Muir Family Dentistry

Dentist

1124 Arnold Drive

Suite 201

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muirfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and pleasant
Thorough and thoughtful cleaning and evaluation. Always very pleasant staff.
P
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Francis for about 20 years. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend him without reservation.
L
1 month ago
No wait!!
Been coming here for years and staff is always friendly!! Having after 5pm appointments is the best.
T
1 month ago
Always professional, always prompt
Had an 8:10 appointment for a filling and I was still able to make it into work by 9am. Awesome teamwork!
A
1 month ago
Great job with an uneasy patient
Great job! Dr. Francis and staff are warm and quick. They are also very patient with my dental anxiety!
C
1 month ago
I had to have two fillings on Thursday April 12. I hate fillings. Dr. Frances was very professional and efficient. He asked me a number of times how I was doing, which was very comforting. However, I would have liked to have had the ear phones so that I wouldn't have to hear the drill! But it was broken that day.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
We have been going to Muir dentistry for about 20 years and are very happy with the dental care we get there. Dr. Francis and his staff are very competent and personable.
R
1 month ago
Devina and Dr. Francis are excellent
I enjoyed my visit for teeth cleaning. Hygienist Devina and Dr. Francis are excellent.
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I was very happy when I found out Ashley was my hygienist Monday. As always, she did an amazing job with a positive, up beat attitude. My teeth have always been sensitive in the past while cleaning, but Ashley makes the experience pain free! Sincerely Robert Lunardini
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Quick
We arrived on time. My son and I were greeted with friendly smiles. I always feel good walking into the office. Everyone is so nice. My son was called and before I knew it, he was done. He was happy as well. I love how knowledgeable the staff is about my insurance as well.