Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My family and I always receive the best care at Dr. Murphree's. They're always friendly and going out of their way to give the highest quality service possible.
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service
As usual Mr. Murphee and his assistants do a great job in making sure my teeth are in good shape!
K
5 days ago
Took time with me
I went to see Dr. Murphree about a pain in my jaw, and he and the young lady that helped me took time with me and explained things in a way that I could understand and process. The young ladies at the front desk were very kind as well. I will continue going there.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My appointment with Dr Murphee was very pleasant
B
1 week ago
Awesome Team
Everyone at this dental office is kind and considerate. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
Honestly the best dental practice I’ve ever been to
I’ve been here for the last year and can not rave enough or tell enough people about what a great job they do. From the first time I walked in, the staff was exceptionally pleasant and knew my name. The dentist personally introduced himself and remembers personal info whenever I come in (ie asking how my wife and two daughters are doing). My hygienist is throrough, very friendly and very quick (this morning I was completely done and on my way to work in under half an hour from when I walked in the door). They offer flexible appointment times as well which is good for working folks with families. In the end, I’d give these folks more than 5 stars if I could, fantastic practice with excellent people.
D
2 weeks ago
5 Stars! I would recommend to everyone!
She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and all of the staff and especially Dr. Murphree are very friendly as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every aspect.
Friendly staff, always ready to help. Professionals gave me options of treatments, without being pushy.
L
3 weeks ago
Flexible times and high quality service
Murphree Dental has exceptional service starting with the friend greeting upon entering the building, to Dr. Murphree greeting you in the lobby, and the sparkling personality of his hygienists. You feel comfortable being there from start to finish.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Rachel was very friendly and told me everything she was going to do. I felt very comfortable with Rachel she did a Awesome job and Dr Murphee was friendly and was very understanding I give a very high rating to this office.I’m so glad I have a good dentist.