Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Outstanding Team!
Awesome team! Everyone is super friendly and professional, explaining all the details with care and attention every step of the way. After many years without visiting a dentist, this was a refreshing and positive experience. I highly recommend this outstanding business.
S
4 days ago
I love this place! They gave me a neck pillow for during a filling and asked me if I wanted it warmed up!!
M
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly
It was my first time at Murphree Dental, and it was a great experience. Very friendly staff, very thorough, and welcoming.
K
5 days ago
Just a cleaning
I went in for JUST A CLEANING, and walked out with sparkling teeth. Relaxed atmosphere, and friendly staff.
C
6 days ago
Comforting and Professional - Five Star!
It so rare these days to find men and women of honor. Dr. Murphree and staff are friendly, competent, and professional. One of the biggest issues with professional service is communication. These folks are the best. Respect is defined in part to consider worthy of high regard and is quantified by the actions of your character. Dr. Murphree and staff prove to be respectful and caring. Bottom line: they make sure you are at ease and comfortable in their care.
R
7 days ago
Excellent, extremely competent, Compassionate care.
I have used Dr Murphree many years. He not only is the most competent, skilled dentist you will find but he and his office staff are kind, helpful and compassionate. I couldn’t say enough good things about this professional Dentist and staff.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Steve Murphree has been my dentist for many years. He is friendly and professional, of course, but most importantly, he is a “fanatic” when it comes to making sure his work is 100% right and the patient always leaves with a smile!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This place is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and sweet!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Staff!
Always a positive and pleasant experience at Murphree Dental! No wait, pleasant and courteous staff!! Dental hygienists are all superb!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!