Mt. Hood Family Dental

Dentist

15230 SE 82nd Dr.

Clackamas, OR 97015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mthoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very thorough with everything. Professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was looking for an office where the environment was personable, the work professional, and when I left I was glad I went. This office had that and I left with a good feeling. I had my teeth cleaned and I liked the hygienist. She was gentle and didn't leave me hurting. I had a chipped front tooth and needed it smoothed. The dentist had no problem smoothing it for me till further action is required. This meant a lot since my other dentist made me feel I was asking for something off the billing schedule. My experience was great. I haven't had the experience of fillings or crowns yet, but I felt comfortable with the dentist to recommend going there.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was looking for an office where the environment was personable, the work professional, and when I left I was glad I went. This office had that and I left with a good feeling. I had my teeth cleaned and I liked the hygienist. She was gentle and didn't leave me hurting. I had a chipped front tooth and needed it smoothed. The dentist had no problem smoothing it for me till further action is required. This meant a lot since my other dentist made me feel I was asking for something off the billing schedule. My experience was great. I haven't had the experience of fillings or crowns yet, but I felt comfortable with the dentist to recommend going there.
C
5 months ago
HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WONDERFUL NEVER FELT THE SHOT OR WHEN THEY EXTRACTED THE TOOTH.Iwould recommend them to any one that needs dental work done.
D
5 months ago
This is one of the best dental clinics I have been to. Very friendly environment, people are very kind & personable. All services provided have been excellant!
J
7 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
The entire team is friendly and caring. A great place!
D
8 months ago
Very impressed with the entire visit
Being very dental phobic I was apprehensive about going but a dental emergency forced me too. Oh my gosh, the entire staff was so nice and calming I actually started to relax while there. Explained concerns and they listened and addressed each appropriately. Dr Brown is so easy to talk to and very patient and gentle. Sarah made me feel at ease too and I cannot express how relieved I was. I’m even going back which for me is huge. Thank you for being a great place to visit and taking care of me.
A
8 months ago
Great Experience
This is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Tiffany, Sarah, and Stephanie made the process so easy and comfortable. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. If you're looking for a personable, down to earth dentist then look no further. I have never looked forward to the dentist and I'm actually excited to go back. Thank you, Dr. Tiffany!
C
9 months ago
Very friendly staff
Great people. Great visit.
F
10 months ago
Awesome people
I love going here. Everyone is professional and great service. Would definitely recommend others!