Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

3424 Lauderdale Dr

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Why was I so scared?
My experience was outstanding. Dr. Mueller took time to explain every step, stayed with me waiting for the anesthesia to work, he was patient and careful. I felt NO pain. Even his assistant was great. No more fear!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and costumer service
in My 6 years of experience with Muller Dentistry I’ve received a top level of care in a very professional and personable way. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Muller even took the initiative to see me on a holiday after a difficult surgery!!! Details one never forgets!
C
2 weeks ago
I like it here
I'm new to this practice, as I was between dentists and had an emergency situation a few weeks ago. They accommodated me without issue the next morning (I called late afternoon). Everyone was friendly in the office. Dr. Mueller himself is great. Such a good dentist! Plus we're close in age which is comfortable for me. Plus he's just a good person with a great bedside manner, which is always great considering how intimate the dentist/patient relationship is. This is my new dentist...I like it here.
P
1 month ago
Great compassion and flexibility
My mother is 83 years old in a wheelchair. Dr. Muller worked with her with compassion and flexibility to work around her handicap. He truly cares about his patients and know how to work with them to ensure their comfort while putting a plan together to do great dental work.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
They always do an amazing job!!!
B
1 month ago
Went in for a cracked tooth that needed a crown. The process was pain free and went great. There was zero pain even after the shot wore off. They did a super job!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
Took me on time, thorough checkup and teeth cleaning in 1 hour. Kim is a great hygienist and Dr. Mueller is a fantastic dentist!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Mueller Dentistry provides professional and quality care. All of the employees are friendly and caring. Great office!
D
3 months ago
Amazing staff amazing dentist !!!
You are simply the best!!!!! You all are so sweet ..so caring ...so kind and make everything go quickly and pain-free!!! I cannot thank you all enough for being so awesome :-) :-) I’ll never forget when you came in on a Saturday to help me when I was in so much pain unexpectedly. You didn’t hesitate ...you hopped right in your car and met me right away at your office!!! Thanks a ton!!!
J
3 months ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Mueller takes the time to explain whatever needs to be done and he has always found the time in his busy schedule to ‘fit me in’ when something has come up unexpectedly with my teeth (even if it means forfeiting his lunch hour..). His staff are very professional and friendly and it always seems like I’m hanging out with friends when I go in for an appointment. I leave knowing that I’m getting excellent dental care and I especially love how my teeth look and feel after a cleaning!