Mueller Dental

Dentist

152 Alpine Pkwy

Oregon, WI 53575

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I very much missed the dental assistants I've gotten to know and feel comfortable with over the years.
J
1 week ago
Quality service, friendly and courteous staff and complete explanations about upcoming needs.
After 27 years Dr. Kellogg left me in very capable and professional hands of all the staff I met and dealt with.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Appointment was on time. The hygienist did a good job while relaxing me with conversation. When she was done Dr. Chad came in and professionally did his job
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The filling procedure was quick and virtually painless.
P
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning and advice, showed concern for me and my personal brushing habits with sound advice for improving it. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Marcus does not get on the computer anymore but felt his visit was done very professionally. Thanks Sue his wife
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very personable
I used to see Dr. Kellogg at his old location for roughly 25 years and was moved to Mueller Dental as part of his retirement planning and transition. Everything about this place is exceptional. The office is brand new, clean, and front staff very friendly and organized. The reminder emails and text messages also are very helpful. Secondly, Deb, my dental hygienist and Dr. Graber are very personable as well as extremely professional and detail oriented. They treat you as a true patient and not a number rushing through it. I will continue to travel 30 minutes from Madison to receive this extraordinary high level of service and recommend this business whenever possible. It’s rare today to see businesses excel in service, quality, and professionalism. Mueller Dental does this at the highest level in all areas. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Quality service and great staff
We are always happy with the services received at Mueller Dental, from cleaning to the dental work by Dr. Mueller. Also all of the staff are always pleasant and helpful, providing all the information I might request. Great experience every time!
C
1 month ago
High quality from when I entered the front door from all staff
I met Chad Mueller for the first time after Kellogg's recent retirement. Mueller was very pleasant, thorough with my examination, had obviously read my history, was very professional in explaining possible problems in the future with 2 cracked teeth.
L
2 months ago
This was a post root canal visit. I came to the office almost scared. Came out extremely pleased. Everything was explained to me in detail. All questions were answered. I was made to feel very comfortable.