Mr-Paver

Landscaper

Closed Today Closed

mr-paver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
After many attempt (Over 7 various occasions) and one confirmed visit by the owner Matthew was a no show. I am sharing my experience after numerous time to get the paver repair issue resolved. Be aware and do not pay until the repairs is completely satisfied. First days of work was completed to my satisfaction. second day workman ship lacks attention to detail.
Response from Mr-Paver
Balendra, As already explained at your house previously, we did more what we were contracted to do. So unfortunately, at this point we will not be able to assist you. Matt
H
6 months ago
Professional
They came on time did a great job and cleaned up they were very reasonable in price I would highly recommend them
J
1 year ago
Mr-Paver provides very professional restoration of our driveway. They arrived as scheduled, performed the service and cleaned up the work area.
S
1 year ago
We were very satisfied and happy with how quickly they were able to complete the work.
K
1 year ago
This company was absolutely awesome! The work was completed in a timely manner and it looks beautiful. Thank you, Mr. Paver for a job well done. I highly recommend them. True professionals. Thank You
J
1 year ago
I contacted Mr.Paver to fix and deck and walkway made of pavers that was recently installed by an unqualified person, who basically made a mess(sinking pavers, pitch on the entire project wrong) walkway crooked. Matt from Mr. Paver came over listened to my concerns look at the area. He gave me a very reasonable quote, and started the next week. His team is does very professional and within 3 days the pavers and been removed and replaced correctly. They did a great job a cleaning up the mess, removing truck fulls of sand and dirt. I only wish I had called them 6 months ago instead of going for a less expensive unqualified option. Matt answered all of my texts and kept me updated on the progress. Honestly can't say enough good things about Mr. Paver
D
1 year ago
★★★★★
J
1 year ago
Matt gave me a quote on a Thursday and the crew was at my home on Monday to do the job. Their communication was great and the work was better than expected. Very professional, reasonable prices, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Good job even fixed a couple of minor areas I did not request. Arrived a little early. Left work area as they found it. Recommended.
A
1 year ago
Fantastic job and pleasure to work with.