Mt. Hood Family Dental

Dentist

15230 SE 82nd Dr.

Clackamas, OR 97015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mthoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
I used to fear the dentist. I love this place. My comfort is of most importance to them. Even shots in the front gum line was painless. On the fence about getting work done, give them a try. You will not be sorry.
D
1 month ago
Quality of service
Look no further, this is the dental practice you need to go to. Staff is very professional and really cares about you as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Professional and very personable service!!
I had my feet cleaned by Maria and she was very friendly, nice abscess efficient. This was the easiest time I had getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone else is so friendly too. It’s a great place.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is fantastic from the time you walk in the door until you exit. Very friendly, very caring!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Tiffany and her staff are hands down the best group of professionals I have ever visited. I have had extensive work done, from extraction to crowns to regular cleaning, with all services being top notch. Highly recommend her office for any dental needs you may have.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office
We have been patients of Dr. Brown and her staff since she opened her practice in Clackamas. Not only is Dr. Brown great dentist that we have not had any complaints about, she is very caring and reliable as well. We have asked to be seen on short notice and her and her staff had always made sure we were seen at her very first opportunity. If you are looking for a new dentist you WILL NOT be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Staff is Amazing!
Dr. Brown and her team are the best! They are professional, warm, and caring! I always have a pleasant experience and highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Very thorough with everything. Professional and friendly.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was looking for an office where the environment was personable, the work professional, and when I left I was glad I went. This office had that and I left with a good feeling. I had my teeth cleaned and I liked the hygienist. She was gentle and didn't leave me hurting. I had a chipped front tooth and needed it smoothed. The dentist had no problem smoothing it for me till further action is required. This meant a lot since my other dentist made me feel I was asking for something off the billing schedule. My experience was great. I haven't had the experience of fillings or crowns yet, but I felt comfortable with the dentist to recommend going there.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was looking for an office where the environment was personable, the work professional, and when I left I was glad I went. This office had that and I left with a good feeling. I had my teeth cleaned and I liked the hygienist. She was gentle and didn't leave me hurting. I had a chipped front tooth and needed it smoothed. The dentist had no problem smoothing it for me till further action is required. This meant a lot since my other dentist made me feel I was asking for something off the billing schedule. My experience was great. I haven't had the experience of fillings or crowns yet, but I felt comfortable with the dentist to recommend going there.