Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff been going there for years
I have been going to Murphree Dental for years I love the atmosphere and the people at this office you couldn’t ask for a better experience!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere!
Everybody in this office was nice and friendly from the moment I walked in until I left. Amberly at the front desk was nice and helpful. Stefanie was a sweetheart that did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She also gave me helpful brushing and hygiene tips. Dr. Murphree is always, nice, cheerful, and helpful. Thank you for the great cleaning!
M
2 weeks ago
Great front office communication. Employees are very personable.
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
The staff at Murphree Dental continues to provide excellent service. My wife and I feel blessed from the outstanding care given. Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great service!
I really enjoyed my visit today. I have never been to a dental facility where they do everything within the first visit. I received great service and everyone was very friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
N
3 weeks ago
It couldn't have been any better visit. Everyone was so nice. The wait was short from arrival to being seen. I was very pleased with the cleaning and examination of my mouth and teeth. Thank you very much for taking me. Will see you in 6 mounts. Nettie M. Elwell
D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality, very professional and very thorough with the patients best interest coming first.
This was my first visit and I have a really tough time with dentist. Dr. Murphree and all of his assistants are excellent. They were very kind and understanding and want to ensure you get the services you need only. They are not about just running up a large bill for their benefit, their main interest is the patient. Great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
My Office visit
I had a great experience as usual. Everyone was in a great mood and nice. It's always a pleasure to visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Best place to get teeth clean and any other services relating to teeth. I absolutely love them. Cleanest office I have been to.
E
1 month ago
Extremely Kind & Professional
My first visit to Murphree Dental was a very positive experience. Being 84 years old and having “been around awhile”, it was refreshing to see and hear excellent customer service being rendered by each member of the Murphree team!! Thank you!!