Mulcahy Family Dentistry

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly staff, clean and modern environment- always a pleasant dental experience.
M
1 week ago
Happy Patient
The staff is all very friendly & highly competent. Great experience as a patient.
G
1 week ago
Regular dental hygiene appt: cleaning, x-ray, doctor exam
I've been a patient at Mulcahy Family Dentistry since its founding and a patient of Tim Mulcahy's for more than 30 years. I cannot imagine being in more capable, reliable, responsive, and professional hands for all matters concerning my teeth and gums. This assessment applies to the sum of my experiences with the hygienists and the dentists. I am 'in' for the long haul. Mulcahy Family Dentistry has my total confidence.
D
3 weeks ago
too bad that when my new implants were ground a bit, the tip-of the implant teeth became white.
R
1 month ago
Prompt, professional service
Going to the dentist is never a thrill but I appreciate the time and service received at Mulcahy. My hygienist is exceptional!
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I love this dental practice! I'm so much happier here than I was with my former dentist! And, Tam is a great dental hygienist! She keeps me laughing and the my teeth are cleaned with hand tools which I think gives a better result. Tam is also great at encouraging better gum care - something I have been working on.
S
2 months ago
Top dentists. High quality work & friendly personnel
Top dental practice in the Bay Area. Awesome people, quality work, always on time with appointments, top notch technology. I go to Dr. Stan and he's phenomenal. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
My experience
Tim Mulcahy and staff have been wonderful to me. They do quality work in a wonderful office with much cheer. I have been with Tim for nearly 20 years and appreciate the relationship and service very much.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Friendly
I generally dislike going to the dentist, as I have really sensitive teeth, but my experiences with Mulcahy Family Dentistry have been wonderful! Every staff member that I've interacted with was extremely professional and friendly. I've been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. My teeth cleaning this afternoon was very efficient, they started exactly at my appointment time, and the dental hygienist was lovely and made me feel so at ease. Overall, I was really impressed with the whole experience and will definitely continue coming back!
K
2 months ago
Great staff! Always wonderful experience!