Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC

Plastic Surgeon

3650 Hill Blvd

Jefferson Valley, NY 10535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffersonvalleyplasticsurgeons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Thakur was very informative, educational and pleasant. All of my questions were answered and most importantly, the doctor and her nurse took all the time I needed. I was not rushed in the least...
* Results may vary
J
3 months ago
First time Patient, Forever Patient
Making a decision to pursue a first time elective surgery is not an easy one. There are so many things that go through one's mind; discomfort from procedure, recovery, and just embracing change with your body as you knew it to be. Dr. Thakur and her nurse Patti covered it all with me. I went to another surgeon to do my "homework ", but without hesitation I decided on Dr. Thakur. I would like to share with you that one is in the best hands with Dr. Thakur and her team. Dr. Thakur is a fantastic surgeon with a quiet confidence. I admire her professionalism and genuine character. I am so very pleased with the procedure results and aftercare provided to me. I am proud of the decision I made in choosing Dr. Thakur and will not hesitate to consider future procedures. Dr. Thakur and her staff are my number one team forever!
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
I am so humbled when my patients take their time to write such beautiful things about myself and my staff. Thank you Jennifer I appreciate this so much. Your such a pleasure to take care off , such a lady. I hope you will continue to come to see us and brighten up our day with your smile ! Love Dr. Thakur
S
3 months ago
The best experience at a doctor's office!
Dr. Thakur goes above and beyond to ensure that I am comfortable during any of the procedures I have received at her office. I can't say enough about how wonderful I think she and all her staff are. If you go anywhere else you are making a mistake.
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
I can't thank you Stephanie for taking the time to write. With everyone's busy life Taking the time out of your day to give a compliment to another is such a lovely gesture. Thank You.
Y
4 months ago
Highly skilled Dr and very compassionate
I've been a patient of Dr Thakur's for several years for Botox and fillers. She does a great job with listening to patient needs and concerns. She is very artistic and uses injectinles to contour and highlight your facial features, always a natural look, even eyebrows, she even has a technique to raise eyelids with Botox to open up the eyes and also create a nice high arch in the brow... I've recently had lipo on my abdomen and flanks, as well, and the results are incredible. I literally went from a size 12 to an 8 overnight, my stomach is flat and I have no love handles anymore, amazing results, minimal down time...highly recommend. My The staff at the office are great too.
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
Thank you so much ! I love to make my patients feel good it makes me so happy !
A
6 months ago
Great experience and great results!
I would highly recommend Dr. Thakur to anyone who is considering a cosmetic procedure. She makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time to listen to your needs. She is highly skilled and will give you beautiful, natural looking results. Her entire staff is great too! ....always courteous and friendly. I guarantee your experience will be a pleasant one.
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
I just wanted to say thank you. Not everyone would take the time out of there busy day to write a lovely review. I do appreciate the fact that you did !
J
6 months ago
Amazing Experience, Friendly Staff
Dr. Thakur and the her team are absolutely amazing. Super friendly and make you feel very comfortable when discussing treatment. Every concern and every question I have had before and after my procedure was answered and taken care of. Dr. Thakur is very honest and very warm and it's obvious that she loves what she does. Bottom line is she wants you to be happy and she works with you to make that happen. Nurse Patty is awesome. She was also there every step of the way to address any concerns and answer questions I had. Jen and Susan are very friendly and make you feel welcome. I'm very happy with my experience with Dr Thakur. She has restored confidence in me that I haven't seen in a very long time. She is continuing to work with me and helping me live my best life : )
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
Reading your review on Valentines Day is making my heart melt. Thank you so much. I really do love what I do. I feel very lucky that I have been able to find such a great team to work with, and that we have been able to attract such fantastic Client's like yourself Joe !
R
6 months ago
Top Quality Cosmetic & Reconstructive Facility
I went to Dr. Thakur's office initially for a consultation about facial lines and sagging that I had become increasingly self conscious about. I went with no prior referral, but I instinctively felt confident, upon discussion with Dr. Thakur and her nurse assistant that I made the right choice for the services that I sought. Dr. Thakur exudes a sincerity that is rare. As a surgeon she is meticulous and extremely competent. Patricia, her nurse assistant is a gem, very knowledgeable and caring. The office is clean and all of the staff members are friendly and professional. Five stars to Dr. Thakur and her services!!!
* Results may vary
R
6 months ago
Top Quality Cosmetic & Reconstructive Facility
I went to Dr. Thakur's office initially for a consultation about facial lines and sagging that I had become increasingly self conscious about. I went with no prior referral, but I instinctively felt confident, upon discussion with Dr. Thakur and her nurse assistant that I made the right choice for the services that I sought. Dr. Thakur exudes a sincerity that is rare. As a surgeon she is meticulous and extremely competent. Patricia, her nurse assistant is a gem, very knowledgeable and caring. The office is clean and all of the staff members are friendly and professional. Five stars to Dr. Thakur and her services!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
What a lovely Valentine's Day gift to receive. Thank you Ruby ! I can't tell you how much I appreciate you taking the time to write something so beautiful ! I feel very Blessed to have found such wonderful people to work with me in my Practice. It's a great feeling when you can help someone feel better about themselves !
S
6 months ago
The best experience you could want!
Dr. Thakur and her staff are excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about the office. They are always friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Thakur is extremely knowledgeable and she is very easy to talk to. The office is always spotless and they all work together really well. I have had a number of treatments and procedures there and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
Stephanie thank you ! I feel like if someone wanted a day off you should fill in ! We love you So Much ! Your part of our Family here !
O
6 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, caring doctor
* Results may vary
Response from Mrudangi Thakur Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery PC
Olga, Thank you. I'm very Proud of My Office. My Ladies are Top Notch !