Mulcahy Family Dentistry

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service during my travel
I am travelling to the US on business and had an accident. I phoned Mulcahy and Nikki was fantastic in helping me and got me booked in. Dr B was very friendly and explained his thoughts on my injury and what he wanted to do to help me. I could not have asked for better service from all the staff at Mulcahy. Thankyou so much Matt P.S. The anaesthetic tastes great....
C
1 month ago
Always great service
I have been going to Dr Mulcahy since he started his practice. He jires good people and I am always happy with his service. And never any waiting. They keep a good schedule.
M
1 month ago
If going to the dentist could be enjoyable, this would be the place
I hate, hate, HATE going to the dentist. As a new patient, each staff member asked about my concerns and took real measures address them. I am no longer dreading future visits
S
1 month ago
Everybody is very nice and professional. Doctor Mulcaghy is exceptional. He is very kind, explain every procedure to me and takes time to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him and his staffs to anyone needs a good dentist and friendly environment.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Very professional.
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Great people, great service, overall great experience
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
I always feel cared for and know I’m getting the best dentistry. This is a heart centered practice!
S
2 months ago
High recommendation for Mulcahy Family Dentistry
Always accommodating. I but down on something hard and chipped my tooth 2 days before leaving on a trip. Mulcahy Family Dentistry got me in that afternoon and fixed the problem. I am now able to leave without worrying that my tooth problem would get worse. Everyone from the front desk, the dental tech and dentist were wonderful!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Bay Area
I have been a patient of Dr. Mulcahy for many years and he and his team always exceed my expectations which are already high because of previous great experiences. Today I saw the hygienist Sarah. What a perfectionist! My teeth were gleaming and you’d never guess how much coffee I drink. Tania the receptionist had already set the tone of warm professionalism. There are so many options for dentists in this area but I have no problem commuting from San Jose to visit Mulcahy Family Dentistry because they are simply superior to anyone else around.