Murphree and Reed Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great as always
R
6 days ago
Easy and Well Done
The technical staff did wonderful work and Dr. Murfree took excellent care of me...
P
6 days ago
Professional and personable
Always professional and personable. Highly recommend this dentist and staff!
K
1 week ago
Always impressed
The best dentist office I've ever been to. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. My gums are never sore when I leave after a cleaning.
M
1 week ago
The best of the best
I am so pleasantly surprised every time I go in the office. Every single staff member, as well as both dentists, are always delightful and I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. I have some dental anxiety and they are so understanding and have little extras that make it better. A blanket and sunglasses goes a long way for me! My entire family will be there with them just as long as they will have us!
R
2 weeks ago
Fitting of dental appliance
Dr Reed provided clear guidance on installing sleep aid and its care.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
Jessica cleaned my teeth and I liked her gentle and thorough approach. Dr. Davis addressed a problem of mine.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Helpful and Caring
I recently moved to Madison and didn't have a local dentist. I had an unexpected problem to arise and called Dr. Murphree's office upon a recommendation and was given an appointment on the same day. The entire staff from the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Murphree were exceptional. I am so thankful to find such a wonderful team to care for my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I am a new patient and I am impressed by the professionalism of everyone in the office. The wait was minimal and the dentist came out to greet me while I was filling out paperwork. They gave me a tour of their facility so I could see where their procedures take place. The x-rays and pictures are very thorough. They answered all my questions and concerns.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The wait was very minimal and the dentist came out to greet me while I was filling out paperwork. They gave me a tour of their facility to where you can see where everything takes place. They are very thorough on their x-rays and pictures they take of your teeth. It was a great experience.