Mr. Electric of Raleigh

Electrician

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Install foyet light and add switch receptacle
Goid
D
2 years ago
Install receptacle for TV and HDMI kit
Did an excellent job.
M
2 years ago
Diagnostic testing on kitchen receptacles
He was very pleasant and explained what he did and why. His excellent personality came through.
M
2 years ago
Replaced GFI receptacle in kitchen
These guy get job done and they are quick ND reasonable.
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you for your continued business, we really appreciate your loyalty.
C
2 years ago
Supply and install receptacles for TV monitors
Did. Great job
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you for your business, please let us know if we can help you with additional work, you are a valued customer.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you for your business, please keep us in mind for your future electrical needs.
I
2 years ago
Install ceiling fan
Great work. Very satisfied.
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you very much for your continued business, we really appreciate it.
J
2 years ago
Replaced switch in bedroom
Very good
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you for your continued business
M
2 years ago
Repair receptacle Outlet
Robert is a super technician you couldn't ask for a better person I've been with Robert for more than 8 years and and the service is super and attending the service has been great
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank for your continued business we really appreciate it. Please let us know if we can help you again.
M
2 years ago
Bath Exhaust Fan
Mr. Electric was very prompt in responding to my service needs. They were very professional, on time and prices were within my budget. I highly recommend Mr. Electric.
Response from Mr. Electric of Raleigh
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help you with any other electrical needs.