Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Baton Rouge

Plumber

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Open Today 0:00AM - 11:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Bernard He Came And Fixed Our Kitchen Sink On A Saturday Good Man I Recommend He To All My Friends And Family .
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Mr. Bernard was top notch. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Very professional & did a great job!
S
3 months ago
Had a very positive experience with Bernard today. He was pleasant, on time & professional. Also seemed to really know his business. Thanks for a job well done. Suzy Thompson.
C
3 months ago
Very great job and nice every single time that come out .... thank you so much .... they are the best in town
K
3 months ago
Bernard wonderful service!!
Bernard was fabulous and knowledgeable about all issues I had and was terrific to work with! Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
Service was completed with excellent results. The crew were very courteous and up front about the scope of the job and the cost. I would recommend Mr. Bernard to my friends.
D
3 months ago
Kitchen Plumbing work
Mr. Rooter's men came over expecting a small job fixing our kitchen plumbing, ended up being a 2 hour job due to the terrible way the plumbing i set up in this house. Ended up having to set up some tools he wasn't ready for, went through the ceiling and through the kitchen, had to use some liquid fire... All in all, we got it fixed! very well done. Employees were very courteous and professional. 5 stars for sure, highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Fast and friendly service....the technician went out of his way to find the problem and explained what the issue was and fixed quickly. Will call again if I ever have any plumbing issues in the future. Will recommend to anyone that needs plumbing work done.
B
3 months ago
Honestly and reliable!
With Mr. Rooter they really charege by the job, not by the hours. Like some plumbing company give a low price over the phone but when the job is completed the bill is high! I was pleased on the flat rate on my drain cleaning.