Mr. Electric

Electrician

Sussex, WI 53089

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-waukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
We had an emergency on Christmas Eve 2015. I called Mr. Electric and they were out to my house within the hour. We had no electricity in our basement which meant our furnace was not working and we have children in our home. It literally took 10-minutes to complete the job and pay the man. The guys were extremely courteous and we couldn't have been happier with the price! Apparently, one of our breakers had gone bad overnight and needed to be replaced.
M
2 years ago
Jesse was wonderful to work with and he always included us with the work that was being done. The workmanship was superior and we are very satisfied with the results. I would definitely contact him again for any additional work that is needed in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
R
2 years ago
Great service. He evaluated the concern and the work was done swiftly and effectively.
T
2 years ago
Was very helpful, professional, friendly. Did a great job. Caught a few things that needed immediate attention regarding safety. Definitely gained my trust and I will be using again.
Response from Mr. Electric
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
K
2 years ago
Will definitely contact them for future needs.
Jessie was wonderful - knowledgeable, courteous, professional, understanding.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing us to help you with your electrical needs.
J
2 years ago
Install dedicated circuit & repair two other outlets
Jesse was outstanding! Showed up on time, was very friendly and efficent. i now have an electrician I can refer to!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us! We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future.
D
2 years ago
Solid, no over charges, and professional
Arrived on time,friendly, knowledgeable, I could go on. I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
N
2 years ago
Light switch replacement
Good communication from the manager regarding when I should expect the technician to work on the switch replacement. Technician was on time and he was able to complete the work in a timely manner. Great overall experience and would definitely recommend this contractor.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you very much for choosing us, and for taking the time to give us feedback!
G
2 years ago
Showed up at 8 am just as we had set up, Jessie had some great ideas as to how to set up our outside lighting an track lighting in my daughters room. The job was done in a timely fashion, cleaned up and made sure the house was locked up. Would refer them to everybody.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the review and the work you gave us. Call us if you need any more electrical work done around your house.
C
2 years ago
Great service, on time & clean
booked quickly. Arrived on time -- Work done quickly and areas left clean. Professional and informative about changes in technology. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars for the work is that it was pretty expensive for the work that was done...
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We will be sending you a coupon in the mail in case you need any other work done so that it will help bring the price down.