Mt. Airy Childrens Dental Associates - Pediatric

Dentist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771-7445

Open Today By Appointment

mtairysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dental Practice - Highly Recommended
Our newborn needed a tongue- and lip-tie revision. Dr. Virts and his assistant were warm, friendly and comforting as they fully explained all aspects of the procedure and after-care. The procedure went quickly due to Dr. Virts' expertise and gentle touch. After the procedure he followed up with us to make sure our baby was doing well. My husband and I are so glad we found this practice and Dr. Virts for this procedure and all of our baby's future dental needs! The staff is also great.
H
2 weeks ago
Extremely informative and professional
The entire staff was absolutely wonderful. They were so caring and gentle with my sweet baby boy. Dr. Virts was extremely informative and left us with no questions unanswered. We feel very comfortable in the environment as well as comfortable with the type of procedure that we will be having performed on my little boy. Thank you so much!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Practice!
Our experience with this dental practice expands for nearly 15 years. My children have always been treated with the utmost kindness and patience. The staff works wonderfully with children of all ages, and seems to truly understand the anxiety some children experience when going to a dentist. They are extremely professional and friendly, making dentist visits relaxing and low stress. I would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Dave and his entire staff are awesome!
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
I can't say enough about the professionalism, the kindness and the understanding of the fact that we are dealing with young children! Dr.Mike and Donna are incredible.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent with children!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful with the kids!
C
2 months ago
My boys are very lucky to be seen here with patient and kind staff that go out of their way to make it a positive experience.
K
2 months ago
We have always received excellent care for our daughter. We have never had a problem or any concern. Very friendly staff, wonderful front desk employees. Dr. Hasson has always been kind and wonderful. Can't ask for a better place for children's dentistry!!!!
W
2 months ago
Love this place!
Their gentle approach makes what would otherwise be an anxiety-producing event almost pleasurable. My 4 kids never complain about their appts and my youngest special needs son cries to go back! The staff is par excellence, and I have yet to meet their match in courtesy, compassion, flexibility and efficiency. Highly recommend!!
R
2 months ago
Very child friendly
My daughter has been a patient since her toddler years I am so very pleased with the office staff the Doctors etc. The office is always very professional and very clean. I would and have highly recommend Mt airy children's dental. Dr Allison did a amazing job on a small procedure the most important thing is my daughter felt nothing and she had an amazing associate working by her side during the procedure who made me as a mom less nervous.