Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Baton Rouge

Plumber

Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Great service my heater works great. Thank you for Mr. Rooter and CJ the plumber. I will only use them from here on out.
B
2 years ago
Very dissatisfied. Had to pay cash and have cash for Bernard to return to work on slab leak. He was late both days. Did not let me know he was here or what he was doing. Repaired valve without telling me the cost. Did tell me I have a tiny leak in the slab and I would have to call Louisiana something to have them find it. He didn't want to work.
V
3 years ago
Bernard He Came And Fixed Our Kitchen Sink On A Saturday Good Man I Recommend He To All My Friends And Family .
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Mr. Bernard was top notch. Highly recommend
J
3 years ago
Very professional & did a great job!
S
3 years ago
Had a very positive experience with Bernard today. He was pleasant, on time & professional. Also seemed to really know his business. Thanks for a job well done. Suzy Thompson.
C
3 years ago
Very great job and nice every single time that come out .... thank you so much .... they are the best in town
K
3 years ago
Bernard wonderful service!!
Bernard was fabulous and knowledgeable about all issues I had and was terrific to work with! Highly recommend!!
B
3 years ago
High quality, professional service
Service was completed with excellent results. The crew were very courteous and up front about the scope of the job and the cost. I would recommend Mr. Bernard to my friends.
D
3 years ago
Kitchen Plumbing work
Mr. Rooter's men came over expecting a small job fixing our kitchen plumbing, ended up being a 2 hour job due to the terrible way the plumbing i set up in this house. Ended up having to set up some tools he wasn't ready for, went through the ceiling and through the kitchen, had to use some liquid fire... All in all, we got it fixed! very well done. Employees were very courteous and professional. 5 stars for sure, highly recommended.