Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Closed Today Closed

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
High Quality Service
Five years after a fence installation I noticed a portion was being raised by a root from a nearby tree. I contacted Mr. Fence to inquire about repair and cost. Within a couple of days, Dan came out to my house and repaired the fence. Later that day I received a call from the office stating the repair had been made at no cost. Customer Service is alive and happening at Mr. Fence! I would use them again and highly recommend them to friends and family. THANK YOU MR. FENCE !
R
6 years ago
I was very pleased with every aspect of ny dealings with Mr. Fence.
N
6 years ago
Quality Service
Nice Work..
J
6 years ago
New Fence
Fence came out beautiful. Reliable company. Very satisfied!
B
6 years ago
great job!
very professional and knowledgable salesman, crew delivered results on date agreed and installed in one day as promised. finished product looks great, very satisfied.
J
6 years ago
Professional, fast and reliable!
We had a brand new fence installed around our entire perimeter which included removal of old fences as well as a lot of perimeter maintenance. The crew worked tirelessly for two straight days, not finishing until dark. My husband and I were impressed with the work ethic of the crew and of course the over all end result which is a beautiful fence. We would highly recommend your services to anyone. Thank you!
S
6 years ago
Fence Install
everyone from the owner to the install guys were great. all went smooth communication dates and times setups were as stated, without issue. we were totally happy with Mr Fence would call again if need be.
R
6 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMENDED AAA+++
I had been through several fence companies before I hired Mr Fence. I made the decision to go with them first because they deal in quality material and 2nd because they are a local family run business. They showed up on the scheduled date as promised with 6 men divided into two crews, one for the custom ordered vinyl fence and the other for the aluminum fence. I was there for the entire installation and as a contractor myself I was impressed with the workmanship and the willingness of the men to follow my instructions as to what I wanted in layout. structurally the fence is solid with aluminum I beams in all door opening posts and every post is concreted in with a well mixed batch and not dry packed with water added later. In my book they are top notch and that's coming from a very picky 30 year veteran contractor. In short HIGHLY RECOMENDED AAA+++
J
6 years ago
Excellent fence
The fence looks great. Dan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping us with our options. All of the workers did a fantastic job and were professional. Extremely happy overall.
K
6 years ago
High Quality service!
Mr Fence has exceeded our expectations from the very beginning, as new homeowners we had never had to inquire about fencing prior and when Dan came out to give us our estimate he was not only very knowledgeable in his field of work but he gave us the best options to choose from and how we would get the most out of our property and create a safe enclosed environment for our children. The women in the office were also very helpful and attentive at seeing things through. We LOVE our new fence and would recommend Mr Fence to anyone looking for quality service and products!