Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Crown today
Absolutely love Dr Murphree and staff! He was so gentile when numbing my tooth. Took his time and he and Haley explained everything before it happened. I used to hate going to dentist but now it’s actually a comfortable experience. The front desk girls are so kind and the office is beautiful
M
4 days ago
Best Dentist in town
Very professional, honest, and very reliable dentist. I have been to a few subpar places in town, and Murphree Dental is the best— hands down! So glad a friend recommended them!
M
4 days ago
Great Staff of Professionals and Friendly Too!
As usual your staff is a superb team of professionals and very friendly. They are personable and provide excellent dental services and advice. Thank you for you great work!
L
5 days ago
Great
Very nice staff.
D
5 days ago
Exceptional attention to detail and patient comfort
Excellent customer service and the time spent making patients feel comfortable with the procedures is unmatched in my experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch all the way. Dr. Murphree met me in the lobby and was very cordial and welcomed me as a new patient. Jessica Lanford my dental hygienist, gave me a tour of the various offices and did a very thorough job on cleaning my teeth. She took lots of x-rays and she was totally professional in ever way. All the staff made my first visit a very pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Super visit!
All the staff are so sweet and totally professional. Dr. Reed filled my tooth with absolutely NO pain! The procedure was fast, painless and easy. Even their prices are very reasonable. So happy to have them as my dental crew.😁
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service
The whole team is great. From the front desk to the dentist, everyone was very professional and very knowledgeable. I will definitely will be returning in the future.
O
4 weeks ago
Awesome.......
D
4 weeks ago
Great job