Mr. Godwrench Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

8151 Regal Lane

Suite E

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

automotiverepairwestchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very honest
Mr. Godwrench was awesome! They gave my son and I fantastic deal. He was extremely honest and willing to work with us. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the local area a good and honest mechanic.
J
11 months ago
TThe most trustworthy mechanic I’ve ever met.
Tim and his crew at mr Godwrench are honest , hard working , experienced. I have worked with mechanics in over 6 states over the past 40 years . Mr Godwrench outranks them all ! In a world tied to an attitude of me , myself and I ..... Tim has turned this model upside down. .....By putting God and his faith in Jesus first. The welfare of his customers second. Being fair , professional and safe. And respecting people’s budgets. And finally third - Taking care of his employees. His heart for the needy is unmatched by few I know. And God has truly blessed this blend of business / ministry. It’s an honor to write this review - it’s true and comes from my heart and 10 yrs of friendship and consistent track record with mr Godwrench. Blessings on Tim and crew in 2019. j reiner. www.pro52.org
N
12 months ago
Alternator changed
Great services and he completed job in less than an hour.
J
1 year ago
Excellent, honest service!
I found Mr. Godwrench from the reviews on google and all of the reviews were 100% accurate. My transmission was slipping, Tim took the time to find the problem and he didn't just jump into replacing the transmission for $$$$, instead he went the extra distance to find the real problem. Tim and all of the Godwrench crew treat a customer the way a customer should be treated. You cannot find a mechanic that will be as honest as these guys and not try to sell you something you don't need. I am truly impressed and will definitely be back for all my service needs. Thanks!
S
2 years ago
The Best Guys Around
Tim and his crew are the best guys around. Every time I’ve had a problem with my vehicle, they have handled it quickly and with care. They remind me about oil changes and safety maintenance, and work with me on any problem I run in to. They are kind, hardworking and solid people. I won’t go anywhere else for repairs.
C
2 years ago
Mr.Godwrench gives me a mini break while they work on my mini van!
I love this place!! Today’s experience has been wonderful just like the other two times I’ve been. Today my complaint is that they were done TOO SOON! it was a quick job today and I was bummed to leave because their waiting room is like a mini MOM VACATION FOR ME!! There is this big comfy leather chair I sit in next to a fire while my kids play with their assortment of toy bins quietly in one area at my feet. I did some reading, and drank their free beverages and free pb crackers. They also leave a book on the table that says “oil for the soul” it’s filled with uplifting scriptures. The service is so much better than when I was taking my van to performance Honda and WAY WAY WAY more affordable at Mr.Godwrench. Can’t say enough good things. Thanks Tim and crew!
D
2 years ago
Happy Happy
Was very happy again with the service I received. They are fair,nice,honest people that won't "steer" me wrong hahah.. And ladies the waiting area is a nice place to hang out if you need to stay..
B
2 years ago
Excellent service!!!!
This place is incredible!!!!! EVERYONE is so nice and friendly! You can trust Tim and his staff 100%! The prices are great. And...Tim, the owner, he cares! He really does! I tell everyone about this gem! Beth 😀
J
2 years ago
Friendly, honest super great team!
I have a wheelchair accessible van that I was having problems with the battery dying. My son had to put the battery charger on it every night and take it off every morning so I could get to work. Someone at my church recommended Mr. Godwrench. Talk about honesty. It wasn't anything major and even though the battery is 3 years old, Eric told me it was a really good battery and it did not need replacing. It was just a small connection problem and only charged for labor. Thanks you Mr. Godwrench! I hope you got my Mr. Godwrench rock I painted for you and placed it by your door the night we picked up the van. It was just a token of my gratitude. Judi
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service with a smile.
Tim at Mr. Godwrench is awesome. If you take your vehicle in, you will get an honest evaluation of the issues. Tim has been servicing our "fleet" of vehicles for several years now. We don't always like what he has to say, but it is the truth. His pricing is fair and he never has taken advantage of the situation. It is difficult to find a business like this. I will stay a customer as long as Tim continues offering this great service. Thank you for the blessing!