Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Closed Today Closed

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Simply the best!
R
1 week ago
Broken Tooth
As a new patient with a broken tooth, I was treated as though I had been seeing Dr. Murpree forever. They worked me in to the schedule within two days. If I had been in pain it was going to be an earlier appointment. Treatment took 15 mins. On line paperwork was a breeze, however writing your digital signature can be somewhat arduous. Overall, couldn't be more pleased.
B
1 week ago
Outstanding!
First rate services, across the board!
J
2 weeks ago
As usual the entire experience @ Murphree Dental was outstanding!
From making my appointment to walking out the door @ the end of my appointment the entire process is seamless & uncomplicated. The gentle reminders, the friendly office staff & the professional of all involved make visiting Dr. Murphree’s practice a truly enjoyable adventure. I actually have recommended to several of the physicians which I deal with that they try to mimic Dr. Murphree in the when setting up their office interaction. No physician in Huntsville does a better job or has a better system in place. I applaud Dr. Murphree & his excellent staff for a job well done. (As usual)
R
2 weeks ago
Great facility
Everyone was very nice and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and atmosphere. Always go the extra mile to make sure the patient is comfortable. The staff are friendly and everyone will keep a smile on your face. I love going to the dentist now.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome group of people. Thanks for making me so comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
They are awesome!
I had an issue I felt needed to be checked before leaving on a trip and they got me in the same day. All smiles. Just awesome!
G
1 month ago
Great service great people
Felt very welcome upon entry and not just another patient. Met the staff, toured the facility and felt vey comfortable. The Dr came out and met me and we casually talked. Hygienist was very friendly and personable! Its nice when you enjoy a visit to the dentist! 😎 G
J
1 month ago
Awesome Dr and wonderful staff
This is the best dentist I’ve ever been too. When you go for your first visit everyone is so friendly and Dr Murphree comes to meet you before your carried back for your appointment. I had a implant and they made this experience so much easier than I would have ever thought. Laura explained everything before it was done. Which made the process so much easier. My family has recently switched to Dr Murphree and we are all so happy. I can’t say enough how friendly everyone is. Thank you all for being so great!!!!!