Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Closed Today Closed

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I noticed as soon as I walked in for the first time how everyone treated each other with kindness and respect. Up front pricing. Went over everything with us. Very pleased
G
1 week ago
Staff was courteous, professional and very efficient. I am thankful that I have found Dr. Murphee and his practice. It is a friendly environment which is important to me.
I
2 weeks ago
Dr. Murphree. Dentist
Going to this dentist is a good experience. Everybody in the office is smiling and cheerful. It makes going to the dentist an anticipated events rather than one of dread. Today Stephany cleaned my teeth she did an excellent job. I don’t have many left but I want t keep those so I keep my appointments. I am glad this is my chosen dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough consultation
The entire staff takes their time to be sure that all of your questions or concerns are answered. Very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleased with every aspect of the service and care.
S
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
We were so pleased with our experience today. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and sympathetic to our needs. They were very knowledgeable and explained every procedure they were doing. I felt they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Dr. Murphree and his staff went over and above to meet our needs. Highly recommend this team!
L
1 month ago
Among the best dental practices that I've been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
1 month ago
Make your appoitment today!
One of the best dental practices that I've ever been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to find office, and plenty of parking.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly atmosphere and the staff were there to make you feel welcome. Very informative and knowledgeable care.
T
2 months ago
Always the best.
Once can only wish that other facets of physical hygiene could be addressed as professionally as that experienced by each visit to Dr. Murphree. More flowery phrases could be written, but they would all be of the same genre: Dr. Murphree is the best dentist in town - and that's saying something! My usual visits fall into the routine (cleaning) category, but I've also been there for more critical work. The results are always the same - because they are always performed by the best.