Mr. Mechanical, LLC

HVAC Contractor

331 OPM Companies dr

Galloway, OH 43119

Ohio Contractor No.: 47653
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbusairconditioningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
My job was a tough one and I must admit, I'm not the easiest person to work with. I needed a complete HVAC system install to include all duct work in a house that I personally built so I am exceptionally particular. Out of probably 10 contractors Chad was the only one that said he could and would do it. He and his team came out as scheduled and completed the job. Of course there were a few minor problems with my equipment but Chad worked through them with no problem. The job was completed on time and looks amazing. My system looks and works great, I couldn't be happier! I will most certainly use Mr. Mechanical for all of my future HVAC needs.
K
8 months ago
Do not use this company if you want the job completed
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I encourage all my friends and family to avoid Mr Mechanical at all costs. I have been calling both the warranty company as well as Mr. Mechanical trying to get my heater fixed since Tuesday 12/27 with this company specifically. They came out Thursday to fix and when I spoke with Eric (I think that was his name) he said he was contacting the warranty company to give a diagnosis. Instead he advised them the matter was resolved. By Thursday night we again did not have heat. After numerous calls and voice-mail, someone finally answered and told me they were seeing if they had someone available to come out Friday, and would call me right back. After hours of not receiving a call back nor answering their phone, I again called the warranty company to learn Mr Mechanical set me up for an appointment for Saturday, though not bothering to fill me in on that. Saturday Chad came out said I need a new wiring harnesses and the defective circuit board replaced. He said he was leaving and would advise the warranty company for the approval, and he would call me Monday. Today, Tuesday, I have STILL not received a call. I called the warranty company only to be told they have received no information from Mr Mechanical. There have been multiple calls to them, multiple voice mail left yet no response. UPDATE - it is now 1:39pm Wednesday and I still have not received a call from Mr Mechanical. Upon a call to my warranty company, they have not gotten the diagnosis either. My only option now is to pay someone out of pocket for the repair.
K
8 months ago
absolutely terrible
I encourage all my friends and family to avoid Mr Mechanical at all costs. I have been calling both the warranty company as well as Mr. Mechanical trying to get my heater fixed since Tuesday 12/27 with this company specifically. They came out Thursday to fix and when I spoke with Eric (I think that was his name) he said he was contacting the warranty company to give a diagnosis. Instead he advised them the matter was resolved. By Thursday night we again did not have heat. After numerous calls and voice-mail, someone finally answered and told me they were seeing if they had someone available to come out Friday, and would call me right back. After hours of not receiving a call back nor answering their phone, I again called the warranty company to learn Mr Mechanical set me up for an appointment for Saturday, though not bothering to fill me in on that. Saturday Chad came out said I need a new wiring harnesses and the defective circuit board replaced. He said he was leaving and would advise the warranty company for the approval, and he would call me Monday. Today, Tuesday, I have STILL not received a call. I called the warranty company only to be told they have received no information from Mr Mechanical. There have been multiple calls to them, multiple voice mail left yet no response.
J
1 year ago
Great Work! Chad is Great!
Chad came out to look at my ac. The compressor was bad. He reviewed my options and we decided on replacement. His team came out the following day to replace our system. I couldn't be happier with the service. Chad is a A++ in my book
S
2 years ago
Great company
Very pleased. Got here fast. Was given a guote and stuck to it. Great work cleaned up mess and took all old parts with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 years ago
great job...
He was hopeful and friendly knowledgeable and got the job done for less than he estimated. that's good in my book.
Response from Mr. Mechanical, LLC
Thank you for choosing Mr. Mechanical LLC for your Hvac needs.
D
2 years ago
Chad communicates, is responsive, knowledgeable and reasonable!! Highly recommend.
Response from Mr. Mechanical, LLC
Thank you for feedback David .
L
2 years ago
Chad was very punctual and courteous. He was at the site as he promised and finished the job on time. I definitely recommend Mr. Mechanical and will use their service again.
Response from Mr. Mechanical, LLC
Thank you for your feedback . We appreciate your business.
N
2 years ago
High quality, professional, and great customer service!
The team at Mr. Mechanical was wonderful to work with! The job that their technician (Brian) did installing the new Tempstar unit in our home was as good as we could have hoped for. They arrived on time, put down drop clothes in our home (to keep our home clean while they worked), installed our Tempstar unit, and cleaned EVERYTHING up prior to leaving. Long story short...they earned our money and we would recommend them to ANYONE looking for HVAC system services. GREAT JOB MR. MECHANICAL!
Response from Mr. Mechanical, LLC
Thank you for choosing Mr. Mechanical for your Hvac needs