Mr. Electric of Rogers

Electrician

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Whole house transfer switch installed
Jerry came out and looked at what I wanted and came back with a reasonable quote. But I had questions so he came out again and we talked some more and came up with a better solution. Then I had more questions and he came out for a third time where upon we came to a final idea and the following day his men installed the whole house transfer switch. Jerry was a joy to work with - prompt, pleasant and willing to go the extra mile to answer my many questions and be persistent with other ideas until I was satisfied. His workers were very professional and continued working for 5 hours straight until the project was completed. They explained how the new installation worked and cleaned up after themselves before they left. I would strongly recommend Mr Electric's Jerry Brown to anyone!
G
11 months ago
Great job!
Great job! Michael and team did a great job installing our light fixture. The job included moving the electrical and wiring a fixture. Tough job! They were patient and worked to figure out the best way to accomplish the task. Definitely someone to do business with. Thanks guys for doing a great job.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding Job
Thank you Jerry and Michael. These guys know their business. They were up front, great on price, courteous and provided an honest assessment of what I needed. I would definitely use Mr. Electric again and I highly recommend them. KW
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you, sir! So glad we got you taken care of!
J
2 years ago
Execellent service. I recommend Mr Electric.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional
Jerry recently did a lot of work on my rental property. He was very professional, did an amazing job and did it quickly! Inspection passed with no problem!!! I will continue to use Jerry for ALL my electrical repairs and electrician needs.
G
2 years ago
Jerry performed an annual service on my full house generator. His price was very fair for the one hour plus he spent. Also, he performed an engine adjustment that no one else had ever suggested. My generator starts and runs ten minutes every week and since his service it is starting quicker and runs smoother that it ever has. He was prompt and professional. Will call him whenever I need generator service or for any other electrical needs.
J
2 years ago
Quality work for a fair price
He came on time, repaired the problem with no problems.
C
2 years ago
Extremely good service. Inspection was thorough. Very personable, honest, and helpful. I have already recommended him.
K
2 years ago
Phenomenal Service
Jerry and his team at Mr. Electric did a phenomenal job replacing and upgrading the lighting in my fine jewelry store! Very friendly, informative, and courteous. They listened to our needs and found the perfect balance between efficiency and functionality and even ended up saving my company money from the original bid! I couldn't be happier with the outcome; my store looks amazing and my customers have even taken notice of the difference.
M
2 years ago
Goterdone
The Mr Electric team corrected my money saving guys stuff and got me set up for my new connection.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you, Ms. Howarth! It turned into a bit of a process but we did get it done.