Mr-Paver

Landscaper

Pompano Beach, FL

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mr-paver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the work. All were very professional and friendly. Matt answered all my questions. I their services definitely use again and recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Straight Forward
I contracted with Mr. Paver to repair the driveway at a house I recently purchased. There were some cracked bricks that needed replacing and the apron need to be recemented. They quoted it and scheduled within a few weeks. The job was done on schedule. Simple and straight forward.
M
2 months ago
Professional and on time service.
Prices were reasonable and paver selection/order was quick to deliver. Workers assigned were professional and courteous and cleaned area well after work was completed.
J
3 months ago
Mr. Paver was willing to repair my sunken pavers when other contractors only wanted to replace the entire pool deck.
Matt showed up to give me an estimate when he said he would. The price was fair and there were no hidden additional costs. The workers showed up the day scheduled. One worker even came back on Thanksgiving morning to finish the job. Mr. Paver's work ethic is a "rare find" in South Florida. I highly recommend this company!
R
4 months ago
Great Personalities; Average Work
I hired Matt and his team to widen my driveway by two feet in Nov. 2018. Great personalities. Thought I made a great choice. Over the next several months the pavers began to shift. Now there are gaps of up to an inch between bricks only on those they installed. They never checked with me after the work was done and I never complained. Then about two weeks ago, Claudia contacted me to ask for more work. I stated that I was unhappy with the work and would not be interested in additional work. I texted her pictures of the large gaps. As a highly rated company, I expected someone to respond. Not a word. Until I said anything, they were unaware. Now they are fully aware. I will probably have to hire another company to fix their work.
N
4 months ago
professional, on time, quality work
Mr-Paver fixed my existing travertine patio done by another paver company that did not last more than 5 years. They were able to quickly get me a bid, do the work and the finished product was even better than expected! They also fixed a brick patio at my rental house that was real Chicago brick and it looks great as well! Mr-Paver came out to my house the day after it was done to look over the work and make sure I was satisfied with everything! This was above and beyond what I have come to expect since living here in Florida. They were all professional and respectful while getting a job one quickly and with quality! I would use them again and recommend them to anyone!
B
7 months ago
After many attempt (Over 7 various occasions) and one confirmed visit by the owner Matthew was a no show. I am sharing my experience after numerous time to get the paver repair issue resolved. Be aware and do not pay until the repairs is completely satisfied. First days of work was completed to my satisfaction. second day workman ship lacks attention to detail.
Response from Mr-Paver
Balendra, As already explained at your house previously, we did more what we were contracted to do. So unfortunately, at this point we will not be able to assist you. Matt
H
11 months ago
Professional
They came on time did a great job and cleaned up they were very reasonable in price I would highly recommend them
J
2 years ago
Mr-Paver provides very professional restoration of our driveway. They arrived as scheduled, performed the service and cleaned up the work area.
S
2 years ago
We were very satisfied and happy with how quickly they were able to complete the work.