Mr. Electric

Electrician

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Great people to work with. Did a great job.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Fast, Efficient, Friendly
Cory did an awesome job replacing 2 receptacle boxes. He went out of his way to get me up and running the same day!! Thanks Cory!! I will use this company every time I should need assistance. Hard to find folks like Mr. Electric. Thanks again, John H Real Estate Investor
D
3 months ago
Great sevice
Troy of Mr. Electric did a great job replacing my electrical box. I felt I could trust him and he explained everything in a simple way that I could understand. I would absolutely recommend the company to others.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Denise! We appreciate you taking the time to give our company a 5 Star review. We will make sure that Troy see's this as well. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
B
4 months ago
Enjoyed working with Corey. Professional told me everything before doing work recommend to others for sure
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great 5-Star review Barbara! We will make sure that Corey see's this as well. Please call us in the future for all your electrical needs.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Jacob arrived on time and was able to resolve my attic fan problem quickly. Very professional service. Will call Mr. Electric the next time I need service.
Response from Mr. Electric
John, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this for us. We will make sure that Jacob see's this as well. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
J
5 months ago
friendly office and tech. Work well done. it was more money than I wanted to spend for an hours work. but I got kinda what I wanted. He did give me a Sr s discount .
Response from Mr. Electric
Jerry, Thank you very much for the 4 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to do that. Please give us a call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
M
5 months ago
Great professional work
Service was completed quickly and professionally. Customer service was great.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Michelle for the great 5-Star review. We appreciate your business, and please call us in the future if there is anything else we can help you with.
K
6 months ago
Great work and professional
in the last week I had an old counter top stove and separate oven that was straight wired to breaker box. I contacted 3 businesses, 2 didn't work out but when contacted Mr Electric Jacob called me right back set up time and come out looked at job and gave me estimate. After setting appointment to do work , Jacob came out pulled out all old wiring replaced and put in new outlet in less than 2 hrs. GREAT JOB Thanks to Jacob and Ava and all personnel at Mr Electric. I would recommend them and I will be using again. All were very nice and professional
Response from Mr. Electric
Kathy, thank you very much for the great 5-Star review. We do our best to provide our customers with the best customer service experience possible, and get to their job as soon as possible. We appreciate you taking the time to send this review, and we will make sure that Ava and Jacob see this. Please give us a call in the future if there is anything else we can do for you!
K
6 months ago
Great work and professional
in the last week I had an old counter top stove and separate oven that was straight wired to breaker box. I contacted 3 businesses, 2 didn't work out but when contacted Mr Electric Jacob called me right back set up time and come out looked at job and gave me estimate. After setting appointment to do work , Jacob came out pulled out all old wiring replaced and put in new outlet in less than 2 hrs. GREAT JOB Thanks to Jacob and Ava and all personnel at Mr Electric. I would recommend them and I will be using again. All were very nice and professional
K
6 months ago
Great work and professional
in the last week I had an old counter top stove and separate oven that was straight wired to breaker box. I contacted 3 businesses, 2 didn't work out but when contacted Mr Electric Jacob called me right back set up time and come out looked at job and gave me estimate. After setting appointment to do work , Jacob came out pulled out all old wiring replaced and put in new outlet in less than 2 hrs. GREAT JOB Thanks to Jacob and Ava and all personnel at Mr Electric. I would recommend them and I will be using again. All were very nice and professional