Mt. Horeb Dental

Dentist

303 East Main Street

Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly. I am not a dentist fan yet they were polite and put what they found in terms I could understand.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that!
J
5 days ago
Excellent
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
T
1 week ago
Everyone at Mt Horeb Dental is Top Notch!
The staff was professional, courteous -- yet friendly . They all seemed to love what they do. Hailey explained everything as she was working, which I appreciated very much! I feel fortunate to have Dr. Hatch as my new dentist!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
E
1 week ago
Cheerful and ProfessionalE
Mt. Horeb Dental is a happy place--there is always laughter to be heard. The receptionists are quite accommodating and my hygienist Juliana dentist Dr. Hatch are both very personable, professional, and caring. I appreciate Juliana's efficient and thorough work!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for your nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
friend
Have been going to DR adler for many years. Great dentist. Great man. He will be missed.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that!
T
3 weeks ago
Loved the hygienist & Dr.
This was our first time in the lower level with Hailey & Dr. Hatch. The space was very welcoming and both providers were very kind and thorough. Even the receptionist did a good job of keeping us informed about possible delays.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Jim Massey review
Staff was courteous and professional and downright jovial for 7:30 in the morning. It was a good experience.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
1 month ago
Good Quality Dentistry
One couldn't want much more from a dental practice than is found at Mount Horeb Dental. Practitioners do good work, are friendly, informative, and definitely cheery. Dr. Hatch knows her way around a mouth.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
K
1 month ago
Very Nice People Work here!
Make going to the Dentist almost a pleasure :)
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
The most informative Dental appointment I've ever had. These girls know what they are doing and let you know what you need to know and what they recomend you do. I have never felt so comfortable, confident and unafraid of the dentist! I was on the path to gum disease fortunately dr. Hatch and staff turned it around. I now have a very happy and healthy mouth. So happy I referred my daughter Samantha and my granddaughter. How often have you heard we had a great family outing at the dentist!! But we did😊 Mount Horeb Dental is worth the drive
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.