Mt. Horeb Dental

Dentist

303 East Main Street

Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome atmosphere
After not having been to a dentist for 20 years I decided to go where my wife goes as she was really happy with how she was treated and the service she was provided with. I would highly recommend Mt Horeb dental due to the atmosphere, attitude, and service provided.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
6 days ago
Excellent
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
J
7 days ago
I had both my teeth cleaned and one filling. Both experiences were very well done. I will always recommend others to go to Mount Horeb Dental
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 week ago
Another Great Experience
Dr Hatch and her staff are the best. They provide my 4 year old with a great, caring environment that leaves her excited to visit.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional care and a staff that smiles
The office staff are always a pleasure to deal with and Haley and the Docs are the bomb!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I stopped in for a cleaning with Haley. She is extremely sweet and caring. Couldn't ask for better service.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
As always, very professional and excellent service.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service with a smile
I always enjoy my time at this office. They do a great job of cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable. Small town atmosphere that I appreciate.
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place with great sense of humor
Great place for care!
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Everything went well...very helpful
Response from Mt. Horeb Dental
Thank you!