Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Open Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Professional in every way.
Experience doing business with Mr. Fence was worth waiting for.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service, Quality Product
We were very very pleased with the service at Mr.Fence. All of our options were explained to us and there was never any pressure to spend or buy more than what we needed. We came in for a shed and a 6ft white vinyl privacy fence and got exactly what we wanted. Our shed came first...and was built on our property in one day. One guy, one day. Unbelievable and SO beautiful! When the guys came to install our fence, they finished in one day. We couldn't believe it since we thought it would be at least a 2 day job! Our dog was so happy to be able to run around freely and we love the privacy we have. These guys were professional and very hard working. Everything was measured, leveled out, very nice. I would highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
Professional installation and high quality product
I am very pleased with the finished product I received from Mr. Fence. They worked hard all day on my fence and the installation is top notch. The crew was very friendly and professional and completed the job to my satisfaction. The product is very strong and sturdy and exceeded my expectations. Dan did a great job figuring out what we need and what would work best for our property. My quote was given very quickly, which was very helpful. It is often difficult to get a hold of office staff and messages left were never returned- which is what precluded me from giving five stars. However, my interactions with AnnMarie were very productive. She works very hard and clearly knows what needs to be done. She went over and above to make sure my installation went as planned and I am very grateful for her attention to detail.
A
1 month ago
The highest quality
Highly professional staff, caring, kind worked hard to the finish everything was left clean the Fence is just beautiful five stars for this great team!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
G
2 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
Swing set purchased is of excellent quality at a great price. Delivery and installation at exact date and time promised. I couldn't be more pleased. This was money well spent.
P
2 months ago
Fence Installation
I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to transform my backyard into the oasis I was looking for. They were very efficient and worked through a rainstorm to finish on time. All my flowers and landscaping seem to pop right out with their new background. I love the quality of the material and can't wait to show off my fence to my friends. Thank you so much Mr. Fence.
D
2 months ago
Exception work, best price, gorgeous fence, looks like wood but is vinyl
Great job. They even came back on a Sunday to finish!!! I have the best fence in the neighborhood!!! If you are in the area take a look. Dr. Gerry Gorman 130 Sherwood Drive Freehold, nj
V
2 months ago
Their installation team members were very friendly. Very good quality service. Work was finished on time and work is very satisfactory.
J
2 months ago
Swingset - Great Customer Service
Overall a really great experience. They were very patient in helping us choose and decide on a set and configurations. They also offer a financing option which was a huge + for us. We also loved the fact that they many sets on display so you can visualize what you will be getting. Also, the delivery team was very cordial and professional. The family is loving the set and hopefully it will last a long long time. This would've been a 5 star review but we were promised a 3 week delivery and it turned into a 5 week delivery. We needed it in by a specific date and they blamed the delay on the manufacturer. Irrespective of who's fault it was, it was a little upsetting. Overall we would recommend (and already recommended) MR. Fence to others.
S
2 months ago
Swing set
I would highly recommend Mr. Fence to others. I have had a positive experience dealing with this company. I had asked that my swing set be delivered before June 14th and it was delivered on the 12th. The two guys that came and delivered were on time as well as having customer service. Overall I have had a very positive experience with Mr Fence and delivery person