Murfreesboro Oral Surgery

Dentist

1120 Dow St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today By Appointment

murfreesborooralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and caring
Very good service. Timely, professional and compassionate.
L
2 days ago
Fast and professional service
Had me in and back out in less than an hour. Painless procedure!
C
3 days ago
Professional & friendly.
Very short wait and courteous reception. Tech was wonderful & put me at ease. Dr. Spivey asked & gave every measure of comfort during procedure. What I was most impressed with was the call a few days later to check on me. Former oral surgeon experience was quite the opposite. I appreciated the atmosphere of caring & concern about my experience and outcome.
B
2 weeks ago
Honest, professional
Very professional, friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly!! Everyone was very nice!! Thanks for a great job👍🏽
M
1 month ago
Very professional—high quality care!
The experience was very professional and the experience was excellent. Would return if necessary
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I had 3 broken 3rd mars extracted, 1 broken 2nd molar extracted and part of a 3rd molar extracted that was left behind by a previous procedure with a different doctor. Dr. Spivey and his entire staff are phenomenal! The professionalism, knowledge, and caring atmosphere are what I was looking. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Short wait tins and friendly faces
Dr. Spivey was so kind and thorough about what to expect for my wisdom teeth procedure. I was only in the office maybe 30 minutes and the receptionists were kind too! Thinking maybe this won’t be so bad after all!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Spivey extracted a molar for me today. He numbed me thoroughly and got it done quickly...really gentle. His nurse, Charla, was helpful and serene and the office staff was efficient and pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Extremely considerate and concerned about the patient. Durning my procedure constantly ask if I was ok. Great experience