to providing service in the future. Dan Black Mr Electric of Montgomery
F
1 year ago
Even better than hoped for service
I had a generator that had not worked for several years and anticipated having to replace it. Terry Kirkland with Mr. Electric (who had arrived at the time he was scheduled), quickly diagnosed the problem with the old generator and repaired it, saving me a lot of money. I talked to him about the electrical surges I had been experiencing in the house and he installed a whole house surge protector for me. He was so nice, such an absolute professional that I am now at ease during thunderstorms knowing the house is protected. I look forward to a long relationship with Mr. Electric. Thank you for helping me. Your prices were very reasonable for the service provided.