Mt. Hood Family Dental

Dentist

15230 SE 82nd Dr.

Clackamas, OR 97015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mthoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
The entire team is friendly and caring. A great place!
D
1 month ago
Very impressed with the entire visit
Being very dental phobic I was apprehensive about going but a dental emergency forced me too. Oh my gosh, the entire staff was so nice and calming I actually started to relax while there. Explained concerns and they listened and addressed each appropriately. Dr Brown is so easy to talk to and very patient and gentle. Sarah made me feel at ease too and I cannot express how relieved I was. I’m even going back which for me is huge. Thank you for being a great place to visit and taking care of me.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
This is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Tiffany, Sarah, and Stephanie made the process so easy and comfortable. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. If you're looking for a personable, down to earth dentist then look no further. I have never looked forward to the dentist and I'm actually excited to go back. Thank you, Dr. Tiffany!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Great people. Great visit.
F
3 months ago
Awesome people
I love going here. Everyone is professional and great service. Would definitely recommend others!
E
4 months ago
Super friendly staff, great energy
Tiffany Brown and her staff are amazing. They are all very personable and friendly. Very professional and love coming here. Highly recommend
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience.
I really hate going to the dentist. But the staff at Mt. hood family dental make the experience so much better. They are true professionals and make the visits really enjoyable. I feel at ease when I am there and I can tell the staff really love working there m.
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They only use white filling none of the harmful medals. The prices are fantastic , I saved $400 dollars as they got rid of my 10-11 cavities. Instead of the normal " I went to school and I am not actually listening" scenario. THEY ACTUALLY LISTEN and have a learning attitude and are experts! Go here and be amazed!
J
4 months ago
Great!!
Took my 3 year old son in, and they did a awesome job at making sure he felt comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better job!!
C
5 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Brown and her team are patient and wonderful with kids. They also do a good job at explaining things and ensure you are comfortable at all times.