Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

208 South Burlington Ave

Suite 106

Hastings, NE 68901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicehastingsne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
The two ladies who cleaned for me November 30, 2017 did an excellent job. My house not only smelled good it did literally sparkle. It was so nice to see them go and clean in places I didn't even ask them to go. Thanks for a great job done. Helen Brandt.
K
9 months ago
We have used Mr Sparkles to do both spring and fall cleaning and were SO pleased. They were on time, efficient and thorough in all they did. We couldn't be happier with their work. Wonderful experience!
K
11 months ago
Very thorough
I am very impressed with the quality of service provided. They did an awesome job and our house just smells clean. Highly recommended
K
12 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I would recommend Mr Sparkles to anyone! I so appreciated their attention to detail! Super customer service! A+!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
So happy to help and excited to welcome you as a new client!
M
1 year ago
Professional and got everything needed done
Mr. Sparkles's was great, I came home to my house the cleanest its ever been. I got the one time deep clean just to get myself caught up on cleaning and they could not have done better. I was very impressed by how thorough they were.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thanks for letting us help out this summer! We will be here again in the future if you need us.
C
1 year ago
Deep Cleaning
I was very happy with Mr. Sparkles cleaning ladies!!! They did an awesome job!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you, we hope to help again in the future.
C
1 year ago
Always professional!
I love Mr. Sparkles they have professional staff and keep their appointments. I love when my house smells clean and looks clean too. I have 3 children and two dogs and work a demanding job, a clean home helps me relax. I highly recommend.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you, we look forward to serving you many years in to the future.
M
1 year ago
High Quality
We love Mr. Sparkles. They went above and beyond in our home and we loved all of the little details they focused on. We will tell all of our friends about this wonderful service.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you!!!
T
1 year ago
Initial Cleaning of Home
It was great to come home to a clean house and see the little extras that were done. Thank you for the hard work.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
We look forward to working with you for many years to come Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Excellent and professional service
We had our house deep cleaned for the holidays and we were blown away by the exceptional work done by the crew. We would highly recommend them to all of our friends!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you and we look forward to serving you again!