Mr-Paver

General Contractor

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mr-paver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Mr-Paver provides very professional restoration of our driveway. They arrived as scheduled, performed the service and cleaned up the work area.
S
3 months ago
We were very satisfied and happy with how quickly they were able to complete the work.
K
3 months ago
This company was absolutely awesome! The work was completed in a timely manner and it looks beautiful. Thank you, Mr. Paver for a job well done. I highly recommend them. True professionals. Thank You
J
3 months ago
I contacted Mr.Paver to fix and deck and walkway made of pavers that was recently installed by an unqualified person, who basically made a mess(sinking pavers, pitch on the entire project wrong) walkway crooked. Matt from Mr. Paver came over listened to my concerns look at the area. He gave me a very reasonable quote, and started the next week. His team is does very professional and within 3 days the pavers and been removed and replaced correctly. They did a great job a cleaning up the mess, removing truck fulls of sand and dirt. I only wish I had called them 6 months ago instead of going for a less expensive unqualified option. Matt answered all of my texts and kept me updated on the progress. Honestly can't say enough good things about Mr. Paver
D
3 months ago
★★★★★
J
3 months ago
Matt gave me a quote on a Thursday and the crew was at my home on Monday to do the job. Their communication was great and the work was better than expected. Very professional, reasonable prices, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Good job even fixed a couple of minor areas I did not request. Arrived a little early. Left work area as they found it. Recommended.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic job and pleasure to work with.
M
3 months ago
’I wanted to thank you again for the good work at re-setting my pavers out by the dock last Tuesday. Theyre flat and solid and hope it lasts awhile :)
C
3 months ago
Your men did a great job. The work was very professional. Pavers and coping look great again. Would definitely recommend and use in future if necessary.