Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and good services. I feel at home since we have been going to this office 30 plus years. So sad Kathy is leaving and we wish her well.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, the best care!!
Dr Francis and Lisa were amazing today, but everyone is for that matter!! From the girls’ at the front desk on down the line; I couldn’t ask for better professional care!!! See u all in March! Sincerely, Jan Lunardini xo💋
D
3 weeks ago
As always you all are the best. I thank all of you for making me feel so comfortable. See you all next month
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and on time.
Today was no different from all the other times I've been in your care. Easygoing professionalism. I feel like I'm in good hands.
D
1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised to be treated by a FEMALE dentist!!. I felt immediately relaxed. She was professional and communicated to me along the process. Experience was perfect.....thank you
F
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always professional and personable. The staff is always welcoming, and the doctors are friendly, professional, and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Dread the dentist? not here!
From the receptionists and teeth-cleaners to the dentist Stephen Francis...all the best and most gentle I could dream of!
K
1 month ago
Kind and accommodating
They for me in one very busy day everyone was very kind gentle and helpful
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Care!
Muir Family Dentistry has been our choice for several years now. The service has always been professional and the care has been excellent. Everyone that we have encountered, from the front desk to the dentist chair, has been great to work with and met our expectations. Recommended without hesitation!
C
2 months ago
The Best Dental-Care Facility Ever (actually feels more like a "family" than a medical provider...)
As always, for well over 25 years, Dr. Francis & his wonderful staff have again provided me with excellent care. Everyone is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, attentive, kind, & they even laugh at my jokes... :-) I would never want to go anywhere else. Establishing trust is so important, & knowing I am well cared for (& about) makes each visit a great experience. Peace, Joy, & all the best ~ Cindy