Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Closed Today Closed

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
DO NOT TRUST....HORRIBLE
Got an estimate in writing from the owner of the firm on 5/12 ........called back in less than two weeks to give them the job and they raised the price on the contract stating material had risen in two weeks..that is total BS and think they were dealing with some idiot......they should have honored the Written contract or at the least advised this could happen the day he came.........it was all a game as the guy who did get the job to do my fence did not do this to me but honored his contract from 4 weeks ago.. ..I would never use this money grubbing company for any work in my house...
K
7 months ago
We recently purchased a swingset for our granddaughter's birthday and could not have been happier! The swinget was perfect! I had a wonderful experience doing business with Mr. Fence of Freehold! Annmarie was so helpful, the service was great, the quality of the product was excellent and it was delivered on time as promised! The two young men that set it up were wwonderful as well, they had it done under two hours! I highly recommend Mr. Fence of Freehold! 😊Kim K.
G
11 months ago
Sloppy
Workers installed a fence between my and my neighbors property. They dug holes for the posts and left the piles of dirt on my side of the fence. SLOPPY workmanship.
S
1 year ago
Horrible
They took a deposit from me Feb 10, as of today of have not had work done. 3 weeks ago they sent out 2 schmucks who didn’t even ring my bell cut my gas line which shouldn’t have been touched and hang heard a word back as many times as I call I wouldn’t recommend this company to an enemy of mine they still have almost $600 of my money from Feb 10 and this has been my nightmare with these people who always say they’ll call back yet never ever do!!!!
L
2 years ago
The guys that came and did the installation on my fence at my property were professional, courteous, and hard working. They did an amazing job and finished the job in one day. Dan, the owner, is very personable and goes out of his way to accommodate for your needs. I would recommend Dan and his crew to any of my family and friends.
P
2 years ago
Unprofessional and a bunch of clowns answering the phone
V
2 years ago
Unprofessional
A bunch of clowns Especially the ones answering the phone.
R
2 years ago
good quality and fence looks good
The fence was put up in a timely manner and looks good only both Gates are starting to warp. I called and was told because of so much rain that they are backlogged and that they would be straightened out. That was a month ago. Hopefully they will be out soon.
K
3 years ago
Pathetic
This company has proven itself to be homophobic. Totally abused my niece and her wife with homophobic language calling them the lesbos.
C
3 years ago
In one word: OUTSTANDING
We had an old stockade fence that was on its last leg. We went to Mr. Fence and explained our issues. The owner came to the house saw the condition of the fence ie: pieces ripped out by the dogs and broken posts and knew exactly what we needed. The estimate was below what we thought it would be. The installation was done perfectly and all debris was picked up and left the yard spotless.