Mt. Airy Childrens Dental Associates - Pediatric

Dentist

602 Center Street Suite 203

Mount Airy, MD 21771-7445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtairysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Everyone there makes your child feel so comfortable. I wish as an adult I could go there!
K
1 week ago
My Granddaughter's very first dental visit & all of the staff were great!
D
1 week ago
High quality service.
Everyone from this office are friendly, professions and respectful. My kid is happy to go to the dentist! Love this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Patient & gentle enough for a scared child
My son had a bad experience at a different place & would not let even a nice, sweet hygienist clean his teeth so they recommended Mt Airy Children's Dental. They were so kind & gentle & patient that my child allowed more & more progress each visit. Today he allowed polishing & flouride even though he hates the sticky flouride stuff! When he needed a crown replaced on a previous visit, my little guy got through it, he told me, by reminding himself this place is NOT like the old place and these folks are nice and gentle. He was still scared but he let them do it! Thank God for Mt Airy Children's Dental!!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Mike is always friendly. Lizzie loves and trusts him. Our hygienist was also wonderful- Lizzie was very comfortable with her. Front desk staff friendly and efficient.
H
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful with my girls!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
Even though we had a little bit of a wait (we were early though), Dr. Mike was kind, professional, caring and communicated well with both my son and me. He also recommended a cool tool (gum chucks) for my son's braces, something the orthodontist never talked about. I know Dr Mike from his previous office and I followed him here. I adore him as he was quite good with my younger very anxious son. He has a very calming and friendly demeanor. When we left, he asked if I had any questions, which was very nice. THEN he asked my SON if he had any questions. I truly appreciate that kind of work ethic and caring environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service
I have been bringing my children to Mt.Airy Childrens Dental for years and I drive 1 Hr to get there and I believe they are the best in children's dental care,always consistently great.
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience All Around
I was not sure how my 5 yo would react to the idea that Dr. Mike and Shara needed to remove the sugar bugs from her teeth, but the whole experience was positive. Starting with the first consult, we knew she was in good hands. She had a connection with Dr. Mike and Shara that lasted through her visit. She has no problems going to see them and has asked when she is going back! It is so reassuring for a parent to know that your child is not afraid of the dentist. Thank you Dr. Mike and Shara!
H
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
We have been going to this practice for 15 years now, all 3 kids. They are professional, kind, and have always made my children comfortable.