Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

16320 Goodes Bridge Rd

Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I had an awesome service with them today and will recommend friends and family to go there.
K
1 year ago
Very Responsive
I experienced a small chip in a tooth and that tooth felt sharp. I called the office and was able to get in quickly. I already had another commitment and they assured me that I would be out in time for it, and I was. I appreciated getting my problem handled so quickly.
M
1 year ago
I saw the dental hygienist for a routine cleaning...I have said it before, but will repeat it now, the Hygienist is number one...but will quickly saw the whole place (all of the staff) is very good. I would recommend this group to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly, courteous and helpful. I had a cleaning today which was thorough and painless. My teeth feel great.
K
1 year ago
I had no problems. I was taken right on time. Everyone was professional. I finished in good time also.
C
1 year ago
Always a good experience in there with everyone in the office.
N
1 year ago
Very professional, caring environment.
Love coming to this dentist. Always a great experience.
S
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist office. Gwen on the front desk is friendly and like family. Kim, the hygienist is professional but like a good friend and Dr Travis puts me at ease.
B
1 year ago
Repeat in top quality service at family dental practice
Had my 6 months check up and cleaning by a gentle, professional doctor and hygentist. The staff greeted me with friendly hellos immediately upon entering the office. The paperwork needing updating was neatly prepared on a clipboard for my completion. The appointment ended with the scheduling of my next visit. Each team member at the practice completes her task in a confident and professional manner. They are friendly and helpful during each visit. Appreciate their use of technology to remind me of my appointment. Especially enjoyed the Happy Birthday text message!
P
1 year ago
Very courteous, friendly environment. Staff is knowledgeable and candid about the health of your teeth. They provide very detailed health care plans/options for your future teeth health.