Mr. Electric

Electrician

Wichita, KS 67211

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Tom McGaffin...Very knowledgeable and professional
I needed an outlet moved ASAP. Someone from Mr. Electric showed up promptly in about 20 minutes. They were able to solve my issue. I think most services charge to much for the work done, but I was the one in trouble and needed this outlet moved off of the floor board and up on to the wall. The fee was half of what I thought it would be.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the review and your business, we strive to exceed expectations.
R
2 weeks ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Ray Burton...Very knowledgeable and professional
Very knowledgeable and professional. Also very social and friendly. What more could you want?
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
Via Listen 360 November 28, 2017 By Jenette Drake...prompt and friendly service
I was very impressed by the speedy return of my request, and the prompt and friendly service of the technician.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for your business.
M
2 weeks ago
Via Listen 360 October 25, 2017 by Mark Scholler..Genuine concern for the customer
Genuine concern for the customer’s satisfaction for not only the project but for their reputation and the prospects of future projects with the customer. Outstanding experience!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for your review and your business.
M
4 months ago
Best of the best service can provide!
The electrician Ben B is the man! Whatever Mr Electric is paying him needs to be doubled! This guy needs a raise! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional service. I had a electrical outlet installed in my wall for a TV mount and Ben went way above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied.This experience should be how all service jobs should be. Would highly recommend Mr Electric to friends and family! Thanks Ben!
Response from Mr. Electric
Mano, thank you for your support and we are proud of Ben and the work that we do.
T
4 months ago
Via 360 10/10/17 by Troy ......friendly and thorough
The technician, Ben, was very friendly and thorough. He did a great job and we really appreciate the awesome work that he did! He was quick and clean. Highly recommend!
Response from Mr. Electric
Troy, thank for the review and recommendation.
J
4 months ago
Via 360 10/6/17 By JT..Very Informative
They kept me inform of their work schedule and when they'd be on site be on the job site (or of when arranged times could not be met). Ian was willing to discuss any changes I offered, if it was feasible to make changes and still meet city codes). The office staff was very professional and always courteous.
Response from Mr. Electric
Jerry, thank you for the review and we are happy that we met your expectations.
C
5 months ago
Via 360 9/28/17 by Cecil ....Brown Outs
Very impressive punctuality. My tech, Ian, waited a few minutes before announcing and presenting himself for the appointment. Services and fees were presented in a very understandable and clear manner. Once I gave approvals for the service it didnt take very long to determine where my problems lay. Ian found that my 60 year old house's electrical system was basically sound. He pointed out several improvements to be made such as Ground Fault Interupter recepticles and other 3 prong outlets that should be changed out. He cited code requirements for these things which I opted to do at a later time as I am handy enough to manage those upgrades. The main problem I was having was Identified as being the power provider's cable from transformer on the pole to my electric meter. Uneven voltage being delivered to my house was causing 'brownouts' and dimming lights, A/C powerdowns and computer reboots. A for sure pain in the neck and a cause of anxiety because an aging house presents interesting challenges to the happy home owner. Ian contacted his company and because they know which power company buttons to push, they caused the power company to come out a short time later and replace my service cable and that fixed the problem because Ian identified the cause and put things in motion and had this headache fixed by mid evening. No more flickering, reboots, powerdowns, cable tv knockouts, nothing. All 100% after the analysis and repairs. I am pleased with my choice of Mr Electric, a timely and very effective trouble shooting and resolution of the problems I had been going through. All the months of enduring these problems resolved in one day. Friendly, courtious, prompt and effective. All I would have asked for resolved in one day.
Response from Mr. Electric
Cecil, we are happy that we were able to come up with a good and timely solution for you, thank you for the review.
E
5 months ago
Via 360 9/28/17 by Erma ....Adherence to time..
Adherence to time and price quote was very important
Response from Mr. Electric
Erma, we are happy that we were able to meet your expectations, thank you for the review.
R
5 months ago
Via listen 360 9/7/17 by Randy P...friendly and knows what he is doing
Shen was very friendly and knows what he is doing. I will call again when needed. Thank you
Response from Mr. Electric
Randy, thank you for your review.