Mulcahy Family Dentistry

Dentist

1795 El Camino Real

Suite 100

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mulcahyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Good First Experience
Friendly and professional. I was very pleased with their service and the practice feels very modern and clean.
V
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!
I had a dental emergency on a Friday afternoon and called Dr. M’s office. He saw me within the hour and I left feeling great! He is kind and has never let me down. He also has wonderful assistants and a great office staff!
J
1 week ago
Thanks to Tim and assistants for filling 3 small cavities painlessly and getting my teeth white again. Yes, it was high quality, professional, and friendly service. Judy Opsahl
G
2 months ago
Great dental experience
The procedure was quick, efficient and pain free. Thank you, Gaye Renna
P
2 months ago
The relief is indescribable
My jaw has been cracking and shifting and unhinging for like 2 or 3 years now. Last year I saw a dentist at Mulcahy Family Dentistry and she told me I have TMJ issues (jaw joint). There is no insurance for TMJ because medical insurance says it’s a dental problem and dental insurance says it’s a joint problem. Treatment is several thousand dollars, so I haven’t been getting treatment even though dentist told me my jaw could get stuck and I’d need to go to emergency room. I just went back to see Dr. Mulcahy. I tell him I have TMJ issues. He asks me if anybody told me the exercise I needed to do, I say I can’t afford treatment. He tells me “put your tongue to the roof of your mouth and bite up and down 10 times.” The Relief is indescribable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service during my travel
I am travelling to the US on business and had an accident. I phoned Mulcahy and Nikki was fantastic in helping me and got me booked in. Dr B was very friendly and explained his thoughts on my injury and what he wanted to do to help me. I could not have asked for better service from all the staff at Mulcahy. Thankyou so much Matt P.S. The anaesthetic tastes great....
C
3 months ago
Always great service
I have been going to Dr Mulcahy since he started his practice. He jires good people and I am always happy with his service. And never any waiting. They keep a good schedule.
M
3 months ago
If going to the dentist could be enjoyable, this would be the place
I hate, hate, HATE going to the dentist. As a new patient, each staff member asked about my concerns and took real measures address them. I am no longer dreading future visits
S
3 months ago
Everybody is very nice and professional. Doctor Mulcaghy is exceptional. He is very kind, explain every procedure to me and takes time to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him and his staffs to anyone needs a good dentist and friendly environment.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. Very professional.