Mt Prospect Dental Care

Dentist

1753 W Algonquin Rd

Mount Prospect, IL 60056-5401

Closed Today Closed

mtprospectdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Friendly office that immediately makes patients feel comfortable.Always Professional Kind and patient putting patient needs and comfort level first and foremost.
S
4 months ago
I had a great experience. The doctors are really nice
A
5 months ago
Inmediato and nice people
L
8 months ago
Very nice staff always friendly and helpful. you guys are the best. Great job
D
1 year ago
Nice people
A
1 year ago
I was nervous about getting a deep cleaning, but the specialist made it comfortable for me. It felt painless. I can wait for my next appointment
M
1 year ago
Staff is cery friendly and they make sure you're comfortable. I had a filling done and it was quick and fairly painless. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
K
1 year ago
The office had a friendly environment. When I was greeted the employees were nice and polite, they all made me feel comfortable. I was very nervous going to a new dentist. I did feel more comfortable after meeting the assistant Terry (I think that was her name) who cleaned my teeth. She was very nice and we had a good conversation. When I met the other dental assistant and the dentist they both were extremely nice and I was very comfortable talking to both of them about teeth and a personal issue.
I
2 years ago
Everyone at this office is very professional, compassionate and empathetic. The office is always clean and inviting. They truly make you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive until the moment you exit. I have recommended Mount Prospect Dental Care to several friends and family members looking for a dentist. Ivory S.
I
2 years ago
This was one of the most customer friendly experiences I ever had at the dentist. Dr. Gulati made me very comfortable and kept me informed throughout the process. I was very apprehensive based on past experiences with other dentist. I have already recommend Mt. Prospect Dental to friends and family because of my positive experience. ~Ivory~