Mueller Dental

Dentist

152 Alpine Pkwy

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Yay....you deserve the 5 star rating!
Everyone at Mueller Dental is very friendly as well as very professional! I have spent a lot of time there having crown work done and would recommend this office to anyone!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick appointment and friendly staff
My daughter went in to have a tooth pulled. She was taken back almost immediately when we arrived, and the hygienist came out to explain after-care with me as soon as the procedure was concluded. It took less time than I had anticipated and everything went well. No worries!
L
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly, professional
My daughter enjoyed the doctor and hygienist.
L
1 month ago
My first visit to Mueller Dental and it was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My appointment was on schedule and very thorough. I received a new toothbrush and floss after my visit, which I had never had before.
K
2 months ago
Amazing as always
J
2 months ago
Crown Work at Mueller Dental
Dr Mueller and his staff are very professional, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Mueller to people that are looking for a top-notch dentist and excellent service.
C
3 months ago
Dr Mueller excellent and very thorough. Hygienist Pam did great job and so very friendly.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Kellogg and his team are the best. High quality care and always friendly.
I am so glad Dr. Kellogg didn't retire yet!!! I have been travelng from Waunakee for 20 years and wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy the wonderful staff. They're the best!!!
E
3 months ago
Professional and caring treatment
I was well taken care of at my first appointment.
J
3 months ago
Courteous and hygienist great