Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
They are all just the best.
V
5 days ago
Service with a Smile
I am a new client and my first dental cleaning after many years of not going to the dentist. The hygienist was very gracious in how she explained the condition of my teeth and the need for a deep cleaning.
L
6 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience with your office and have been coming to Dr. Frances for over 15 years.
L
6 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience with your office and have been coming to Dr. Frances for over 15 years.
J
1 week ago
Good experience and excellent d metal work’
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, Professional and Excellent cleaning! Staff is always friendly, helpful.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Went in for my first appt and dr. Francis and staff were very friendly and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Today I had a complete crown procedure. It took a long time but it went well, Dr Francis worked out all the rough spots to make sure the crown fit perfectly. I am now 7 hours after the procedure and when I bite down I don't know I have a new crown. It feels like a great fit. My gums are sore as I was told would happen but after some Ibuprofen I am fine. Thank you Lisa and Dr. Francis. Nancy McCormack
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient.
P
1 month ago
Always a Positive!
My daughter had a cleaning and she said it was great. She even said Dr. Francis knew a lot about tennis (she plays tennis at the high school). It just reinforces the family style atmosphere that dentist office has. They are invested in the community.