Mr. Godwrench Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

8151 Regal Lane

Suite E

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
awesome people and service
From reception to technician to ownership, great people! They are sincere and above all trustworthy. Don't think you will be mislead and ripped off in this place, you will not be charged a penny more. They know what they are doing and their phone and in shop quotes are pretty close. For a very straightforward break line repair job that I was told to take eight hours in another shop including so many scenarios about the hardship of the work which I did not believe at all, then Godwrench quoted me two hours and it was done in two hours and showed me what they simply did. I am very happy that we now have a mechanic that we can go to.
S
5 months ago
Trustworthy....integrity
Trustworthy....thorough...full of integrity...professional...kind...are are just a few words that describe Mr. Godwrench, Tim and his team of experts. I appreciated that they kept me posted on necessary repairs as they went along. They communicate well and they genuinely care. Thanks Tim!
J
7 months ago
amazing
This shop was a extreme blessing to my family. l'm a single mother of three that used her car for work on a daily basis......I didn't have heat in my car for these cold winter day's I took it to this shop n they got my car together....I will recommend this shop to anyone it's amazing
J
8 months ago
Trustworthy
Trustworthy. A quality that is rare to find in a mechanic anymore. My family and I have been using Mr Godwrench for quite a while. We have NEVER had a problem. Scheduling, customer service, quality of work: everything is amazing, EVERY TIME!
R
12 months ago
Amazing!
Mr. Godwrench, Tim and all the employees are amazing! Trustworthy, caring, knowledgeable, great customer service, great care, stands behind their work and their word, great prices, complete and thorough work, never had any problems, wouldn't go anywhere else! Since the first time we heard about Mr Godwrench, Tim and his team, we have not gone anywhere else for service on our vehicles! Our whole family use them! They do so much for their customers and their community way above and beyond anything you could even imagine! Need anything done on your vehicles? This is the place to go! Stop by and meet Tim, Marthan, and their team! You will not be disappointed! We are so thankful for them and their business!
S
1 year ago
High quality service and integrity from wonderful professionals.
I brought my truck in for a transmission flush because it wasn't shifting properly and Tim promptly and properly diagnosed the real problem I was having. He had to replace a sensor instead. He also told me of some issues I wasn't aware of. The staff here are honest and very cordial. It was a pleasure talking with them, and I appreciate the great attitudes and service. I was blessed by their faith and exemplified character of The Lord. They truly are a blessing! I brought my truck here from a recommendation from a friend. I had been looking for a mechanic who also believed in Christ, and I will definitely bring it back! I also had a coolant leak, which needed to be repaired, and Tim serviced that for free so I could continue to drive to Alabama on a regular basis to see my children. What an unexpected but appreciated blessing from The Lord! I'm so greatful for the Ellison's kindness and generosity. God continue to bless them with increase!
T
2 years ago
High quality, God directed service.
I must say that I feel so Blessed to have found Mr. Godwrench several years ago. They have always provided quality, friendly services to my wife and I and our cars. I feel Gods presence in the courteous, considerate service I receive at Mr. Godwrench. I would recommend them to all! Tracy Early
B
2 years ago
Very accommodating
My daughter who is a college student got stranded on the road with what turned out to be a broken axle. We are not familiar with any car repair service stations in the area so I got online and Mr. Godwrench popped up with a great rating so I called. I was greeted with a very friendly guy telling me he would stay until the car was towed there to at least give me a synopsis of what he thought the problem was since it was late on a Friday night. He went well over and beyond as the car arrived well after closing time but he called me that evening to tell me what he thought and assured me he could get it up and running for her by Monday. It was reasonably priced and we were very appreciative of the great customer service we received! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs car repair service. The "God" in Godwrench really drew me there and we were not disappointed!
N
2 years ago
High quality service for your vehicle-food for the soul
Nelson SotoAs a recent transplant to the West Chester area I can only rely on reviews to obtain quality service. The five star rating naturally drew me to Mr. Goodwrench. What amazed me was the attention to detail, the kindness of the owner to offer my family lunch while we waited for our car, but most of all Tim's ability to use his God given talents to share the Gospel. I pray protection over his business! If you want a person with integrity and someone who fears the Lord, this is the mechanic for you. Thank you Tim for treating my parents well and the super job on repairing our vehicle.
M
2 years ago
Trust, service, and fair pricing.
Try them once and find out for yourself. A+ across the board.