Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 hours ago
Friendly and Very thorough!
My first visit to Murphree Dental was pleasant and the staff was friendly and informative! I appreciate the very thorough exam and cleaning.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
I travel for 30 minutes for dental care because Dr.Murphree is worth it. He calls his patients by name. He and his wonderful staff make you feel like a friend instead of a patient.
G
1 week ago
The Usual High Quality Service
I have been going to Murphree Dental for a number of years now and today's visit was per their normal standards of easy, friendly, and fast with a heavy dose of high quality. Today was a cleaning and checkup. Well done and thanks!!
G
1 week ago
As always the staff was courteous friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in Dr Murphree, the procedures I have had in the past were done as planned and I have had no problems since then
P
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, professional
Appt times are convenient & I've always been called back on time (or sometimes earlier if I arrive early). Staff is friendly & seems to really care. Care given is personal & effective.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Havent been going there long, but they're always extremely kind and do a great job.
S
1 month ago
I came in with a broken implant screw. X-rays were taken. The on-call dentist described the defect to me very well. Staff made several calls to determine who placed my implant. Resolution was proposed by a call from the dentist who had placed the screw into the implant, stating she considered the crown to be under warrenty from her clinic. I made an appointment to have treatment in her clinic for this issue. This is a satisfactory plan for me.
M
1 month ago
Super visit!
Wonderful staff! Kim greets you with a smile and makes you comfortable and Stephanie was an awesome hygienist. Dr. Murphree was so kind and professional, as always.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Quality Care
This has literally been the best dental experience I have ever experienced! The staff is so friendly and genuine.
J
2 months ago
Very professional & informative.
I feel better about my dental care than I have in years. Thank you!