Mr. Electric of Lafayette

Electrician

Scott, LA 70583

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
So Happy I Called Mr. Electric
Professional, friendly, thorough. And I really appreciate the up-front no-cost estimate. Derek Moore repaired and/or replaced five different light fixtures in our house.. Not only do they work now, but they work better than when they were new. In addition, the work, including parts and labor, has an extended warrantee of two years.
D
5 days ago
I’ve used mr. electric for years and have always been very satisfied with them. Alway quick and professional service. Great people
B
6 days ago
Mr. Electric offers great service
Derek Moore recently replaced an electrical subpanel in the home that I recently purchased. He was very professional and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend Mr. Electric and Derek!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and highly recommended
Brandon Oubre was very professional, friendly, and hard working. I would definitely recommend him for all your electrical needs and wants. Outstanding customer service and very clean. Brandon made sure everything was picked and clean before leaving. I will be using Brandon in the near future.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Quality service, Friendly, and Professional!
I highly recommend Brandon Oubre. Every time he comes to our shop, he is always very friendly and professional. He does amazing work!!!
E
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Brandon Oubre is always there to serve all your electrical needs in a timely manner, great service and always friendly. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!
K
1 month ago
Great and Fast Service
Brandon Oubre has great service, fast and friendly. Highly recommended!!
K
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Great Service!!
Brandon is awesome! He provides great service and he is always super fast. We would not trust anyone else with our electrical services!
H
1 month ago
Brandon is the Best
Brandon Oubre is the best electrician in the whole wide world!
W
1 month ago
Brandon and Nate very good workers
Brandon and Nate came out and did some works for us today, they both were very professional and I love the lights under my cabinets. They were polite professional and I was very pleased. I would recommend mr electric to my family and friends