Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Baton Rouge

Plumber

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Open Today 0:00AM - 11:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Had a very positive experience with Bernard today. He was pleasant, on time & professional. Also seemed to really know his business. Thanks for a job well done. Suzy Thompson.
C
2 weeks ago
Very great job and nice every single time that come out .... thank you so much .... they are the best in town
K
4 weeks ago
Bernard wonderful service!!
Bernard was fabulous and knowledgeable about all issues I had and was terrific to work with! Highly recommend!!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Service was completed with excellent results. The crew were very courteous and up front about the scope of the job and the cost. I would recommend Mr. Bernard to my friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Kitchen Plumbing work
Mr. Rooter's men came over expecting a small job fixing our kitchen plumbing, ended up being a 2 hour job due to the terrible way the plumbing i set up in this house. Ended up having to set up some tools he wasn't ready for, went through the ceiling and through the kitchen, had to use some liquid fire... All in all, we got it fixed! very well done. Employees were very courteous and professional. 5 stars for sure, highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service....the technician went out of his way to find the problem and explained what the issue was and fixed quickly. Will call again if I ever have any plumbing issues in the future. Will recommend to anyone that needs plumbing work done.
B
1 month ago
Honestly and reliable!
With Mr. Rooter they really charege by the job, not by the hours. Like some plumbing company give a low price over the phone but when the job is completed the bill is high! I was pleased on the flat rate on my drain cleaning.
R
1 month ago
Dependable Service
On time, upfront pricing before the job begin, and did a great job!
L
1 month ago
The Service for Plumbing
My experience with Mr Rooter was awesome! The plumber was pleasant and experienced in cleaning my main line, plus very cleaned
F
1 month ago
Reliable Plumbers
Mr. Rooter is reliable!!!! I called late evening the plumber was on time and professional. He also diagnosed another plumbing issue that needs address. Thanks Mr. Rooter!