Mumolo & Fortes DDS

Dentist

1076 E 1st Street

Suite E

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

mumolofortesdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great as usual
L
4 months ago
Professional office runs like clockwork.
I was prepped for a crown replacement. The process was efficient and painless as is the usual experience at this office. No surprises.
L
4 months ago
All the people who work in the office are very welcoming and professional. I appreciate being reminded of my appointments. I never think about going to the dentist with dread because I am always made comfortable.
M
4 months ago
very nice, friendly and hospitable for a pain free procedure.
L
4 months ago
Crown
I had the unfortunate experience of a broken tooth, but Dr. Fortes and team came to the rescue! I was able to select a movie from a great selection and listen through head phones to distract me from the drilling in my mouth. It was a very friendly and positive experience!
A
4 months ago
Great service, wonderful environment!
Very professional and friendly. Great experience as always!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental care & counseling
Dr. Mumolo is not just an extraordinary Dentist . . he's a great Dental "analyst" fully capable of determining the very best course of treatment that you need. He gives the pros and cons and offers different options that he feels comfortable suggesting if there's more than just one way to proceed. He allows you, the patient, to contribute your thoughts to the possible solutions. Always a very satisfying visit when I see him and his professional staff!
S
5 months ago
I've been a patient for over 35 years and have always had a good experience with the practice. I've always felt that they take the time to ensure that my dental health is perfect, whether it's cleanings or dental work. I'd recommend them highly.
D
6 months ago
Always Goes Above and Beyond
Sometimes the dentist is a place that leaves me feeling defeated, in many ways. Dr. Fortes is always so welcoming and encouraging. She goes well out of her way to take the best care of me. Beyond what is expected, she always treats me in a way that leaves me felling better when I leave than when I came in. My family wouldn't trade this dentist for anything. She's the best!
Y
6 months ago
Dr. Mumolo has been my Dentist for 35+ years
Dr. Mumolo has been my Dentist for 35+ years--and he is absolutely the BEST! I no longer live in Orange County, drive for hours with a bad back in horrible traffic just to go him. Debbie and Jamie are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable in insurance, and have been with him for years. The Dental Hygienists are the best, and will give you the most thorough cleanings you've ever had. Dr. Mumolo, Dr. Fortes and the Staff work together as a team to make sure that you will always receive the absolute best dental health care. ,