Mr. Electric

Electrician

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Great job! Michael and team did a great job installing our light fixture. The job included moving the electrical and wiring a fixture. Tough job! They were patient and worked to figure out the best way to accomplish the task. Definitely someone to do business with. Thanks guys for doing a great job.
K
5 months ago
Outstanding Job
Thank you Jerry and Michael. These guys know their business. They were up front, great on price, courteous and provided an honest assessment of what I needed. I would definitely use Mr. Electric again and I highly recommend them. KW
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, sir! So glad we got you taken care of!
J
8 months ago
Execellent service. I recommend Mr Electric.
J
9 months ago
High quality service, professional
Jerry recently did a lot of work on my rental property. He was very professional, did an amazing job and did it quickly! Inspection passed with no problem!!! I will continue to use Jerry for ALL my electrical repairs and electrician needs.
G
9 months ago
Jerry performed an annual service on my full house generator. His price was very fair for the one hour plus he spent. Also, he performed an engine adjustment that no one else had ever suggested. My generator starts and runs ten minutes every week and since his service it is starting quicker and runs smoother that it ever has. He was prompt and professional. Will call him whenever I need generator service or for any other electrical needs.
J
12 months ago
Quality work for a fair price
He came on time, repaired the problem with no problems.
C
1 year ago
Extremely good service. Inspection was thorough. Very personable, honest, and helpful. I have already recommended him.
K
1 year ago
Phenomenal Service
Jerry and his team at Mr. Electric did a phenomenal job replacing and upgrading the lighting in my fine jewelry store! Very friendly, informative, and courteous. They listened to our needs and found the perfect balance between efficiency and functionality and even ended up saving my company money from the original bid! I couldn't be happier with the outcome; my store looks amazing and my customers have even taken notice of the difference.
M
1 year ago
Goterdone
The Mr Electric team corrected my money saving guys stuff and got me set up for my new connection.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Ms. Howarth! It turned into a bit of a process but we did get it done.
G
1 year ago
High quality, quick service
We have used Jerry twice on our rental homes. Reponse time was quick, very professional and knowledgeable, reasonable rates. Highly recommend and will be using him for any future needs.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Mr. Harp! I appreciate the need for quick service when tenants are involved. Please tell all your friends about us.