Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

3424 Lauderdale Dr

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Been going here since I was a teenager (last 8 years). Having somewhere you enjoy going to makes trips to the dentist much more enjoyable. Dr. Mueller is one of the best around
B
1 month ago
Dr. Mueller has a way with making you feel comfortable in the chair (not an easy thing if you know what I mean.) You get the feeling that he really cares about helping you and not just "doing another patient." I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
S
2 months ago
Same Day Emergency Repairs
I called Dr Mueller this morning because the TAP3 appliance that I wear for sleep apnea was loose and causing pain in my jaw. I got an appointment for 2PM, same day. Dr Mueller reshaped the TAP3 to make it fit more snugly and talked to me about the jaw pain and sleep apne symptoms to make sure that there wasn't anything else going on. I really appreciate being able to get help when I need it and having a dentist who goes the extra mile to make sure that symptoms are addressed properly. My family and I all go to Dr Mueller and wouldn't even consider seeing another dentist.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Mueller's office is always very friendly and professional. I would recommend him for children and adults. I am so glad I am "in good hands" with Mueller Dentistry!!!
J
3 months ago
Lisa did a wonderful job. Brandy is such a delight and makes coming to the dentist very welcoming!
M
3 months ago
Quick to get in to see Doctor.
I was happy to get in quickly, and get out quickly on my last appointment. It took very little time to fill my cavities.
G
3 months ago
Preparation for a new partial plate
All went well as usual. The entire staff does very well. The partial is expected to be ready in about 3 weeks.
M
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly staff. Excellent dental professional.
Travis is the best dentist I have known. I travel 1200 miles to see him if I need dental work.
M
3 months ago
Always high quality care and environment is relaxed and very pleasant
The staff is always polite and enjoyable. Their skills are top notch and give helpful informative advice or answers to questions. Visits there are an enjoyable experience in all ways.
N
4 months ago
Great service and dental care.