Much Luv Pet Sitting

Pet Service

109 Pond Dr

Kathleen, GA 31047

Business License: 4226
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

warnerrobinsgapetservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Happy Cats, Happy Family
We've had Carmen and Darla watch our four cats on two occasions now and will definitely call Much Luv again. Cost is reasonable, communication is excellent, and we are very happy with their service. They responded promptly to all my text messages asking for updates while we were away, so I had peace of mind that our kitties were doing well in our absence. Overall, we are very pleased to be able to support this small, local business.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Nicole for the wonderful review. Darla and I very much enjoy taking care of your kitties. We hope to continue to be able to pet sit for you in the coming year! If you know of anybody that needs a pet sitter, please send them our way. Have a wonderful Christmas and safe and Happy New Year! Thanks and God Bless!
R
9 months ago
Loving & Professional Care for My Pets AT HOME
We love Carmen at Much Luv. Not only can my pets stay in our own home when we are away instead of a stressful Kennel, they get multiple visits each day and lots of love. I was worried about them having an accident if they were not let out before bed time and early in the morning but Carmen was willing to come later in the evening and very early in the morning. My pets are very happy not to go to the kennel anymore.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Renee for the wonderful review! I enjoy taking care of your animals and hope to be able to continue to help you out when you need someone. If you know of anyone that needs a pet sitter, I would be most appreciative if you would give me a referral. Thanks so much and God Bless!
E
1 year ago
Excellent service and extremely trustworthy!!
Carmen is the first and only dog sitter we have ever utilized to watch our beloved Milly, and she is absolutely amazing!! We are very nervous puppy parents and were able to enjoy our vacation knowing Milly was well taken care of! We came home to a very happy and well-cared-for pup! I would highly recommend Much Luv Pet Sitting to anyone!
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Erica for the wonderful review! I really enjoy going over and playing with Milly and Roxanne and watching them play. I hope that I am able to continue to be of service to you for years to come. If you know of anybody that needs a pet sitter, I would love it if you would send them my way. Thanks so much and God Bless!
D
1 year ago
Great People
This company is Great!!!!! They come on time and even retrieve your mail or put out the trash if they know ahead of time. Will continue to use and recommend.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Donald & Kelly for the wonderful review and allowing me to help take care of your pet family while you go on trips. I hope to continue to be able to help you out in the future. If you know of anybody that needs a pet sitter, I would be most appreciative if you would refer me. Thanks so much and God Bless!
V
1 year ago
Very professional and loving
We have been using this service for over a year. Carmen is very loving, accommodating and reasonable. We would never use anyone else.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Valerie for allowing me to help take care of your very sweet pets. I hope that I can continue to pet sit for you for the years to come. If you ever know of anybody that needs a pet sitter, I would deeply appreciate any referral that you send my way. I hope that you and your family have a blessed rest of the year!
A
2 years ago
Fantastic service
I could not be any happier with the service. Very professional and polite, and my dog loves her. So grateful to find them. I would highly recommend.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Aaron for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and love taking care of your sweet dog Milo and hope that you will keep us in mind for all your pet sitting needs. If you know of anybody that needs our services and you refer them, then we will give you a discount for the next time if they use our business. We hope that you have a blessed rest of the year!
S
2 years ago
Great service! Simple to use!
We had a very positive experience with the pet walking service! We met with the ladies who would be working with our dogs beforehand and then set up dates and times. The process was seamless and very simple. The dogs were happy and well taken care of. We will absolutely use this service again in the future!
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Stephanie for your awesome review. We appreciate it so much and hope to be able to help you out sometime again in the coming year. If you ever know of anybody that needs a pet sitter/dog walker, we would love a referral and will give you a discount for the next time if we get a referral that uses our business. Hope that you have a blessed coming year!
L
2 years ago
They really love your pets
I have nothing but praise for much luv pet sitting. Carmen was always on time and more often than not stayed longer than she had to just to play with our boys. We also loved that she would send pics while we were gone to let us know they were okay.Later when one of our dogs was deteriorating, she would come and just stay with him to make him feel safe and loved. When he passes I think she was as heartbroken as us. I wholeheartedly recommend much luv pet sitting to anyone who loves their pet and wants them really taken care of!!!!
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thank you so much Laurel for the kind words and wonderful review. I miss you guys and Sam (gone but not forgotten) and Charlie. I appreciate all the times that I was able to help you out and take care of your pet family. If you ever hear of anybody back here in Georgia that needs a pet sitter, I would greatly appreciate a recommendation. Hoping that you are blessed! :-)
R
2 years ago
Quality and reliable service
They do a great job pet sitting my cats. Always find things well taken care of and just as instructed. They even put the trash container on the curb on pickup day.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Robert for the wonderful review and for allowing me to take care of your cats. I am glad that I have been able to help you out and hope to continue to be of service for as long as you need me. If you ever hear of anybody that needs a pet sitter, I would appreciate it so much if you would let them know about me. Thanks so much.
H
2 years ago
Carmen is awesome!
I have used Carmen's services on several occasions. I always regret not being able to bring my 4 legged children with me when I have to travel but Carmen makes it so much less painful! She is friendly, flexible, totally reliable and you can tell immediately that she loves dogs. Whenever I have come back home my dogs looks happy, content, well fed and well taken care of. After the first visit I have not hesitated to call Carmen to take care of my 2 dogs whenever I have to be away. She was recommended to me by my vet and I am very pleased that she was. I will continue to call on Carmen whenever I need a pet sitter and I highly recommend her.
Response from Much Luv Pet Sitting
Thanks so much Helen for the wonderful review. I always look forward to taking care of Lily and Louie because they are such sweet dogs. I hope to be able to help you out for many years to come. If you know of anybody that needs pet care, I would love if you could refer me. Thanks so much!