Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

16320 Goodes Bridge Rd

Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ameliadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist office. Gwen on the front desk is friendly and like family. Kim, the hygienist is professional but like a good friend and Dr Travis puts me at ease.
B
3 weeks ago
Repeat in top quality service at family dental practice
Had my 6 months check up and cleaning by a gentle, professional doctor and hygentist. The staff greeted me with friendly hellos immediately upon entering the office. The paperwork needing updating was neatly prepared on a clipboard for my completion. The appointment ended with the scheduling of my next visit. Each team member at the practice completes her task in a confident and professional manner. They are friendly and helpful during each visit. Appreciate their use of technology to remind me of my appointment. Especially enjoyed the Happy Birthday text message!
P
4 weeks ago
Very courteous, friendly environment. Staff is knowledgeable and candid about the health of your teeth. They provide very detailed health care plans/options for your future teeth health.
J
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
I went into Mueller Dentistry with a problem tooth or lack therefore and came out with a game plan on how to solve my problem. I use to go to Mueller five years ago prior to me moving to California. I just moved back to Virginia and live one hour from their office but I trust their high-quality service and professionalism so it is well worth the trip!
M
1 month ago
A very professional and courteous staff who always make you feel welcome.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Even though I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Travis Mueller and his staff, from the beginning, have always been wonderful and they always make me feel comfortable and take good care of me.
E
1 month ago
Very Good Service
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very high quality, the staff are very professional and understanding with the patient.
J
2 months ago
Thorough and professional!
Went in for fillings and really appreciate the efficiency and explanations provided. It's great to know the rationale behind the procedures.
R
2 months ago
I much appreciated the friendly and professional services