Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

16320 Goodes Bridge Rd

Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
very pleasant, concerned, informative and affordable! I highly recommend Muller office!
S
1 month ago
Best all around
Extremely pleasant visit Jennifer was very professional explained procedures each step of the way, explained her findings ensuring that I understood what she had presented and waited patiently for any questions or concerns that I had. Provided me with a complete plan of care.
J
1 month ago
The people are always friendly and efficient. There are no complaints. Also had new dentures made a couple of years ago, they fit perfectly then and now. Most of the time I do not use denture glue. This I am very thankful for. The reminders help!
D
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
Always timely, professional and competent
B
2 months ago
Repeat in top quality service at family dental practice
Another pleasant visit to the dentist 's office! Dr. Jennifer Mueller is so gentle with her work . She has a confident and focused manner as she carefully completes the exam and cleaning. Their use of technology to remind you of your upcoming appointment is very efficient as well as effective. The Mueller Dental office is aware of how to efficiently and competently get the job done! WVU sure has a wonderful School of Dentistry! Go Mountaineers!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Professional and great service from the time you check in to the end of your appointment.I am so glad that the Mueller's and their staff are in Amelia.
D
2 months ago
As always, fantastic dentists and assistants. I am so glad they are here in Amelia.
K
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional and Courteous Service
Staff are friendly and professional. Prompt service with literally no wait time. Great with working with insurance provider.
G
2 months ago
Great people to work with!
J
2 months ago
Excellent as usual...
So glad to have found a dental office that the whole family can go to! The staff is professional, efficient, and friendly. Our teeth are in good hands!