Mt. Hood Family Dental


15230 SE 82nd Dr.

Clackamas, OR 97015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Great people. Great visit.
1 month ago
Awesome people
I love going here. Everyone is professional and great service. Would definitely recommend others!
2 months ago
Super friendly staff, great energy
Tiffany Brown and her staff are amazing. They are all very personable and friendly. Very professional and love coming here. Highly recommend
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
I really hate going to the dentist. But the staff at Mt. hood family dental make the experience so much better. They are true professionals and make the visits really enjoyable. I feel at ease when I am there and I can tell the staff really love working there m.
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They only use white filling none of the harmful medals. The prices are fantastic , I saved $400 dollars as they got rid of my 10-11 cavities. Instead of the normal " I went to school and I am not actually listening" scenario. THEY ACTUALLY LISTEN and have a learning attitude and are experts! Go here and be amazed!
2 months ago
Took my 3 year old son in, and they did a awesome job at making sure he felt comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better job!!
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and her team are patient and wonderful with kids. They also do a good job at explaining things and ensure you are comfortable at all times.
3 months ago
Great staff all the way thru
Excellent!! Quick, thorough, and professional
3 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
Have been a patient since previous dentist retired. Had an implant tightened today. Doctor and staff were friendly and professional as usual. Constantly solicitous of me during procedure. My disabled husband had to accompany me and they treated him with dignity. I highly recommend Dr Brown. Knowledgeable, competent.
4 months ago
High Quality Service
They told my they would go slow and take it one step at a time they also told me I could ask them to stop and they would