Mr. Electric

Electrician

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Under Cabinet Lighting
James Baker installed under cabinet lighting for me. And I LOVE IT. He has done other work for me and knew what type of lighting would work best for my home. He done a fantastic job. This has improved my kitchen so very much. Thank you Jim. Next year we will do the top of cabinets.
J
3 weeks ago
great service
Corey emailed, texted, and called prior to arrival. He was on time, worked efficiently, did a great job, and cleaned up afterwards. I give him my highest recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
texted and called before, on time, great work, cleaned up afterward
B
3 months ago
Good Service But Expensive
Mr. Faciio has helped us out in the past. He is very competent and professional as well as being personable. However, I feel that the rates that Mr. Electric charges are high particularly for the rather simple work we needed done. I realize that the rates are set by the company and my comment should not reflect on Mr. Facio. I suspect that we will shop around a bit the next time we need electrical work done. Bill Dewey
J
4 months ago
Made sure we got what we needed
We've had Mr Electric out twice to do work. Both times they did a great job. Nice work on recessed lighting, ceiling fans and smoke detectors throughout the house. They talked and planned out the work extensively with us before starting to make sure the end product would be what we wanted and needed. We'd use them again.
J
6 months ago
Kudos Deserved
I made contact with your firm after reading the review of a person's experience working with Jennifer. To me, the first response from any company indicates its work ethics. I called your firm and talked with Jennifer, who was exceptional; courteous, understanding, and professional. Her enthusiasm won me over. She referred my work request to Albert Rehm. When Albert arrived to fix my electrical nightmare; he was neat, organized, professional, and educational. Being a person who retired over ten years ago, I became my own handy man. The case in question was wiring my pool equipment, patio, shed, and back back yard informal lighting to a remote control. The pool pump would work sporadically. Albert took the time to educate me between wiring 220 & dual-110 services.
T
8 months ago
I would like to say thank you to Albert, Jim and Sean for the excellent quality service I was given. I was happy with the installation and service, all my questions were answered right away. Thanks again for the peace of mind you have given me when my power goes out I will keep you in mind and or highly recommend you . Thanks,
M
8 months ago
Professional, quality service at a good price
Corey and Albert did a lot of work at my house (replacing can lights, installing new can lights and installing new fixtures). I am so pleased with my new LED lighting! They worked quickly and finished the job ahead of schedule. Would definitely use them again!
J
8 months ago
Corey did a great job!
Corey did a fabulous job. He was professional, thorough, and personable. I highly recommend him.
D
8 months ago
Robert was here and did another outstanding job.....very friendly and professional person...an asset to the company.