Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Closed Today Closed

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional and put me at ease for what I was having done. Doctor was great.
A
3 days ago
Dr. Murphree and his staff are the best group of people. I went in with a problem and Dr. Murphree had me taken care of without breaking the bank. Thanks guys.
R
5 days ago
Professional quality experience
I have used Dr Murphree for more than 25 years. There is no comparison to the quality of dental care you receive from him. I feel safe and confident that I will receive excellent care on every visit.
B
5 days ago
High Quality Service-excellent staff
I always have a great experience at Dr. Murphree’s Dental Office. Had my six month cleaning. Wonderful and very friendly staff- make you feel comfortable. Always do an excellent job. I highly recommend Murphree Dental to all who ask who keeps my smile looking fantastic! Thank you all!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean and timely
Timely, no waiting, professional and friendly staff, clean environment, digital X-rays, fluoride treatment and extras for teeth whitening.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
B
1 month ago
I had a crown done
Best dental experience I have ever had, everyone was kind and professional, and concerned with my level of comfort. Never have gotten that treatment at any other dentist I have been to. I would without hesitation recommend this office to anyone who ever asks. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Always a pleasant experience, very thorough & knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, super friend staff!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Murphree Dental is always a great experience because Dr. Murphree and his staff is on time, professional and friendly. They offer in house dental insurance which is a plus. Their automated system reminds you of your appointment and it is easy to confirm or change if need be. They make going to the dentist the best possible experience it can be.