Mr. Godwrench Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

8151 Regal Lane

Suite E

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Guidance
I called Tim asking if he'd be able to replace an engine, as I suspected a head gasket failure. His response was that we probably could save some money by just replacing the head gasket. His team removed the cylinder head and identified that there was a crack on the head. At that point Tim's guidance was for me to contact the car manufacturer to see if they would help address the issue. My effort resulted in the manufacturer agreeing to help and we had the car towed to one of their dealers. Throughout the process Tim was fair, honest and welcoming. I'd recommend him and his team for anyone who has any car trouble. I am appreciative of his guidance.
R
2 months ago
Integrity
With the world in this crisis of the Corona virus, everything is unsure. Tim had his shop open for a couple of weeks during this, and I brought my car in for an oil change. I also asked him to check into a little shimmy in the front end. When I came to pick it up, he said he couldn't find anything wrong with the front end. That was AFTER he told me he had to close the shop next week because he didn't have any work. He could have told me any of a hundred things wrong with my car and charged me a ton of money, but he is a man of integrity and only charged me for the oil change. I plan to keep bringing my cars to him because I trust him.
M
4 months ago
Best and only mechanic business I trust.
Tim and his staff are the best in the business. They are honest, trust worthy and do fantastic work. They helped me and other family members when money was tight and gave me honest recomendations on what to do to have my car fixed. They do great work at a great price. Mr. Godwrench is a blessing from God and their business helps others. His business is a ministry. I highly recommend going here for your auto needs!
S
10 months ago
Very honest
Mr. Godwrench was awesome! They gave my son and I fantastic deal. He was extremely honest and willing to work with us. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the local area a good and honest mechanic.
J
1 year ago
TThe most trustworthy mechanic I’ve ever met.
Tim and his crew at mr Godwrench are honest , hard working , experienced. I have worked with mechanics in over 6 states over the past 40 years . Mr Godwrench outranks them all ! In a world tied to an attitude of me , myself and I ..... Tim has turned this model upside down. .....By putting God and his faith in Jesus first. The welfare of his customers second. Being fair , professional and safe. And respecting people’s budgets. And finally third - Taking care of his employees. His heart for the needy is unmatched by few I know. And God has truly blessed this blend of business / ministry. It’s an honor to write this review - it’s true and comes from my heart and 10 yrs of friendship and consistent track record with mr Godwrench. Blessings on Tim and crew in 2019. j reiner. www.pro52.org
N
2 years ago
Alternator changed
Great services and he completed job in less than an hour.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, honest service!
I found Mr. Godwrench from the reviews on google and all of the reviews were 100% accurate. My transmission was slipping, Tim took the time to find the problem and he didn't just jump into replacing the transmission for $$$$, instead he went the extra distance to find the real problem. Tim and all of the Godwrench crew treat a customer the way a customer should be treated. You cannot find a mechanic that will be as honest as these guys and not try to sell you something you don't need. I am truly impressed and will definitely be back for all my service needs. Thanks!
S
2 years ago
The Best Guys Around
Tim and his crew are the best guys around. Every time I’ve had a problem with my vehicle, they have handled it quickly and with care. They remind me about oil changes and safety maintenance, and work with me on any problem I run in to. They are kind, hardworking and solid people. I won’t go anywhere else for repairs.
C
2 years ago
Mr.Godwrench gives me a mini break while they work on my mini van!
I love this place!! Today’s experience has been wonderful just like the other two times I’ve been. Today my complaint is that they were done TOO SOON! it was a quick job today and I was bummed to leave because their waiting room is like a mini MOM VACATION FOR ME!! There is this big comfy leather chair I sit in next to a fire while my kids play with their assortment of toy bins quietly in one area at my feet. I did some reading, and drank their free beverages and free pb crackers. They also leave a book on the table that says “oil for the soul” it’s filled with uplifting scriptures. The service is so much better than when I was taking my van to performance Honda and WAY WAY WAY more affordable at Mr.Godwrench. Can’t say enough good things. Thanks Tim and crew!
D
3 years ago
Happy Happy
Was very happy again with the service I received. They are fair,nice,honest people that won't "steer" me wrong hahah.. And ladies the waiting area is a nice place to hang out if you need to stay..