Mr. Fence

Fencing Contractor

630 US Highway 9

Freehold, NJ 07728

License: 13VH00236500
Closed Today Closed

mrfencefreehold.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Awesome service!!
Dan is a great owner. In fact he came out personally to complete a repair. He was agreeable to iron out an issue with my management company and I highly recommend Mr. Fence to install your fence!!
L
6 years ago
Privacy fence
Love the fence great job, workers were very pleasant, however, one of the workers had forgotten a post for the gate and some equipment. So the other worker stared to dig with a shovel. Unfortunately he busted our sprinkler system pipe. Not a big deal I am sure my Husband can fix it, it is just the fact that he knew he busted the pipe and never said a word. This is just for your info, it is not a big deal and we can fix it. Thank you again, we absolutely love the fence and will be back soon for additional work. Linda DiUbaldi
W
6 years ago
GARFIELD STREET, WALL, NEW JERSEY
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MR. FENCE AND HIS STAFF FOR THE AWESOME JOB THEY DID INSTALLING THE FENCE ON MY NEW HOME. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONALAND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY. THANK YOU AGAIN
I
6 years ago
The whole experience with Mr.Fence was perfect ! We ordered a fence and a swing set from them . Everything was delivered and installed on time without any mistakes !!!! Love my fence !
A
6 years ago
HIghly Recommend
Absolutely loved getting my fence done by Mr. Fence very courteous and professional. My fence was done at a reasonable price, they assisted throughout the whole process with my finance application. It was no hassle. Awesome service, workers were very professional and got my fence done within 2 days. (1 acre property) Thanks Mr. Fence
S
6 years ago
Best Installation Ever!!!
I called Mr.Fence yesterday looking for a contractor to install my Rainbow Castle play system. They were very nice and kind over the phone ! The lady gave me Emin Golev phone number. Which is 908_612_5857. He is the besttttttt!!! I highly recommend him. Him and his crew are very professional! Efficient! fast ! And they offer the best prices out there!I'm definitely going to call them back for other jobs .
A
6 years ago
Customer service
I had to regarded and sod my rear yard which required my rear chain link fence to be taken down which my landscaper did and was to get a fence company to reinstall but like most contractors they weren't reliable. After numerous phone calls all with 4-5 weeks quoted to install,Mr Fence had someone out to my house the following weekend. Team was great and quick and also repaired 2 sections and reset end posts included in very reasonable quoted price. This is a family run business open 7 days with owner Dan whom prides himself on customer service. He knew I was in a bind and jumped in so I could complete my pending project. I would highly recommend Mr Fence.
T
6 years ago
Exceptioanl service and install of fence/swingset
We bought a pool fence this past November, 2014. The owner was very informative as to the codes and qualifications for obtaining the permit from our town. He worked with us to help re-use part of an existing fence and adding new aluminum fence around the pool area. Dan was on-site during the install and inspected the project once completed. Very satisfied! We also bought a swing set from them this Spring 2015. They were very accomodating to our needs and helpful! The installation was quick and we are very happy with the swing set! The three children love it!!! Thank you Mr. Fence!
D
6 years ago
A history of professional service
Mr. Fence installed our fence for our in-ground pool 14 years ago. We were very pleased with the installation then and their ongoing support. We have sold our home and are in the midst of both buyer and Manalapan township inspections. I have had the pleasure of working with Dan at Mr. Fence to insure that my 2 pool gates are working as if they were new. They have been exceptional in scheduling our gate adjustments and any follow-up visits to insure they are working properly. I am very particular with who provides us with their services when I cannot do it myself and would recommend them to anybody.
K
6 years ago
Mr. Fence of Freehold Installation
Thanking Mr. Fence for a job well done on our cedar fence installation. The guys worked hard and attentively to install the fence accordingly and in under a day. Competitively priced. Would Recommend.