Murphree and Reed Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Today was my first visit
Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with the office, front staff, hygienist, and the dentist, Everyone was super friendly and professional. Dr. Reed came out to the lobby and introduced himself to me in the waiting room, and when I was called back for my cleaning Chris, the hygienist took me for a tour of the whole office. Chris was very gentle with my cleaning. I think I will definitely like it here.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This office and the staff are great beyond expectations. Dr. Murphree and Dr. Reed and the crew are highly recommended they make you feel most comfortable as possible. Once you deal with them you will not go anywhere else.
S
4 days ago
Great results and great staff keep up the great work!
H
4 days ago
Very impressed with the office and staff
I was exceedingly impressed with the cleanliness of the office, professionalism, friendliness, and ease with which everyone interacted with patients, and their willingness to work with me. Very highly recommend!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and cutting edge
This is a very well run Dental Practice. We were seen promptly and the staff was very friendly. The office was very clean. The Doctors were very personable and skilled. The best dental experience I have ever had.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone I've encountered from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Reed are all friendly, professional, and explain everything thoroughly. I'd definitely recommend the practice!
R
3 weeks ago
IAmazing Fact Here
Everyone is so very friendly. The experience of the staff is everything you’d want and more. One interesting fact that is amazing is, they have a mouth insert that stops snoring!! I swear after 20 years of my husband snoring and having sleep apnea, he now sleeps so soundly and breathes easily, with this small mouth piece. Amazing!! He will never have to use that dreaded CPap machine.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and engaged staff
This practice pays attention to details that make the visit welcoming. Feedback on dental status was no mystery because of the attention to detail and immediacy.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellence
What a refreshing experience! I was very nervous about my appointment. Dr. Murphree took my concerns very seriously, and took time to address each one with care. The entire staff was most professional! Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Stellar Service
I love Murphree and Reed dental! Dr. Reed painlessly filled my first cavity a couple of years ago and he did an excellent job. From the front office staff to both Dr. Murphree and Dr. Reed, I always have a pleasant visit. They are consistently fast, efficient, and more importantly so polite and friendly. You definitely feel welcome and in good hands with the Murphree and Reed team!