Mueller Dentistry

Dentist

3424 Lauderdale Dr

Richmond, VA 23233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional dental services
I would not be coming back if I was not satisfied. Thanks for asking.
B
2 weeks ago
Needed a little work
A rough area had formed on a couple of lower teeth causing me to bite my lower lip ... several times over three weeks. Dr. Mueller saw me without an appointment and in five minutes (literally) had taken care of the issue. My family has been a patient since Dr. Mueller took over this practice from Dr. Taylor and we've been very pleased.
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and Office Staff
This is a friendly dental office with very helpful staff. I'm always happy to go.
G
1 month ago
A Surface Filling
Everything went quite well as usual. Everyone is always attentive and friendly. Thanks for your good care. G.E.D.
G
1 month ago
A Surface Filling
Everything went quite well as usual. Everyone is always attentive and friendly. Thanks for your good care. G.E.D.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
M
2 months ago
Why was I so scared?
My experience was outstanding. Dr. Mueller took time to explain every step, stayed with me waiting for the anesthesia to work, he was patient and careful. I felt NO pain. Even his assistant was great. No more fear!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and costumer service
in My 6 years of experience with Muller Dentistry I’ve received a top level of care in a very professional and personable way. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Muller even took the initiative to see me on a holiday after a difficult surgery!!! Details one never forgets!
C
2 months ago
I like it here
I'm new to this practice, as I was between dentists and had an emergency situation a few weeks ago. They accommodated me without issue the next morning (I called late afternoon). Everyone was friendly in the office. Dr. Mueller himself is great. Such a good dentist! Plus we're close in age which is comfortable for me. Plus he's just a good person with a great bedside manner, which is always great considering how intimate the dentist/patient relationship is. This is my new dentist...I like it here.
P
3 months ago
Great compassion and flexibility
My mother is 83 years old in a wheelchair. Dr. Muller worked with her with compassion and flexibility to work around her handicap. He truly cares about his patients and know how to work with them to ensure their comfort while putting a plan together to do great dental work.