Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Closed Today Closed

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
We recently purchased a swingset for our granddaughter's birthday and could not have been happier! The swinget was perfect! I had a wonderful experience doing business with Mr. Fence of Freehold! Annmarie was so helpful, the service was great, the quality of the product was excellent and it was delivered on time as promised! The two young men that set it up were wwonderful as well, they had it done under two hours! I highly recommend Mr. Fence of Freehold! 😊Kim K.
G
8 months ago
Sloppy
Workers installed a fence between my and my neighbors property. They dug holes for the posts and left the piles of dirt on my side of the fence. SLOPPY workmanship.
S
11 months ago
Horrible
They took a deposit from me Feb 10, as of today of have not had work done. 3 weeks ago they sent out 2 schmucks who didn’t even ring my bell cut my gas line which shouldn’t have been touched and hang heard a word back as many times as I call I wouldn’t recommend this company to an enemy of mine they still have almost $600 of my money from Feb 10 and this has been my nightmare with these people who always say they’ll call back yet never ever do!!!!
L
1 year ago
The guys that came and did the installation on my fence at my property were professional, courteous, and hard working. They did an amazing job and finished the job in one day. Dan, the owner, is very personable and goes out of his way to accommodate for your needs. I would recommend Dan and his crew to any of my family and friends.
P
2 years ago
Unprofessional and a bunch of clowns answering the phone
V
2 years ago
Unprofessional
A bunch of clowns Especially the ones answering the phone.
R
2 years ago
good quality and fence looks good
The fence was put up in a timely manner and looks good only both Gates are starting to warp. I called and was told because of so much rain that they are backlogged and that they would be straightened out. That was a month ago. Hopefully they will be out soon.
K
2 years ago
Pathetic
This company has proven itself to be homophobic. Totally abused my niece and her wife with homophobic language calling them the lesbos.
C
3 years ago
In one word: OUTSTANDING
We had an old stockade fence that was on its last leg. We went to Mr. Fence and explained our issues. The owner came to the house saw the condition of the fence ie: pieces ripped out by the dogs and broken posts and knew exactly what we needed. The estimate was below what we thought it would be. The installation was done perfectly and all debris was picked up and left the yard spotless.
B
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and in timely manner.
Mr. Fence Team is very professional, I was notified for installation schedule well in advanced, all utilities mak down were coordinated by Mr. Fence. The installtion team came on scheduled time around 9 am and installation was completed by 3pm. After complerion of work, team cleaned up the site and showed me operation of the gate. They were very professional, I would definitely recommend Mr. FENCE to my friends and family. Thank you Mr. Fence.