Mr. Godwrench Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

8151 Regal Lane

Suite E

West Chester, OH 45069

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The Best Guys Around
Tim and his crew are the best guys around. Every time I’ve had a problem with my vehicle, they have handled it quickly and with care. They remind me about oil changes and safety maintenance, and work with me on any problem I run in to. They are kind, hardworking and solid people. I won’t go anywhere else for repairs.
C
3 months ago
Mr.Godwrench gives me a mini break while they work on my mini van!
I love this place!! Today’s experience has been wonderful just like the other two times I’ve been. Today my complaint is that they were done TOO SOON! it was a quick job today and I was bummed to leave because their waiting room is like a mini MOM VACATION FOR ME!! There is this big comfy leather chair I sit in next to a fire while my kids play with their assortment of toy bins quietly in one area at my feet. I did some reading, and drank their free beverages and free pb crackers. They also leave a book on the table that says “oil for the soul” it’s filled with uplifting scriptures. The service is so much better than when I was taking my van to performance Honda and WAY WAY WAY more affordable at Mr.Godwrench. Can’t say enough good things. Thanks Tim and crew!
D
5 months ago
Happy Happy
Was very happy again with the service I received. They are fair,nice,honest people that won't "steer" me wrong hahah.. And ladies the waiting area is a nice place to hang out if you need to stay..
B
5 months ago
Excellent service!!!!
This place is incredible!!!!! EVERYONE is so nice and friendly! You can trust Tim and his staff 100%! The prices are great. And...Tim, the owner, he cares! He really does! I tell everyone about this gem! Beth 😀
J
5 months ago
Friendly, honest super great team!
I have a wheelchair accessible van that I was having problems with the battery dying. My son had to put the battery charger on it every night and take it off every morning so I could get to work. Someone at my church recommended Mr. Godwrench. Talk about honesty. It wasn't anything major and even though the battery is 3 years old, Eric told me it was a really good battery and it did not need replacing. It was just a small connection problem and only charged for labor. Thanks you Mr. Godwrench! I hope you got my Mr. Godwrench rock I painted for you and placed it by your door the night we picked up the van. It was just a token of my gratitude. Judi
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service with a smile.
Tim at Mr. Godwrench is awesome. If you take your vehicle in, you will get an honest evaluation of the issues. Tim has been servicing our "fleet" of vehicles for several years now. We don't always like what he has to say, but it is the truth. His pricing is fair and he never has taken advantage of the situation. It is difficult to find a business like this. I will stay a customer as long as Tim continues offering this great service. Thank you for the blessing!
J
7 months ago
great service, professionalism at its finest
you will not be wrong with Mr. Godwrench. Great people, great service. Had a ton of work done on my company car, done quickly, efficiently and at cost. No problems whatsoever. Highly recommended.
F
1 year ago
awesome people and service
From reception to technician to ownership, great people! They are sincere and above all trustworthy. Don't think you will be mislead and ripped off in this place, you will not be charged a penny more. They know what they are doing and their phone and in shop quotes are pretty close. For a very straightforward break line repair job that I was told to take eight hours in another shop including so many scenarios about the hardship of the work which I did not believe at all, then Godwrench quoted me two hours and it was done in two hours and showed me what they simply did. I am very happy that we now have a mechanic that we can go to.
S
1 year ago
Trustworthy....integrity
Trustworthy....thorough...full of integrity...professional...kind...are are just a few words that describe Mr. Godwrench, Tim and his team of experts. I appreciated that they kept me posted on necessary repairs as they went along. They communicate well and they genuinely care. Thanks Tim!
J
1 year ago
amazing
This shop was a extreme blessing to my family. l'm a single mother of three that used her car for work on a daily basis......I didn't have heat in my car for these cold winter day's I took it to this shop n they got my car together....I will recommend this shop to anyone it's amazing