Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
👍
R
1 week ago
Extremely professional and efficient dental practice
M
1 week ago
High quality service, excellent staff, and Dr Francis is the best!
5 star
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
I have been going to this dental practice for years. I’ve had fillings, crowns, cleanings and Invisalign. All experiences have been great. Dr. Francis is amazing! He is always efficient, gentle and kind. I will keep going to him until the day he retires! The office staff has always been friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Francis!
The first time, quite a few years ago, I went to Dr. Francis's office since it was local, convenient for me. I continue go because he's a wonderful dentist, very pleased with him and of course his super staff!
P
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience at this dentist office. Dr Francis and staff are both professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services.
Response from Muir Family Dentistry
Patti - Thank you for your kind words!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Had never been to the office, but called with an issue I was having. They got me in the same day. Dr Francis and the staff were wonderful. Took care of everything. Needless to say I have found my dentist. Already made appointments for new patient evaluation and cleaning.
Response from Muir Family Dentistry
Susan - We are so glad we were able to take care of your dental issue. We look forward to having you as part of our dental family!
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental and personal service.
This is the best dentist we have ever had. Friendly, professional and the staff is also wonderful.
Response from Muir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service always friendly
Response from Muir Family Dentistry
Thanks Michelle!
C
2 months ago
Lovely staff, Dr. Francis is very efficient and professional. Being a new building spotless and comfortable, as was his old office. I believe the only concern I have is the wait time to get it. I believe he is overbooked and does not know how to say no. He said to me, when I mentioned this that I guess if he wasn't busy clients would be leery of that too. Not sure about that, but in reality all the money in the world doesn't replace family time. I always have the feeling of trying to be sold on the higher side of services. Would like to see him not quite so stressed. Thank you for offering this review. The only reason I unchecked the box below is because too hard to get in. Having to book a cleaning months in advance for three future cleanings----I hope I'm alive for the last one. lol I especially thank them for understanding my fear of swallowing while laying down. BIG STAR for that one!
Response from Muir Family Dentistry
Carole - Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for your positive comments. Dr. Francis loves to serve the community and with many patients who book their appointments six months in advance, the hygiene schedule does fill up. We are always happy to add you to the cancellation list to get a hygiene appointment sooner if need be, and if you ever have a dental emergency, we will certainly fit you in the schedule