Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

1502 N Kansas Ave

Hastings, NE 68901

Open Today By Appointment

cleaningservicehastingsne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
I would recommend Mr Sparkles to anyone! I so appreciated their attention to detail! Super customer service! A+!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
So happy to help and excited to welcome you as a new client!
M
1 month ago
Professional and got everything needed done
Mr. Sparkles's was great, I came home to my house the cleanest its ever been. I got the one time deep clean just to get myself caught up on cleaning and they could not have done better. I was very impressed by how thorough they were.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thanks for letting us help out this summer! We will be here again in the future if you need us.
C
3 months ago
Deep Cleaning
I was very happy with Mr. Sparkles cleaning ladies!!! They did an awesome job!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you, we hope to help again in the future.
C
3 months ago
Always professional!
I love Mr. Sparkles they have professional staff and keep their appointments. I love when my house smells clean and looks clean too. I have 3 children and two dogs and work a demanding job, a clean home helps me relax. I highly recommend.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you, we look forward to serving you many years in to the future.
M
5 months ago
High Quality
We love Mr. Sparkles. They went above and beyond in our home and we loved all of the little details they focused on. We will tell all of our friends about this wonderful service.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you!!!
T
6 months ago
Initial Cleaning of Home
It was great to come home to a clean house and see the little extras that were done. Thank you for the hard work.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
We look forward to working with you for many years to come Thank you.
D
8 months ago
Excellent and professional service
We had our house deep cleaned for the holidays and we were blown away by the exceptional work done by the crew. We would highly recommend them to all of our friends!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you and we look forward to serving you again!
J
8 months ago
Great service, very thorough. Friendly people that we really got along with. Very hard workers!
Everything was cleaned to our satisfaction. They asked if there was anything else they could do.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We look forward to working with you.
S
8 months ago
Mr Sparkles Cleaning Service
Mr Sparkle's cleaning service is amazing! I have used them for both my home and my business and have always been extremely satisfied. There customer service is wonderful and there cleaning is meticulous. We look forward to working with the entire staff. They have a wonderful Team!!!!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!
E
8 months ago
Bathrooms...Ugggh!
I use Mr. Sparkles to clean my bathrooms. They do a fabulous job and it is well worth it!! I debated for quite a while if I should start doing this since I have never had anyone come do cleaning in my house before. Now I wonder why I debated in the first place? It's so nice!!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate having you as a client and look forward to helping you well in to the future.