Mt. Airy Childrens Dental Associates - Pediatric

Dentist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771-7445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Service
Timely, friendly ~ always a good experience!
B
2 weeks ago
My favorite place by far! My kids LOVE coming. The staff are all amazing, they do a wonderful job of helping the kids feel comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional.
We have been going for a couple years. We have a 4 and a half little girl. Dr Allison has been her dentist. She enjoys going to the dentist because of the caring nature of everyone at this Dentist office. It is clean and very child friendly. The waiting room is filled with children’s activities which make them comfortable the minute they enter the room. I highly recommend Mt AiryChildrens Dentist
L
4 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit
My twins were seen today for a cleaning. They both are wearing braces and have different issues. They were quickly taken care of in different ways to meet each of their needs. Kind, professional, knowledgeable, we love Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional friendly service
i can’t say enough good things about Mount Airy Chldrens Dental Assiciates. We took our special needs child to another mount airy dentist who said she had a cavity but couldn’t fill it and recommended Mt Airy Childrens Dental. From the admin staff to all the dental staff everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The dentist told us that it wasn’t a cavity just dark spots and they instructed my daughter on how to remove those with electric toothbrush. I am So glad we came here. They don’t rush to do unnecessary work but monitor things and give good advice. I love this place!!! Absolutely recommend them 100%!!
S
1 month ago
I wish my dentist visits were this great!
Hannah, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Mike, were incredible with my kids. It is easy to see that these folks love their job. The kids are 3 and 2, with this being their first dentist visit, I was sure someone was going to put up a fight, but this was a completely uneventful experience. Hannah was so sweet and gentle with my 3 year old, explaining and showing her all the tools she was going to use. So when it was my 2 year olds turn, she quietly sat in my lap and opened her mouth with no concerns. Then they got toys and picked out tooth brushes and got goody bags. The dentist was a hit! I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for children's dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
I was very nervous taking my 1 year old, but she needed to be seen. They fit me in the same day I called. The staff was friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait and was seen on time. Dr Virts was amazing! He was so patient and great with my daughter. He actually examined her teeth thoroughly. You could tell he actually cared and love a what he does. It was a long drive for us, but definitely worth it! I was never rushed and feel as though she got great care!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Fast!
I have been going here for several years. We had a little wrinkle along the way a few years ago but they addressed it head on and we resolved it quite well. Then a few years later we had to switch due to an insurance change and after a few crummy experiences I begged my husband to let us pay out of pocket to go back. Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
We love Dr. Allison. She has an excellent bedside manner, was thorough and answered all of my questions. My daughter did great in her hands!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Virts is amazing
Dr. Virts and his team are all so incredible. The make my son so very comfortable. Mostly, they calm a nervous mama down! :-) They are all more than anyone could ask for. Thank goodness we are with them.