Mr. Electric

Electrician

Springville, UT 84663

ECRA/ESA License: #MRE20132
Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-provo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Clayton performed miracles
We were going to completely remodel our kitchen and wanted more outlets and new lighting along with fixing a few other problems. We did not think it could be done without almost destroying the walls and ceiling, but Clayton not only got it all done with minimal openings in the walls and ceiling, he also helped us with more improvements than we thought were possible. And, his rates are very fair too.
Response from Mr. Electric
Gary, thank you so much! I enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you with any future projects.
E
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly
We loved Clayton from Mr. Electric. He came the day we called him (even after office hours) and then set our service uo quickly. We made a last minute request on the morning of our service and he accommodated us cheerfully. He finished the work faster than expected and explained things clearly. I would recommend him again and again and plan to use him again in our new home.
Response from Mr. Electric
Emily, so kind. Thank you for a great review. We look forward to helping yo with any future projects. Thanks again.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
We had a few outlets replaced today and are very happy with the service. The service was polite, professional, and excellent. We will call them again for sure, and recommend them to anybody in need of an electrician!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much Anka. You guys were great to work with and we look forward to working with you in the future.
C
2 years ago
Company that vaules integrity and customer service!!!
I couldn't be more happy with the service I recieved. Rosie was awesome over the phone. Clayton was fast, courteous, and proffesional. He took the time to answer all my questions, as well as educate me. He was very fair in pricing. They will always be my first call with any electrical need. I wouldnt hesitate to refer them to family and friends. Thanks again. Cory Carter
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Cory. We look forward to working with you in the future.
D
2 years ago
We had them come and put in a plug for a new hot tub. They were absolutely great! They came when they said they would come, and charged what they said it would cost, and the job they did was first rate. We would recommend them to anyone for anything!
Response from Mr. Electric
Deann thank you for choosing Mr. Electric of Provo. We look forward to working with you again!
B
2 years ago
Professional and willing to help
Clayton was willing to come hook up my hot tub early on Thursday morning (1/14/16). He and his apprentice were both very professional and got the job done quickly. I'll definitely recommend Mr Electric! Thank you!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Brenda. Enjoy your hot tub!
R
2 years ago
Awesome electrician
was able to have all my electrical needs serviced in one call! Super great service. Will call again!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for calling. We are glad we were able to help. Please call us in the future and we will be happy to come out again. Thank you.