Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
All staff always friendly and professional. A very pleasant environment.
G
3 months ago
This is my second visit, really impressed with the office staff, Dentist and his rock star hygienist. Am 63yrs old this is by far the best dentist I’ve been to.
G
3 months ago
I noticed as soon as I walked in for the first time how everyone treated each other with kindness and respect. Up front pricing. Went over everything with us. Very pleased
G
3 months ago
Staff was courteous, professional and very efficient. I am thankful that I have found Dr. Murphee and his practice. It is a friendly environment which is important to me.
I
3 months ago
Dr. Murphree. Dentist
Going to this dentist is a good experience. Everybody in the office is smiling and cheerful. It makes going to the dentist an anticipated events rather than one of dread. Today Stephany cleaned my teeth she did an excellent job. I don’t have many left but I want t keep those so I keep my appointments. I am glad this is my chosen dentist
J
4 months ago
Thorough consultation
The entire staff takes their time to be sure that all of your questions or concerns are answered. Very professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleased with every aspect of the service and care.
S
4 months ago
Very high quality service
We were so pleased with our experience today. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and sympathetic to our needs. They were very knowledgeable and explained every procedure they were doing. I felt they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Dr. Murphree and his staff went over and above to meet our needs. Highly recommend this team!
L
4 months ago
Among the best dental practices that I've been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
4 months ago
Make your appoitment today!
One of the best dental practices that I've ever been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to find office, and plenty of parking.