Murfreesboro Oral Surgery

Dentist

1120 Dow St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murfreesborooralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
High quality service
Excellent
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
We strive to achieve excellence for our patients. We are so happy you felt we did! Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Spivey and his staff were prompt, professional and polite from start to finish with my appointment. Dr. Spivey is very knowledgeable and explained what was happening in a way that I understood. Thanks Dr. Spivey! I highly recommend you!
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you for your recommendation. It really means a lot to us that you took your time to rate us! Thank you for the 5 stars!
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I was nervous about having oral surgery but Dr. Spivey put me totally at ease. The surgery was painless and seemed to be over quickly. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Very good and successful experience.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
We are so glad you had a positive experience and certainly do appreciate your trust in us. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
J
1 month ago
High quality & friendly service
Super professional, patient, and extremely gentle oral surgeon. I have had my wisdom teeth out and a follow-up and both visits were great! I would highly recommend this place!!
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you so much! Your recommendation is the best compliment we can have!
J
1 month ago
High quality & friendly service
Super professional, patient, and extremely gentle oral surgeon. I have had my wisdom teeth out and a follow-up and both visits were great! I would highly recommend this place!!
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you for the wonderful review!
R
1 month ago
Excellent staff and services.
Dr. Spivey and his team are absolutely the best in the business. They know exactly how to treat a customer, adult or child. I have always had a great experience with them in the past, and now my young daughter has had the experience. Wonderful place.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
We truly appreciate our patients, and the confidence you show by bringing your daughter is our highest compliment!
P
1 month ago
Very professional, patient, and gentle oral surgeon. Have had positive experiences on two extractions, Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you! Your recommendation is so appreciated!
D
1 month ago
Had a crown removed and roots pulled out. Nothing fun about the procedure but dr Spivey and office staff were very nice.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you so much for your review!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
People were friendly and very professional.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
We so appreciate your feedback, and are very happy you had a positive experience!
K
1 month ago
Very professional.
Response from Murfreesboro Oral Surgery
Thank you so much!