Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

3424 Lauderdale Dr

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Checkup
The entire staff is awesome! Love all of them!
E
4 weeks ago
It was great. I always fill at home when I visit Mueller Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Mueller since he opened his office in the Short Pump area. He does an outstanding job. I pretty much grew up in a dentist chair, so I know the good ones... and he is excellent. I know my teeth and bones have certainly provided him with some challenging work, that's for sure. And, his work is quality work. He has an outstanding staff, as well. I always enjoy going to his office.
E
2 months ago
When I arrive at the office I always have the feeling of arriving at a friend's house. Everyone attends me with cordiality and affection. I'm glad I found Dr. Muller, because I really feel that he cares about my problems.
C
3 months ago
Great experience everytime
My visit this year followed the long standing tradition of thorough and careful treatment by all of the staff. it makes going to the dentist less painful because of their care and knowing how well they treat me and my whole family on both normal appointments and also in emergency care.
G
3 months ago
My 6 Months Checkup
As usual I had a very good appointment today for my 6 months checkup Your entire staff is always friendly,professional,and courteous.
W
4 months ago
Comfy
Dr. Mueller's entire staff makes a nervous Nellie feel comfy and relaxed. That is huge for a dental office. And Dr. Mueller is so smart; always finds a way to figure out and fix what may be wrong.
M
4 months ago
Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Very professional, competent, high quality service with a dash of humor.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Mueller and his team!