Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Always a pleasant experience, very thorough & knowledgeable.
M
5 days ago
High quality service, super friend staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Murphree Dental is always a great experience because Dr. Murphree and his staff is on time, professional and friendly. They offer in house dental insurance which is a plus. Their automated system reminds you of your appointment and it is easy to confirm or change if need be. They make going to the dentist the best possible experience it can be.
L
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
My children and I have recently visited Murphree Dental. Love the relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend their services.
J
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist
They are so accommodating and go out of there way to help me and my family and friends I send everyone to them.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent outcome
My daughter needed a composite replaced on an upper tooth. The team at Murphree Dental was very professional and accommodated us same day with no appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable . would recommend to my friends
D
1 month ago
Dr. Murphry is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is kind and thorough but what I like the most is that when I thought I had a cracked tooth, he looked at it and said it was just the gum coming away from the tooth. He took actual pictures of my tooth, displayed it on a big screen for me and showed me that everything was fine. I had a dentist previously that when I told him my tooth hurt, he just started giving me shots and grinding it down and never even told me what he was doing or why. The next thing I knew, I was having a crown put on. Dr. Murphry is not like that. He will not do anything without talking with you and explaining everything in detail. You could not find a better dentist. Also, his staff is always extremely nice!
S
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE & AMAZING DENTAL ASSISTANTS, DOCTER’S AND STAFF
This is by far the BEST dental practice I have ever been to. Super friendly, beyond helpful, very informative when it comes to explaining oral health practices & information concerning what things are and what they lead to & why. Hands down this would be my go to place for the care of my dental needs & oral care. Amazing team, very clean, very welcoming. I would recommend anyone I know to join there team. Great experience and went above my expectations 👏🏻
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional, kind service
The entire staff are rock stars!