Mt. Airy Childrens Dental Associates - Pediatric

Dentist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771-7445

Open Today By Appointment

mtairysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly
We always have a great experience. My daughter Shannon had a cavity filled and they made her feel very comfortable. She was nervous when we got there. But they made her it easy for her. Explained everything they were doing but in a way a child could understand. Thank You !!!!!!
R
7 days ago
Friendly and great with toddlers
S
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
Although living in Thurmont, our family made the choice when our children were toddlers to take them to this pediatric practice. We have never regretted that commitment. My son is 16 and at dinner experienced bonding coming off his front tooth. He was quite upset and didn’t want to go to school the next day until it was fixed. His tooth was able to be repaired by lunch the next day. Their staff, all, are First Class! Thank you for being there for your patients!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, sweet and kind staff.... Dr. Dave is truly amazing!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff all the way around and incredible environment. They are especially kind and patient with my little one who has special needs. Could not be a bigger fan!
A
1 month ago
Great team!
Our kids had the best experience and I am so happy we switched to this dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Fun, Caring, Gentle Staff
My son had to get two baby teeth pulled due to there not being any adult teeth underneath them. His orthodontist wanted them removed to make room for his over crowded teeth. Dr. Virts was very gentle with my son. He talked to him through the whole surgery and made him feel very comfortable. He even made some jokes to my son. Overall a very good experience. We will continue to keep coming back even though its a 30 min drive for us. The front desk staff are wonderful too.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Everyone is wonderful and professional from Front office to dentists. Thank you Belle for taking care of Brian this am:)
K
1 month ago
Wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming & professional
Every staff member is friendly, knowledgeable, and speaks to your children with respect. They go out of their way to make your child comfortable! My daughter loves gets excited for her visits.