Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

16320 Goodes Bridge Rd

Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ameliadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!! And there is NO PAIN! Extremely happy with my dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Don't have to sit in the waiting room, appointments are on time. Staff is very friendly and quality of service is outstanding.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and always a friendly team
Everyone is always so friendly and nice. Makes you feel comfortable. I've been going to Dr Travis Mueller for over 10 years now from the very beginning he and Ruth made each time I had to get work done very comfortable even if I had to do a root canal & crowns. I've never had a dentist or his team treat me the way I've been treated here. I hope to still be able to come back when needed to Dr Mueller's office after we move out of state later this year.
N
1 month ago
High QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Was able to get appointment at the last minute for a tooth repair and everyone there from receptionist to the dentist was extremely professional and friendly. We had a great conversations before, during and after my procedure. Will definitely be going back again.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this office for many years off and on. From the beginning, I have found Dr Mueller to be very likeable and easy to talk with. He takes the time to listen to any problem even outside dental conditions. The office staff can't compare. Friendly and helpful along with making one feel calm and secure taking away any fears you may have.
W
1 month ago
I was a new patient to the dentists and I was treated professionally and in a friendly manner as if I had been a patient for years. The entire staff was well informed on all issues and they all contributed to a comfortable visit to the dentist. I would recommend these folks to everybody.
B
1 month ago
The usual good service!
I showed up two hours early but was taken care of immediately.
J
2 months ago
Awesome team
Pleasant. Efficient team
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I had an awesome service with them today and will recommend friends and family to go there.
K
2 months ago
Very Responsive
I experienced a small chip in a tooth and that tooth felt sharp. I called the office and was able to get in quickly. I already had another commitment and they assured me that I would be out in time for it, and I was. I appreciated getting my problem handled so quickly.