Mr. Electric

Electrician

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Follow up
Workmanship and cleanup were great. There was one issue I was not satisfied with. Customer service jumped on it immediately, and made things right. I will definitely call them again.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! I'm glad we were able to resolve your issues and look forward to working with you again in the future!
F
8 months ago
EXTEREMELY RESPONSIVE
EVEN THOUGH WE HAD A NON-CRITICAL REQUIREMENT, AN APPOINTMENT WAS SCHEDULED IMMEDIATELY WITHIN A VERY CONVENIENT TIME FRAME. THE SERVICE CALL WAS ON-TIME AND THE INSPECTION VERY THOROUGH. A PART WAS NEEDED TO CORRECT THE PROBLEM. IT WAS ACQUIRED BY AN ASSOCIATE AND DELIVERED TO THE SERVICE MAN WITHIN HOURS. THE SERVICE MAN RETURNED, INSTALLED THE PART, TESTED THE FIX AND FINISHED UP THAT DAY. IN SUMMARY ... THE RESPONSE AND WORMANSHIP WERE BEYOND EXCELLENT. I FOUND THAT THE COST OF THE FIX WAS VERY REASONABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy that you were satisfied with the service that we were able to provide for you and look forward to working with you again in the future!
D
1 year ago
Quick to Respond
Quick to respond & awesome prices. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
D
1 year ago
Quick to Respond
Quick to respond & awesome prices. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Really excellent service and very knowledgeable. They fixed an issue with my pool light for half the price I was quoted by another company and discovered and rectified a potentially dangerous ground fault problem. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Mr. Electric
I'm so glad we were able to repair your pool light for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
1 year ago
Very fast after hours service!
I called Mr. Electric on a Saturday evening after a power surge took out our breaker box and several major appliances. Jonathan promptly returned my call after I requested a repair service and he arrived within an hour of my initial call. He had also contacted Georgia Power to inform them of the situation and they also arrived shortly after to help diagnose the problem. Jonathan worked in conjunction with the Georgia Power technician to isolate the fault and they restored power to my residence in a matter of a few hours. He also verified all smoke detectors were working since the surge took out a detector in a child's bedroom. This attention to detail and thoroughness of work will ensure that Mr. Electric is now on my speed dial and has my hearty recommendation.
Response from Mr. Electric
I'm glad we were able to help you with your emergency repair! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
2 years ago
Mr. Electric - Jonathan Jones
I am a self employed worker in the construction field.. I recently had need to contact someone who could possibly do some electrical work. Mr. Electric was the company I choose. Why! First off the scheduler Ms. Tammy was pleasant and professional when she took the call. She listened to what I needed.. Without hesitation she said she could get someone out to the service address immediately the next morning, true to her word, she put me in touch with Jonathan Jones. Jonathan came out the next morning, assessed the job, explained in detail the cost of the work and said that a work invoice would be emailed to me that day. Jonathan did what he said he would do. The task of moving the meter box was set-up and I was told everything would happen on Friday. True to his word, he obtained a permit and was on the job at 8:00 am on Friday. Jonathan gave us a time frame and stuck to it. The homeowner wad without power for roughly six hours as quoted. Jonathan Jones did an excellent job and he is a people person. I am very pleased with the work that was done. Mr. Electric I salute you for having a dedicated individual in your organization. Jonathan, I will gladly recommend you to my customers. Thanks for a job well done.j
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful, positive review for Mr. Electric! I'm glad we were able to help you and we hope to be able to work with you again in the future!
D
2 years ago
GREAT COMPANY
The office staff are the best I have dealt with in a long time. They give you a time the worker will arrive and he shows up at that time ! The work done by Mr.Electric was very good. He came in determine what he would need. When he came back, everything was fix . My lights in the pantry and in the yard are GREAT1 Thank you for making my home safer.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the kind comments and for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please recommend us to your family and friends as well. We appreciate it!
P
2 years ago
Fast and Affordable
We had a panel that needed to be repaired so we called Mr. Electric. The tech was great and professional and fixed our issue the first time. I would recommend to anyone who needs Electrical work done to call Mr. Electric.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Mr. Electric. I'm glad we were able to help you with your problem and hope to be able to work with you again in the future!
K
2 years ago
Lights still not working properly.
My landscape wasn't coming on at dusk, I had Mr. Electric come to repair the problem but now they don't turn off during the day! I called repeatedly & left meager about the problem but when they did return my call it was to say that I would be charged for another repair. I think they should have taken the time to check their work before they left my house!
Response from Mr. Electric
Mr. Galloway, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our services. You did call our company and report landscape lighting that wasn't working properly. During the diagnostic process, the technician found and repaired an underground wire that had been cut repeatedly and was burning, causing the breaker to trip and affect the operation of the landscape lights. The breaker did not need to be replaced; but apparently, the photocell did need to be replaced. The technician was unable to complete the diagnostic on the photocell because he left the photocell covered so you could replace the bulbs that were burned out. In hindsight, the technician should have removed the photocell cover and checked for the proper operations of the photocell. You did call the service technician (not the office) three times; however, he was on another job and not able to answer your calls right away. He did return your calls several times and advised that he would be able to return the following day and replace the photocell and retest the lighting circuit for just the cost of materials. In your haste, you decided that you would just call someone else. We hope that you were able to get your electrical problems resolved and will give us an opportunity to win back your satisfaction in the future.