Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Annual Cleaning
Considering the Covid 19 mess - service was still great! Precautions were taken at every level to make people feel safe! And all still done in a timely manner! Staff is always polite and considerate.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Murphree and his staff are outstanding. They make you feel like you are part of the family They go above and beyond in patient care and out of their way to accommodate you and your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
It was a 10 Star service. She was fantastic and I will be going back. I see you in August
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Love the experience, and everyone there is friendly.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Outstanding
After visiting Murphree Dental in Huntsville, Alabama, for a repair on a broken tooth, I feel I experienced the best in dentistry. Dr. Murphree has a great team of staff. After an impression, a temporary tooth was made and fitted, I was able to enjoy a meal later that day. The staff are all top of the line professionals with superb workmanship. Since I was due for a cleaning, Stephanie did a great job of cleaning this old man's teeth, I would recommend her any time.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly & Dr Murphree & staff were all Very thorough & very informative...
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff at Murphree Dental are always wonderful and professional.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with the service provided. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist walked me through the cleaning process and actually took the time to explain what she was doing and why. I felt at ease and comfortable throughout my visit which is a direct reflection of Murphree Dental’s quality patient care. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service with High Quality Care
A huge thank you to Dr. Murphee and his very caring staff! After recently moving back home to Alabama after living several years in Seattle, I had an anterior veneer pop off (it was done in 2003 - so 17 years) and was frantic in finding a new great cosmetic dentist to repair my smile. I called the office and explained the situation and was relieved to have been met with a very kind front office personnel. The Dr.'s schedule was busy but they worked me into the schedule anyways. The office is both beautiful and state of the art. Currently, I am wearing my temporary veneer and it looks great. I have complete faith that the end result will be nothing less than beautiful. I have found my new dental office that will be taking care of me from here on!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
I have been seeing Dr Murphree for about 10 years and I would never go to another dentist! He and his staff are the best!!!