Mt. Horeb Dental

Dentist

303 East Main Street

Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great Service
As always my experience was wonderful! Dr. Hatch and her team are the best!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
1 week ago
Great Caring Experience
Outstanding care. Warm caring smiles. Great relaxing environment.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional with Genuine Small Town Care
I appreciate the professional level of care I get from Dr. Adler and his staff. I admire that they take the time to know me and treat me as a friend and a community member, rather than just a number, which tends to happen in the larger scale dental clinics that are like a factory with little human qualities. I have lived all over the world, and all over the USA. Dr. Adler and the Mount Horeb Dental Staff provide, by far, my most positive dental experience I have ever had. There is this happy, inclusive vibration singing through the treatment areas that hums of genuine empathy, professional care, as well as creating a feeling of community in the atmosphere of Mount Horeb Dental. It brings comfort and gives me faith that I am in good hands and appreciate their care. Thank you!!!!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS GOOD TO ME
THOURGH, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
A Top Notch Experience
I’m a senior citizen, new to the area, and can say that this is the best dental clinic experience I have ever had. Friendly and personable staff, excellent dental assessment and care. I highly recommend Dr. Hatch and her staff to others.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
3 weeks ago
There's no Place like Home!
From heartfelt welcome upon the moment of entry and the instructional of how to use the Keurig from Robin, my fears (and w/ dental visits I have many) were soothed. So far so good was my thought. Little did I realize it would only better. Heather kindly led me to my chair and Shawn made sure I was comfortably situated throughout my visit. Dr Hatch's genuine concern finished the removal of my lingering fear. While these women are professionals in their trade, they also are Dental Angels in their compassion. I would never have thought I'd make it through a dental appointment w/out feeling the pain in my hands from my death grip on the chair arms. What a pleasant surprise! W/ a little help from the wizards of dentistry, the lion found his courage!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Flexaibilty in Scheduling and Great professional care
My schedule as a commercial pilot impacts my ability to schedule and keep appointments. recently I had to cancel due to my flight schedule. On my return a quick call got me a reschedule in one day. I have been a patient with Mount Horeb dental for over ten years and appreciate very much the quality of my dental care and there flexibility. I am also very old school and don't like changes in my health care providers. Things do change and Mount Horeb Dental has made this so smoothly and the new professional are every bit as good! I like having the convenience of local folks in my own neighborhood. I have found the dental care to be reasonable in terms of cost as I pay out of pocket for my dental services. When I need a referral for other services they match me with professionals who seem to be an extension of their staff albeit in Madison! They also are very up to date on the latest technology.I particularly like the text messaging which allows me to upload my appoints into my Iphone with one click, and seeing your x ray within minutes on a screen in front of you is super.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hatch and team do such a great job it makes me want to floss! The best dental experience I have ever had!!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, told me exactly what they were doing.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
D
1 month ago
First vist was very personable and professional.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!