Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

16320 Goodes Bridge Rd

Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ameliadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Office
If you're looking for a dentist in Amelia, I would recommend you use Dr. Muller DDS From the Doctor to the hygienist to the receptionist, everyone was profession, polite and prompt in their service. The location, parking, the access to the building was convient, clean and up to date.
G
2 weeks ago
Very considerate & did a good job. It Did not take too long.
M
1 month ago
GREAT. GOOD WORK
J
2 months ago
I have always had a good experience at the office. They are kind, caring, and courteous. No problem there!!
J
3 months ago
The hygenist, Christine, was very thorough. She was very nice and accommodating to me. I highly recommend her.
K
3 months ago
no problems
D
4 months ago
Appointments are always on time. Very caring people. Extremely professional and friendly. The office is always very neat and clean. Would highly recommend to friends.
E
4 months ago
My experience today was a very pleasant one. I was treated with the utmost respect from all personnel. My provider did an excellent job while giving my professional advice to properly care for my teeth.
B
5 months ago
My experience
My experience at Mueller's Dentistry was comfortable, rewarding, and pleasant. The personnel was very professional and pleasant. At my age I have never had a woman dentist and Dr. Jennifer Mueller is a professional, nice, and awesome.
M
6 months ago
Hygienist is a great asset to the office.
I was in for a cleaning. Ms Johnson is a TREMENDOUS asset for your office. I hope you appreciate her talents and pay her accordingly. Without her, I would likely go to another provider.