Mr. Electric of Wichita

Electrician

Wichita, KS 67211

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great Service; Knowledgeable Tech, Courteous.
We had an issue with our front porch lights that kept tripping the breaker. Julian came out and traced the wiring to one of the lights that was causing the issue. It was actually buried beneath the concrete when the house was built in 1979. He went ahead and disconnected that wire so everything works as it should. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. We also had him give an estimate on moving the lights to either side of the garage. The charges for the service today was fair and reasonable. I would recommend to anyone---Mr.Electric!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank You for the the review and your business, we are glad that we were able to resolve your issue to your satisfaction.
R
7 months ago
knowledgeable and very considerate..via listen 360 4/27/18
The office manager that I spoke with was very knowledgeable and very considerate. She went far beyond anything that I expected. Ben was very efficient and courteous to a "T". He cleaned up any, and all, the mess that he made. Each and everyone that I had a contact with was much more than I might have thought was to be coming my way. Thank you for taking care of my needs like you did!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your review and business, we are happy that our striving for excellence showed in our interaction.
P
7 months ago
demeanor and professionalism of our technician..via listen 360..4/17/18 Paragon Geophysical
We were very satisfied with the demeanor and professionalism of our technician. He did a quality job swiftly and efficiently. If we require any more work, we will be giving Mr. Electric a call again
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your review and business.
T
9 months ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Tom McGaffin...Very knowledgeable and professional
I needed an outlet moved ASAP. Someone from Mr. Electric showed up promptly in about 20 minutes. They were able to solve my issue. I think most services charge to much for the work done, but I was the one in trouble and needed this outlet moved off of the floor board and up on to the wall. The fee was half of what I thought it would be.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for the review and your business, we strive to exceed expectations.
R
9 months ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Ray Burton...Very knowledgeable and professional
Very knowledgeable and professional. Also very social and friendly. What more could you want?
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
J
9 months ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Jenette Drake...prompt and friendly service
I was very impressed by the speedy return of my request, and the prompt and friendly service of the technician.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your business.
M
9 months ago
Via Listen 360 October 25, 2017 by Mark Scholler..Genuine concern for the customer
Genuine concern for the customer’s satisfaction for not only the project but for their reputation and the prospects of future projects with the customer. Outstanding experience!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your review and your business.
M
1 year ago
Best of the best service can provide!
The electrician Ben B is the man! Whatever Mr Electric is paying him needs to be doubled! This guy needs a raise! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional service. I had a electrical outlet installed in my wall for a TV mount and Ben went way above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied.This experience should be how all service jobs should be. Would highly recommend Mr Electric to friends and family! Thanks Ben!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Mano, thank you for your support and we are proud of Ben and the work that we do.
T
1 year ago
Via 360 10/10/17 by Troy ......friendly and thorough
The technician, Ben, was very friendly and thorough. He did a great job and we really appreciate the awesome work that he did! He was quick and clean. Highly recommend!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Troy, thank for the review and recommendation.
J
1 year ago
Via 360 10/6/17 By JT..Very Informative
They kept me inform of their work schedule and when they'd be on site be on the job site (or of when arranged times could not be met). Ian was willing to discuss any changes I offered, if it was feasible to make changes and still meet city codes). The office staff was very professional and always courteous.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Jerry, thank you for the review and we are happy that we met your expectations.