Mueller Dental

Dentist

152 Alpine Pkwy

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
Everyone is very welcoming and caring about your dental health. No worries, your dental experience will be as comfortable as possible. I very happy to be one of their patients.
K
2 months ago
Getting a temporary crown
Dr Graber and Marsha made be feel entirely comfortable and aware each step of the procedure. They were also very efficient--I was in and out in an hour and a half.
S
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience at Mueller dental! The staff was friendly and efficient, and they were constantly making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Mueller is a wonderful dentist, and it was obvious that he was meticulous and caring. He followed up with a phone call to make sure I was okay and not having any adverse effects from the procedure. I highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Awesome
Melissa did such an awesome job with me yesterday. Dr Chad is always professional and I like that you can call anytime with questions either for him or Mel or Laura. I will continue to come back because they also ask there patients if their information is correct.
S
3 months ago
As always Dr Muler and staff were great. Dental work done with comfort and concern for the patient.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly. Even though this is thee ample review title, it is true
I really like my hygienist, Deb. She is very good and the main reason I followed her to this dental clinic. Dr. Graber seems like a very nice and capable dentist also.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Best dental clinic!
B
3 months ago
Best Service Ever
I was so pleased with how smoothly every thing went when I called the office to get an appointment. I broke a part of my tooth off over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning and was given an appointment for the same day. It was only my second time to meet Dr. Graber since Dr. Kellogg. Dr. Graber put in a temporary filling and explained and demonstrated what the crown is that I will need. I will be returning in January for a crown (dental) and Iā€™m sure the service will be the same. Thanks Dr. Graber.
J
3 months ago
Great job! And I got a free toothbrush and floss! šŸ˜†
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience with dental hygeinist and Dr. Chad, always.