Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

208 South Burlington Ave

Suite 106

Hastings, NE 68901

Open Today By Appointment

cleaningservicehastingsne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
These ladies know what to do and get busy doing it! The toilet bowls are pristine! I am very impressed with the great job they did on my aluminum window blinds. They were both friendly and professsional with communication. They deep cleaned our big old farmhouse in less than 2 whole days. It is just an incredible feeling to have that "dirt" gone!!! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
The gals are friendly & work very hard. They do a great job cleaning. My house smells wiondetful & looks so nice after their finished cleaning. The only complaint I have is it would be great if the same team could come every time. Or at least 1 regular person to train a new person. Different teams clean better than other teams. Depending I. Who shows up. Some teams exceed my expectations other teams seem to miss areas and not as thorough with their cleaning.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you for the response Lori. We take your concerns seriously and do appreciate your business with us. From time to time we do need to train new employees and teams and we are sorry that the Quality hasn't always been as good as other visits. We will improve and do better the next time!
K
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
Good job!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We look forward to a long standing relationship!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Mr. Sparkles cleans our 95 year old mom's house. The ladies are on time, efficient and friendly. Our mom is legally blind and relies on having everything in a certain place. I explained this to Wayne during our initial consultation. The ladies always put things back exactly as they found them. I love Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Service and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a cleaning service. Very reasonably priced and our mom's home sparkles every time they clean.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Wow, thank you for such kinds words. We enjoy cleaning for your mom and do our very best to put things back where we find them. We know this is very important. Thanks for trusting us with helping out!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I contacted Sparkle and they got back to me right away. We are in the process of selling our childhood home and needed a professional cleaning service to prepare for it. The owner made this process very easy. I was informed during each step of the process. The cost was very reasonable and they were very efficient. I was very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
So glad it was a great experience and hope the home sells quickly! Having it SPARKLING clean for showings make a big difference. Thank you for letting us help make things easier on you!
H
11 months ago
The two ladies who cleaned for me November 30, 2017 did an excellent job. My house not only smelled good it did literally sparkle. It was so nice to see them go and clean in places I didn't even ask them to go. Thanks for a great job done. Helen Brandt.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thanks Helen! We are thrilled to know you are pleased with our services and look forward to coming back every month to help out!
K
1 year ago
We have used Mr Sparkles to do both spring and fall cleaning and were SO pleased. They were on time, efficient and thorough in all they did. We couldn't be happier with their work. Wonderful experience!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We will be here anytime you need us!
K
1 year ago
Very thorough
I am very impressed with the quality of service provided. They did an awesome job and our house just smells clean. Highly recommended
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We do our best and want to make sure you stay happy. We appreciate your business.
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
I would recommend Mr Sparkles to anyone! I so appreciated their attention to detail! Super customer service! A+!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
So happy to help and excited to welcome you as a new client!
M
1 year ago
Professional and got everything needed done
Mr. Sparkles's was great, I came home to my house the cleanest its ever been. I got the one time deep clean just to get myself caught up on cleaning and they could not have done better. I was very impressed by how thorough they were.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thanks for letting us help out this summer! We will be here again in the future if you need us.