Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I had problem with my crown which had been done by another dentist , it came off and he put back in and adjusted and I feel great thank you DR Murphy
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
If you are looking for a dentist with skills and a great staff this is the place. Customer service with bright white smiles. No chatty gossip going on and the techs are all kind and considerate. Went there for the first time about five years ago. At the old dentist office I was always stressed and emotional and then I found out that all dentist are not created equal. Since discovering Dr. Murphree and his wonderful staff my daughter, granddaughter, sister, brother and my mother who has Alzheimer’s all go to Murphree Dental. He is a great person with reasonable prices and he helps young dentist train to set up their own offices. I am a fan and highly recommend you schedule your next appointment with these people. They are AWESOME!
S
1 month ago
Just what you want from a dental check up!
Stephanie made the process of going to the dentist quick and comfortable. She was friendly and professional at the same time. She answered all of my questions with helpful information. Dr. Murphree came in for the check up quickly and was friendly. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly, too.
G
2 months ago
All staff always friendly and professional. A very pleasant environment.
G
2 months ago
This is my second visit, really impressed with the office staff, Dentist and his rock star hygienist. Am 63yrs old this is by far the best dentist I’ve been to.
G
2 months ago
I noticed as soon as I walked in for the first time how everyone treated each other with kindness and respect. Up front pricing. Went over everything with us. Very pleased
G
2 months ago
Staff was courteous, professional and very efficient. I am thankful that I have found Dr. Murphee and his practice. It is a friendly environment which is important to me.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Murphree. Dentist
Going to this dentist is a good experience. Everybody in the office is smiling and cheerful. It makes going to the dentist an anticipated events rather than one of dread. Today Stephany cleaned my teeth she did an excellent job. I don’t have many left but I want t keep those so I keep my appointments. I am glad this is my chosen dentist
J
2 months ago
Thorough consultation
The entire staff takes their time to be sure that all of your questions or concerns are answered. Very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleased with every aspect of the service and care.