Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very high quality professional service
I highly recommend Dr. Francis and team, he is very honest, uses modern technology and resources, his team is fantastic, and he finished my crown procedure on the same day. I'm very impressed by his professional level with great quality. The office is also pretty clean and modern as well. I don't have anything negative to say, only very good thoughts. Finally, I have a trustful dentist for me and my family.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Fascinating use of new technology to replace a crown in one visit. Dentist and assistant both show skill and professionalism. It was a most interesting and quite positive experience.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and fantastic
The team at Muir Family Dentistry have been supporting of dental needs for years. They are always on top of everything and very clear on what and why they are recommending what is required. The staff is enjoyable and Dr. Francis and always a pleasure as well as are his associates. The front desk staff is like family and treat you as such. I am so glad we were recommended to the Muir Family Dentistry team.
S
1 month ago
Professional, attentive, and addressed my concerns
All of the staff, as well as Dr. Francis, are extremely professional and skilled in their services. All are cordial, listened well, and addressed my concerns. It is a friendly and very supportive environment.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Heather is always so sweet and the Dr. and Assistant were both very thorough and got me out of there quickly. It was a pleasure to visit the office!
G
1 month ago
excellent experience
J
1 month ago
Excellent care, Caring Dentist, good job
I received excellent care today from the staff to the dentist to the dental assistant.
T
1 month ago
Love this dental office and its staff. my whole has been coming here for years.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
I had put off this work for many years because I thought it would be complicated. Dr. Francis made it seem so simple I regretted procrastinating. A very professional team.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, kind and supportive
Ashley and Dr. Francis are the best. Full of good, healthful, practical tips for better dental care. Heather is always professional, friendly...great at her job!