Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Closed Today Closed

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
A+ experience
From ordering on site in person to install and set up an absolute A ++ experience from start to finish. Fantastic experience to deal with on all facets.
M
6 years ago
Wonderful company!
Mr fence has an amazing work ethic. A panel on my fence came down in the wind storm. Making an appointment was easy and fast . They get back to you very quickly. When someone very professional showed up to estimate what work would need to be done, before a crew was sent out , he said it was an easy fix, that it wasn't really broken and he did it right there and then for us. I came to find out it was the owner himself ! I was very impressed with the service . They are personable and trustworthy and they want to do right by their customers. It's not easy to find a business that has those qualities these days . I highly recommend Mr Fence.
J
6 years ago
What a great experience
As first time homeowners and first time parents, it was important for us to buy our son a swingset. The staff at Mr Fence were so helpful in guiding us towards the perfect King swing set for our yard and child. When the fence was delivered they could not have been nicer, more professional and they were so accommodating to our needs. We would recommend anyone who is looking to get a great product and superior service to go to Mr Fence. We are so pleased and our son has been having so much fun on his new swingset!
F
6 years ago
They installed a 6 foot privacy fence around my huge backyard in two days. They showed up early in the morning and left late evening. Excellent job. Would recommend
J
6 years ago
Quality service,quality fences,knowledgeable installers
Just moved in the neighborhood. My first purchase was going to be a fence.looking for fence companies I was drawn to Mr.Fence. Reasons were that they had nice reviews about there services and products. Being a family owned business with a long history of being in business. So I decided to contact them . Here it is two weeks since my initial contact and I have my fence. Couldn't be happier. I want to thank all the staff and the installers making me a very happy member of Mr. Fence. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a fence.
J
6 years ago
Outstanding Workmanship
My Christmas present to my son and daughter-in-law this year was to replace the old stockade fence around their house. I had contacted three companies for replacement estimates. Although Mr. Fence was not the lowest price, I decided to go with them due to their better quality fence, and superior installation process. Mr. Fence gave us an install date which was within 2 weeks from our original contract. They said the job would be 2 days to complete. I am pleased to report, they came out on the exact dates we agreed to, and finished in the 2 days as promised. The fence looks great. I was impressed with how well the two gates closed by the flick of a finger. The house looks so much better with the beautiful white maintenance free fence. We are all very happy, and glad we made the right decision to use Mr. Fence.
M
6 years ago
Professional, neat and thorogh
Totally positive experience. Fence installation went exactly as indicated, workers went the extra to clear out obstacles and complete it per the schedule and our total satisfaction.
S
6 years ago
Job well done.
Crew worked hard working on removal of two fences from my property and the neighbors and then installed my new Vinyl fence. Work took a little more than a day but that is to be blamed on an old tree that even gave my sprinkler company a tremendous amount trouble. Would recommend Mr. Fence to anyone. Quality of material appears to be much better than others and they were also not my most expensive price quote either! I also have a family member who used Mr. Fence around 1999 and the wood fence they have is still in great shape overall. The quality of work speaks for itself.
R
6 years ago
excellent
Was very happy with the services the staff and most of all the installation of my 6 foot fence
A
6 years ago
Complete job
Did what they promised, as quoted and on time.