Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Excellence
I think excellence totally sums up the practice of Dr Murphree. This describes the doctor and the staff.
R
23 hours ago
Great cleaning,
I can't believe how friendly, comfortable, and professional Murphree Dental is. From the knowing you by name when you walk in, to the comfortable cleaning and the nice professional team almost makes you want to go the dentist :) Of the dozen different dentists offices I've been to over my life, this is by far the nicest one to go to.
M
1 week ago
Impressed!
The office staff and physicians were incredibly friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Office is very modern, well maintained and clean. I am excited to make the switch to Murphree Dental. Thanks for a great first impression!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! Dr. Murprhree and the staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Overall a very pleasant experience!
L
1 week ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Dr. Murphree (Steve) has been my dentist for over twenty years! In my opinion, Steve was and continues to be one of the most forward thinking innovators in Cosmetic Dentistry and Oral Care. He and his staff have done wonders for me and turned my perpetual frown into a million dollar smile! He and his staff laid out a plan for me years ago and I followed. Two decades later, they are still with me and basically all I ever need is my customary two cleanings and one x-ray series per year. Amazing!
K
1 week ago
They were ready for my appointment when I arrived. They were very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional service on every level
I absolutely love the way everyone in the office tells you what they’re going to do before they do it. They are also incredibly professional. It leaves nothing to chance with your expectations of the visit. My cleaning today was wonderful and did not hurt in the least and she was highly professional. I am most impressed with this dentist’s Offices and their systems. I also appreciate the reminder text that they send.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Always enjoy the atmosphere & friendliness of Murphree Dental! Denise at reception is always pleasant & genuine. Really enjoyed meeting Amberly (hygentist) & appreciated her attention to detail. Dr. Murphree has a great team, and he’s always consistent in his thorough dental health care approach!
M
3 weeks ago
Patient-Oriented
Dr. Murphree always does what is in the best interest of his patients. He will always be straightforward and offers great solutions to all dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Service
Outstanding service as usual. A top notch dental operation.