Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great place!!
D
7 days ago
On-Time, Efficient & Friendly
No wait, smiling & personable staff. And professional as always!
M
3 weeks ago
My husband and I are long time patients and Muir Dentistry continues to provide us with excellent and professional service and we highly recommend their services to others. Mela Hisquierdo
K
3 weeks ago
Loved my hygienist and front desk staff; didn't love my dentist
I've had good experiences with this office in the past and decided to go with them even though they don't take my insurance. My hygienist, Judy, was great. As always, the front-desk staff was great. But my dentist gave a an amazingly cursory exam. I was concerned about a particular pain, and she quickly examined the area and made a diagnosis -- but she spent less than a minute on the rest of my mouth. She also didn't review x-rays, because they were waiting for my other dentist to provide these -- but I've been in other offices where they always insist on their own x-rays. So while I appreciate that no one wanted me to have more x-rays than I need, taken with the general speed with which she examined me, I have to wonder whether the lack of x-rays just meant "getting me off her desk" more quickly. The incomplete exam concerns me because I paid for a complete exam; but more important, the incomplete exam means that -- well, my teeth and mouth didn't get that checkup. I plan to talk to the front desk about this and am considering finding another office.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional but friendly!
I love this office! They always greet me with a smile, and seat me right a way. They explain everything they'll be doing and ask if I have any questions, before and after! Even the other patients are friendly!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality, Friendly, Punctual AS ALWAYS!
Again, friendly staff, no waiting, professional & efficient, Dr. Francis & staff are simply, THE BEST! I'm a long, long time patient, SO glad I found this wonderful practice., an incredible asset to our family community!
C
1 month ago
It's a wonderful place!! Everyone is so friendly and attentive. They make you feel like you matter. It is spotless and so comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Nobody likes going to the Dentist, but as always my experience was both professional and friendly. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Called this morning as I had a toothache and they got me right in. When they saw I needed a root canal they called endo. for me and got me right in.
J
1 month ago
terrific
had a problem and everybody did a great job of getting me in and getting me a new tooth. much kudos