Munk Family Dental

Dentist

300 Main St.

Nyssa, OR 97913

Closed Today Closed

munkfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Junior in school
Dr Munk numbed me then proceeded with 2 cavities. I was able to do this without my mom in the room. I like Dr Munk
L
2 years ago
Quick Great Service
Great Technician, Quick, Fast Sevice & She knows Her Job Well. Enjoyed My Cleaning. Thanks For a Great Visit.
G
2 years ago
Muy buen dentista me gusta mucho como atienden años. Niños
D
2 years ago
Awesome
K
2 years ago
High quality service. And great doctors
My boyfriend and I felt very comfortable with leaving are sons care with dr Judd and dr munk thank you guys you are wonderful.
M
2 years ago
Friendly
My kids and I love coming here! They're absolutely an amazing team!
D
2 years ago
Great environment!!
Staff is super nice. Makes you feel comfortable. I like how they joke with clients and each other. Makes you feel more at ease. Dr. Munk always talks to you before a procedure and makes sure you understand and ask if you have any questions.
N
2 years ago
Crazy woman who loves going to the dentist!
They are the best. Welcoming and serves your needs quickly and caring. Feel at home. Settles your nerves quickly. I'm a big fan!
E
2 years ago
Always a Pleasant Experience!
Everything about Munk Family Dental is wonderful! Friendly Staff, GENTLE hygienists, and a comfortable, pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Munk is very knowledgeable! And high tech! No matter why the visit, we’ve always had a great experience. 5 Star Services!
A
2 years ago
Staff is very friendly!!
Very friendly and made my father in law experience feel comfortable