Mt. Airy Childrens Dental Associates - Pediatric

Dentist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771-7445

Open Today By Appointment

mtairysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Everyone is friendly from the time you check in to the time you leave. My kids always have a great experience.
C
4 days ago
Friendly Peace of Mind
We have seen three pediatric dentists since having children because of moves but Dr. Virts and his staff blew me away. I took in our 3 month old to evaluate a lip and tongue tie. He could have made a quick 600 dollars for the revision but instead was very honest and informed me that if it were his own child, he would not do it. I feel as though he helped to concrete the decision I was already leaning towards and I am so thankful for that. His dental assistant was so helpful with my older two children while the baby was being evaluated and the front desk staff went ABOVE and BEYOND to give me additional information! THANK YOU SO MUCH Mt. Airy Smiles!!!
M
5 days ago
Great dental care
Love the hygenist and dentist. So sweet to my son. They gave him great ideas about how to remember to brush and floss :)
D
1 week ago
Very helpful getting my twins done at both ends of the building
S
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
I took my 15 month old son for his visit dentist visit and I was blown away with the kindness of the staff! I didn't wait more than 5 minutes which is great with an antsy toddler. The hygenist (I wish I could remember her name because she was wonderful) answered my questions thoroughly and Dr. Mike was great!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Allison is the best!
My daughter has anxiety when it comes to any dental work. Today she had a cavity filled and has to be sedated. While under sedation my daughter cried through the whole procedure. Dr Allison spoke to her in such a gentle and nurturing tone explaining everything she was doing. It makes me feel good knowing my girl is in such caring hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Superior Service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable and will always take my daughter here
My daughter has been going to this facility for two years now. I am taken back by the quality of service and care for my daughter. They have an amazing staff and great customer service!! I know my daughter is in good hands when she is there!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great Dentists.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Responsive
This office is so well-run, but has the ability to be flexible to meet the needs of patients and families.