Munaco Lawnscape

Landscaper

2465 23 Mile Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

shelbylandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and realistic experience
Munaco was the only company that listened to my unrealistic expectations, and carefully set the right expectations of what could be achieved with only a short notice in preparation for my daughters graduation party. Salvatore gave me his recommendations and put together a two-phase plan to get the job done. The experience was a personal level of satisfaction that exceeded anything I would have imagined and all my guests complemented me on the landscaping. I will call upon Munaco for all my future landscaping needs. It doesn't get any better than this...highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
Exceptional / From Start to Finish
From the first meeting to the last step in the project, they were punctual, professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Salvatore designed the entire project by understanding what our needs were, our budget and the look. He made numerous suggestions and ideas and took his time to make sure it was everything we wanted before he started. His crew was personable, hard working and flexible. It is not usual that the finished project looks like the vision that was promised, but this definately does. I recommend Munaco Landscaping 100% and the vision that Munaco Landscaping promised, exceeded our expectations.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
My wife and I are NOT landscape experts, in fact, we're expert at kililng most landscaping we've done over the years. Salvatore created a great design and his team installed it in timely fashion with a great outcome. The curb appeal of our home just jumped several notches. I would highly recommend Munaco Landscaping.
S
11 months ago
5++++ Stars
Five stars is not even high enough to rate Munaco Lawnscape! They are in a class of their own. From their professionalism to their quality of work and service, they are high above the competition. The work they did on my landscaping was absolutely amazing. Salvatore is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable. You can tell this company prides themselves on the quality and timeliness of their work.....as they should. Highly recommended!!
C
11 months ago
Great Service and Very Reliable
We have been using Munaco Landscaping for over a year now and have been completely satisfied with all their services. We are on a weekly grass cutting schedule, a monthly maintenance schedule, and have received Fall and Spring clean-up; all of which have been executed in a timely manor and by an excellent crew. In addition to the lawn care, we also have our snow removal and Christmas lights done through Munaco. Everything has been done with such care and consideration, the crew is always friendly, and the owner is very accessible. If I ever have any questions or concerns, my inquiries are answered that same day. Munaco Landscaping is a great year round service company and our family highly recommends them.
T
12 months ago
They show up on time work hard and fast. Wife was very happy with the job. The price was lower than expected. Will use them again
C
12 months ago
Excellent service
We have used Munaco Lawnscape for the past 5 years and our lawn has looked the best ever! I'm very anal about the edging as well as cutting , and they do an excellent job. We are a corner house and our lawn has to look picture perfect which it does! If you ever have any minor concerns they handle it immediately in a professional manner! ! Last but not least the prices are very comparable and we are highly satisfied! Infact, we have other neighbors now that have decided to hire Munaco Lawnscape - which speaks for itself!
P
1 year ago
5 Star service both with landscaping and snow
The quality of your work shows you have a high work ethit and proof of this how you takecare of our complex.
V
1 year ago
priced right, polite and professional
S
2 years ago
Lawn and Snow Service
I recently hired Munaco Lawn and Snow service to plow my drive which is over 500 feet long. They staff is friendly and the service/value is the best I have ever had in over 30 years of being a home owner. I have recommended them to several of my neighbors who are equally pleased.