Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

208 South Burlington Ave

Suite 106

Hastings, NE 68901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicehastingsne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Very professional ladies. They always leave our home looking amazing!! Highly recommended them.
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
I am always so pleased to come home to a clean house but the girls fid an exceptional job this time. Even cleaned the phones. The front of cupboards were so shiny. Even the back of the bar in kitchen where we eat. They are to be commended and would love to have these same ones every time.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you !! We will definitely share this with our cleaning staff. We appreciate your business with our company.
T
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning service!!!
Mr. Sparkles came out to our business and did a wonderful job cleaning. All of the employees commented on how nice and clean everything looked. We will continue to use their services on a weekly basis!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
We are so glad to hear! We will see you all again soon =)
C
7 months ago
Mr. Sparkles has cleaned our home for three years, and Alba and Brenda are the very best. These wonderful ladies are so thorough and committed to their work and make us feel that they care about us. Can't recommend this fine company enough!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you so much for your continued trust and support of our business. We look forward to many more years ahead.
K
8 months ago
Great service
It is always such a great feeling to come home after Mr Sparkles has made their appearance and done their magic. The house sparkles (hence Mr Sparkles) from top to bottom and smells so good. A wonderful job. Keep up the good work.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
We are so thankful for your continued business and support Karen!
S
8 months ago
Very kind, caring people both owner and employees
After the tragic death of our 3 year old son, Mr Sparkles has been top notch everything. Very compassionate, caring team! Alba and Brenda did an amazing job and left my house immaculate.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
We are touched by your story and our hearts our with you. We are so glad we can help in some way.
R
12 months ago
These ladies know what to do and get busy doing it! The toilet bowls are pristine! I am very impressed with the great job they did on my aluminum window blinds. They were both friendly and professsional with communication. They deep cleaned our big old farmhouse in less than 2 whole days. It is just an incredible feeling to have that "dirt" gone!!! Thank you!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We are so happy we got to help out.
L
1 year ago
The gals are friendly & work very hard. They do a great job cleaning. My house smells wiondetful & looks so nice after their finished cleaning. The only complaint I have is it would be great if the same team could come every time. Or at least 1 regular person to train a new person. Different teams clean better than other teams. Depending I. Who shows up. Some teams exceed my expectations other teams seem to miss areas and not as thorough with their cleaning.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you for the response Lori. We take your concerns seriously and do appreciate your business with us. From time to time we do need to train new employees and teams and we are sorry that the Quality hasn't always been as good as other visits. We will improve and do better the next time!
K
1 year ago
Great cleaning!
Good job!
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Thank you! We look forward to a long standing relationship!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Mr. Sparkles cleans our 95 year old mom's house. The ladies are on time, efficient and friendly. Our mom is legally blind and relies on having everything in a certain place. I explained this to Wayne during our initial consultation. The ladies always put things back exactly as they found them. I love Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Service and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a cleaning service. Very reasonably priced and our mom's home sparkles every time they clean.
Response from Mr. Sparkles Cleaning Services
Wow, thank you for such kinds words. We enjoy cleaning for your mom and do our very best to put things back where we find them. We know this is very important. Thanks for trusting us with helping out!