Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Everyone was kind, courteous and helpful. I have a slight baseline anxiety about dental work in general, so I really appreciate you.
T
4 days ago
Best dentist for the entire family
They are amazing. Everyone from start to finish is terrific. They go above and beyond for everyone. It's super clean, they are friendly and the care is top notch.
J
7 days ago
Outstanding Care & Super Friendly Staff
Dr. Francis and his team are a god-send. Pure & simple.
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist who really cares about Patients
Dentists also need to make money, but Dr. Stephen Francis attracts his patients naturally by doing his excellent job and his wonderful personality while others I experienced with have to be greedy by doing unnecessary dental work without too much explanations/consultation. Dr. Stephen Francis explains very well what patients need to have done with the language patients understand easily/comfortably and he strives to do the best for patients' needs. His office is very nice and clean. My belief "Great Doctors and Dentists also have Great Receptionists" was applicable to his office.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Let's be honest, no one LOVES the dentist. It's something you have to do to keep a great smile and healthy teeth. The last thing you want is a non welcoming, frantic, chaotic place. Well, this isn't it! They are welcoming and make you feel like your a patient not a number. I love that they clean your teeth first. Starts off with a clean fresh mouth before the dentist looks at you. I always request no ultrasonic as I'm not a fan and they noted it in my chart so as I walked in, it wasn't even hooked up. That means they read your information before they call you in and prepare themselves on your needs. That's huge these days. They don't pressure you, it's all in the best interest for the patient and not for the office. I don't even live in the area but come to Martinez just to be seen by them. Now what does that tell you!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Francis is outstanding. His office staff is friendly and professional. I would do commercials for them if they asked me too. John Franco, Martinez, Ca,
N
1 month ago
Excellent service! Best possible dentist for our entire family for about 25 years. Very professional. Excellent dental assistance and hygienist. Friendliest front office staff. I gave them five stars!
A
1 month ago
Perfect Visit
They worked with me in being able to change my appointment to an earlier time. The staff were super friendly and very helpful with tips and future scheduling.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and very nice and caring crew
I have just root canal done. It was great. I am 💯 % satisfied. Thank you everyone there taking care of me and my family. Highly recommended
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr Francis stayed later than planned to look at an issue I was having with my gums. Always goes the extra mile. Thanks!