Mueller Dental

Dentist

152 Alpine Pkwy

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Odessa is always so gentle to my extreme sensitivity! Dr. Chad also! Would highly recommend them!!
P
1 month ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient with Mueller dental for many years and have always had great professional service, every time
M
1 month ago
excellent service friendly and professional honest.
J
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the service and care I was given. Professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Thanks
I was in and out with the great recommendations every time I have been here!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I drive all the way from Janesville because of the wonderful staff and Dr. Mueller. I have always felt that I’m listened to and my concerns have always been taken into consideration. My experiment have always been pleasant.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Mueller took his time to discuss my issues and made suggestions as to what I could do to help the situation. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Mueller Rocks! He gave me a beautiful smile and always takes great care of me!
P
3 months ago
FIVE STARS FROM ME
My visit today was short as a temporary cap was removed and the final cap put in place. Dr. Mueller and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They are helping me maintain my own teeth and I am very happy with the results since I have gone to this practice.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Kellog is a Great dentist!
Chris was very friendly & proficient. Dr. Kellog is the best dentist I've ever had, and I'll miss his mastery of dentistry when he retires. It's hard to imagine there might be another dentist as good as him.