Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love the experience, and everyone there is friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Outstanding
After visiting Murphree Dental in Huntsville, Alabama, for a repair on a broken tooth, I feel I experienced the best in dentistry. Dr. Murphree has a great team of staff. After an impression, a temporary tooth was made and fitted, I was able to enjoy a meal later that day. The staff are all top of the line professionals with superb workmanship. Since I was due for a cleaning, Stephanie did a great job of cleaning this old man's teeth, I would recommend her any time.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly & Dr Murphree & staff were all Very thorough & very informative...
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff at Murphree Dental are always wonderful and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with the service provided. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist walked me through the cleaning process and actually took the time to explain what she was doing and why. I felt at ease and comfortable throughout my visit which is a direct reflection of Murphree Dental’s quality patient care. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service with High Quality Care
A huge thank you to Dr. Murphee and his very caring staff! After recently moving back home to Alabama after living several years in Seattle, I had an anterior veneer pop off (it was done in 2003 - so 17 years) and was frantic in finding a new great cosmetic dentist to repair my smile. I called the office and explained the situation and was relieved to have been met with a very kind front office personnel. The Dr.'s schedule was busy but they worked me into the schedule anyways. The office is both beautiful and state of the art. Currently, I am wearing my temporary veneer and it looks great. I have complete faith that the end result will be nothing less than beautiful. I have found my new dental office that will be taking care of me from here on!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
I have been seeing Dr Murphree for about 10 years and I would never go to another dentist! He and his staff are the best!!!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Team!
Awesome team! Everyone is super friendly and professional, explaining all the details with care and attention every step of the way. After many years without visiting a dentist, this was a refreshing and positive experience. I highly recommend this outstanding business.
S
1 month ago
I love this place! They gave me a neck pillow for during a filling and asked me if I wanted it warmed up!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
It was my first time at Murphree Dental, and it was a great experience. Very friendly staff, very thorough, and welcoming.