Mr. Electric

Electrician

Raven, VA 24639

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations
Kimberly,I wanted to thank you and the technician who completed the work yesterday at my mother in-law's house on Brown Mountain Rd, everything exceeded our expectations. My mother in-law loves the new lights and I love the price, your service fees are very reasonable and we will be using your services again. Thank you again for helping to coordinate the service and please let your team know how appreciative we are for everything. Sincerely, Z. Lawson
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Very helpful and courteous. The electrician was very polite and told me about the home inspection in which he conducted upon my request. I highly recommend your company.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I am completely grateful for the excellent service that me and my family have received from them! We had a small house fire that by the grace of God put itself out! It was a miracle but it left us with no power and no heat the last 3 days! This amazing company Mr. Electric came out, moved their schedule around because this was an emergency. We all know if there is no heat in the cold temps your going to risk having your pipes freeze. These guys worked so hard all day today to help us recover from something very unexpected. Extremely professional, licensed and highly educated. Please use these guys, don't settle for cheap hazardous work. Amazing! Thank you everyone for your hard work.
S
2 years ago
Change panel, added receptacles and switches
Just wanted to tell you that all the guys, Jamie, Chris and Zach were very dedicated and helpful in all that they did. It is not always you find a team as mannerly and cooperative and easy to talk with as they were and I appreciate that. Sylvia
K
2 years ago
Baseboard Heater Install
I would like to thank your company for coming out to help with putting in baseboard heat. I especially want to thank Greg for everything he did, I feel he went above & beyond. He is a true asset to your company.
J
2 years ago
Exceptionally professional and friendly
We have used Mr. Electric for several home jobs and Chris has been extremely professional and helpful. Because of that, I will continue to use them for my electrical needs. I will also highly recommend them to all of my friends and family.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Very impressed with my dishwasher installation! Thanks so much!
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with electrical breaker panel replacement .very neat and prompt work .took care of problem. m. Murray
C
2 years ago
I loved the fact that your people are so dependable and really care about getting the job done RIGHT. I would definitely use your company again should the need arise. I would have no doubts about recommending your company to my friends and family or anyone that needs electrical work done.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and reliable
Mr. Electric of Tazewell County restored the outside lights at our facility. They came when they said they would and did a great job.