MS Custom Tile

Flooring Contractor

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

PA contractor license: PA O75899
Open Today 24 Hours

mechanicsburgflooringcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Perfection!
I couldn't be more happy with the excellent work that Miro did when he installed my laminate floors and porcelain tile entry! I LOVE the way they turned out and am so happy with his excellent suggestions. Miro has a good eye for design. Very honest, trustworthy and dependable. He kept the costs within my budget, and also finished it on time. My rooms were clean and ready to use immediately when he was finished. A true Master Craftsman - you cannot get any better!
F
1 year ago
Above and beyond my expectations
There is not many companies out there that can get a job well done and pay close attention to details, but MS custom tile does just that! My Brazilian cherry hardwood floor looks terrific! They showed up every morning at their scheduled time and I enjoyed their positive attitude! Professional, honest, and hardworking people. Thank you for the great flooring!
H
1 year ago
Job well done.
MS custom tile did an amazing job installing my custom shower and installing porcalin tiles for my kitchen floors. If you need flooring work done, MS custom tile is the company to call!
K
1 year ago
very professional
He did a great job with the tile installation in my kitchen. Clean cut, professional, fair, and competitive pricing. Quick to perform and perfect. I would recommend him to others.
T
1 year ago
On time, high quality, reasonable price
M.S. Custom tile gave us high quality workmanship at a fair price. We appreciated their expertise and professionalism.
D
1 year ago
committed to do right job professional work and nice people to work with modern style of work with minimum material waste. I'm very happy with offers of different types of options .always on time and ready to work with customer on awry issue .happy to know this peaple.
M
1 year ago
Master Craftsman
M&S Custom Tile is a business conducted by a master craftsman with artistic insight, as well. They work with an eye to creating your designs, keeping your home clean and finding a way to provide the results you dreamed of while keeping your budget in control. Their word is their bond. My new kitchen cabinets were made into a showpiece by the tile accents done by M&S. Replacement for the floor complimented the look with unusual porcelain tile. Satisfied neighbors recommended this business to me, and I'm grateful they did.
D
1 year ago
Impeccable work
We had Miro install a custom subway tile back splash in a large kitchen and it looked great. In addition we asked him to also set tile in a Garden Window above the kitchen sink and it really blended nicely as it flowed into the back splash. We highly recommend M S Custom tile because of their attention to detail and creativity in solving our tile quandry.
F
1 year ago
Really cool job!!!
A job well done. The tile grout matched perfick and evenly smooth. No mess at the end. I couldn't be happier. Thanks to a very nice man and his lovely helper! Oh, I also thank myself for listening to their advice on what tile to use. My wife had a different tile in mind, but went with Miro's suggestions and loves it!!!
E
1 year ago
Great Service: Honest
They take great pride in the quality of their work. They were very enjoyable through the entire process and they delivered on their promises. Our kitchen looks brand new. I give them the highest recommendation.