Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Pathetic
This company has proven itself to be homophobic. Totally abused my niece and her wife with homophobic language calling them the lesbos.
C
6 months ago
In one word: OUTSTANDING
We had an old stockade fence that was on its last leg. We went to Mr. Fence and explained our issues. The owner came to the house saw the condition of the fence ie: pieces ripped out by the dogs and broken posts and knew exactly what we needed. The estimate was below what we thought it would be. The installation was done perfectly and all debris was picked up and left the yard spotless.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and in timely manner.
Mr. Fence Team is very professional, I was notified for installation schedule well in advanced, all utilities mak down were coordinated by Mr. Fence. The installtion team came on scheduled time around 9 am and installation was completed by 3pm. After complerion of work, team cleaned up the site and showed me operation of the gate. They were very professional, I would definitely recommend Mr. FENCE to my friends and family. Thank you Mr. Fence.
K
6 months ago
Most pleased with new vinyl fence
Every aspect of our experience with Mr. Fence was most satisfactory. The office staff was very helpful and Dan provided guidance and meaningful options during his site visit with us. The 3 man installation crew was timely, polite and professional. They kept me advised throughout and thoroughly discussed each step as they proceeded. I am very glad that we selected Mr. Fence for our new vinyl fence. The quality of materials and expertise and commitment to a superior outcome are quite evident. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of the products and services they provide.
K
6 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
I'm so glad I chose Mr Fence to replace my existing vinyl fencing. There are other companies closer to my home but their products were inferior and in some cases higher in cost. The trip to Freehold was well worth the time just to browse their outdoor displays. There are beautiful sheds with attached covered porches that could double as a guest cottage. Everything was well built, even luxurious. I know I will be doing business with them again. Installation went perfectly with the crew showing up exactly when scheduled. They had to work overtime due to the difficulty in removing my old fence posts but there was no complaining or extra fees. The whole process was positive from the accurate quote over the phone to the final product. I highly recommend using Mr Fence for any outdoor projects.
G
8 months ago
Excellent work
Great company to deal with. Their installers do a great job. They made me feel like my ideas of the fence layout was important and with any roadblocks on install they gave me a chance with them to find a proper solution. Would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for quality fence installation. Thanks Mr. Fence
B
8 months ago
Professional great work would highly recommend
What a great experience the workers were great very happy with the job would highly recommend...thanks again Barbara Rodriguez
M
9 months ago
Great service, quality work, reliable
I have been been a customer of Mr. Fence for over 8 years. They did my initial fence installation, subsequent dog run, play scape, and pool fence along with other changes we have needed along the way. Mr. Fence is extremely reliable, responsive, and does excellent work. They show up when they say they will and the entire staff is very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Mr. Fence.
A
1 year ago
Mr. Fence
What an outstanding job Mr. Fence did putting up my fence. The gentleman were kind and put the fence up exactly where, and how I wanted. Very professional. And everything was done in awesome timing. Thank you Mr. Fence
J
1 year ago
We had an excellent experience with Mr. Fence, high-quality service from start to finish, prompt and on time for our day of service and a beautiful job, we would highly recommend them, thank you so much Mr. Fence Team, we love our new fence!