Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Experience
The staff were very friendly and cautious of health concerns. Very good experience.
P
2 days ago
Our Visit to Murphree Dental
Professional, courteous, friendly. Best cleaning I have experienced. My hygensis is the best!
R
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Murphree and his staff truly care about your well being. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr. Murphree.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professional!
I love Dr. Murphree and his staff! They do an awesome job cleaning my teeth and every one is super nice!
J
2 weeks ago
Re: Customer Service, Dr. Murphree & staff were professional in "EVERY" way, and very friendly too; the very best! Even gave me a tour of the establishment. THANK YOU!
J
2 weeks ago
Re: Customer Service, Dr. Murphree & staff were professional in "EVERY" way, and very friendly too; the very best! Even gave me a tour of the establishment. THANK YOU!
J
2 weeks ago
5 star High quality
The staff gave me specific instructions regarding my visit especially now because COVID-19 .I was screened following the current CDC protocol. Mask wearing and social distancing was practiced along with sanitizing.The staff have a well working system. I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived til I left.The time and effort it required for everyone to make the transition to provide a safe environment is greatly appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly and Helpful
Love this Dentistry! Everyone there is so nice and helpful and you feel like family. Best experience I've had with a dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
We have great experiences here. Everyone is so kind and upbeat.
G
2 weeks ago
Good care as usual
Dr Murphree had another Dentist see me (unannounced) on my cleaning last week and then for the procedure yesterday, a different Dentist (I was advised in advance). I did receive good care and treatment. After 30+ with my previous Dentist and never a substitute I was surprised, but that may be normal in today's world. I did think I was going to get a repair to a filling on my cleaning visit last week because I left a voice mail two weeks earlier about a broken filling but got no reply. They apparently did not receive the message.