Mt. Horeb Dental

Dentist

303 East Main Street

Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Very Profesional team
Had a Crown done today with Dr Burger and Jen what a great team they are. Looking forward to future experiences with them.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
5 months ago
GREAT atmosphere and care
Dr Amanda Hatch and the whole staff are talented, caring, effective, and efficient. In my 69 years this is the only dental office I have gone to where you can hear people laughing! And, the care is superb.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
A
5 months ago
Hailey Has always giving me great service when I come in for my check up at Mt Horeb Dental Office!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
5 months ago
Can U Believe It? I liked My Dental Check-up
Donna, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Burger are the best. No pain, no problems. I’ll be back. Thank you for your prompt, professional and friendly service.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
D
5 months ago
My experience was great as always 😀
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Great experience!
We are a more natural family so we really appreciated everyone being understanding of that. It was an amazing experience overall from check in to check out becsuse I did not feel pressured to do treatments that I wouldn’t normally have chosen. I will definitely be back!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
6 months ago
Can't Go Wrong!
Staff is always very friendly, professional, great with kids, and has a great time. It's an entertaining experience.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
6 months ago
Great service
They always treat me and my husband nice, and are very considerate. They are also great with my daughter.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
6 months ago
It was the best experience going to the dentist thus far in my life. Everyone is very friendly. The dental exam and cleaning was top notch. I would highly recommend to others....
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
C
6 months ago
Always amazing!
Thank you again for a great dental experience! My son was very nervous and you helped him breeze right through it. He was all smiles!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!