Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service!
Love the office and the docs!! Always top notch.
P
1 week ago
Unannounced dental help
Doc Murphy has always taken great care of me even with my most recent urgent need. He found time and worked thru his lunch all while directing his staff to take their lunches. Amazing Doctor, amazing leader, and amazing practice. Thanks a ton.
N
1 week ago
My favorite dental office ever!
After moving to Huntsville in 2016, I’m really happy to have been referred to these guys!
G
2 weeks ago
Thanks
I'm glad I chose to switch to Dr. Murphree. I feel much more confident in my treatment communications are much better with the doctor.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I had an excellent cleaning session today with a new tech, she was very thorough and professional ,love this place.
M
3 weeks ago
Best in Huntsville!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Murphree and the staff are always friendly and professional. I'm never disappointed with my visit. They NEVER push unnecessary services. Dr Murphree is very knowledgeable and HONEST!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very caring and gentle
I had a crown which took a lot of drilling for my case. Dr Porch did a wonderful job, saw my anxiety and was very careful, no pain at all (except the shots) My only recommendation is having an additional assistant, there was one there but several times I could have used some extra rinsing and drying. I was very impressed with the procedure!
C
3 weeks ago
Dental Exam and Cleaning
Outstanding support and service...each and every time very professional staff
K
3 weeks ago
Recent Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Murphree's staff is always friendly, professional, and on time. I never have to wait there which I appreciate.