Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Love Muir Family Dentistry! Been going to there for about 20 years now, I highly recommend them. They are ALL loving and friendly, very professional and new state of the art machines. Office is always kept very clean. Love Dr. Francis and his staff.
F
4 days ago
Love Muir Family Dentistry! Been going to there for about 20 years now, I highly recommend them. They are ALL loving and friendly, very professional and new state of the art machines. Office is always kept very clean. Love Dr. Francis and his staff.
C
1 week ago
The best out there, I am sure!
Always a perfect experience at Muir Family Dentistry! I've been going there for over 20 years, & couldn't be happier! Everyone is kind, caring, professional, knowledgeable, & experienced! I actually look forward to my visits, & a chance to see the doctors & staff, knowing it's such a safe, efficient, friendly place to receive care/treatment. Be sure to consider Muir Family Dentistry for ALL your dental needs! Keep up the excellent work! Peace & Joy ~ Cindy :-)
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service, as usual
Thank you Dr. Francis and team for always delivering exceptional, quick, and friendly service. See you in 6 months.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
I really enjoy going to Dr. Francis' office, the environment and staff are very professional and pleasant. I always feel well taken care of and have a lot of confidence in the level of knowledge and ability of Dr. Francis.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very clean, on time and always a great professional experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Francis and his staff are great and I’ve been patient for many years now
E
1 month ago
Always Good!! Again.
Dr. Francis is always professional. He listens and makes sure you are comfortable. One important aspect of his procedures is that he explains in clear detail on why and what he is going to.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
I highly recommend Muir Family Dentistry. My wife and I have been going here for years as well as many or our friends. Most if not all of the staff knows me on a first name basis and greets me with a friendly hello as I walk into the door. The staff is knowledgeable and skilled and quite concerned about avoiding any discomfort. They have my complete trust with regards to my dental health.